Stats: 3,150,290 members, 7,807,982 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:19 AM

Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread - TV/Movies (296) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread (2245695 Views)

Tanzania's Idris Wins Big Brother Africa Hotshots [photos] / Big Brother Africa Stargame; Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 5 (the Official Thread) Is Here! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (293) (294) (295) (296) (297) (298) (299) ... (1358) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 6:40pm On Oct 21, 2014
clefstone:
sori, I neva brush my teeth(hope u understand pidgin english) but nevertheless kiss

No, I don't understand what "I neva brush my teeth" means, however, I am not totally cluess when it comes to Pidgin. I do get bits of it.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by safarigirl(f): 6:41pm On Oct 21, 2014
tatiana009:
Pls what's Kacey Moore ranting about?
don't mind the nigga. E don forget say e leave wife for house because e see small bobbie during shower hour
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Belvine33(f): 6:50pm On Oct 21, 2014
Akshow:

Heheheheheehehhe. Idris wey be say na only to de gossip. He don enter kacey Moore trap with him amebo. Na so he go de gossip abt goitse with oda house mate. Any time that guy is up, he go bounce.

Kacey and Tayo with their pidgin sha.
Abeg wetin Idris talk about Goitse?
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by killabeauti: 7:11pm On Oct 21, 2014
Poor idris, kc moore wont drop this matter. Wetin concern alusa and jj sef.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Akshow: 7:15pm On Oct 21, 2014
killabeauti:

Abeg free kacey jare. Lol

I'm so happy he is putting that Idris to his place. The boy is childish and gossips a lot. See as kacey finish am make am look very silly.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by waxdude: 7:15pm On Oct 21, 2014
killabeauti:
Hahhahahahaha......I don pity idris....,jst tuned in nw ...wetin evn happen sef
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by clefstone(m): 7:17pm On Oct 21, 2014
LaBellaMafiaZA:

No, I don't understand what "I neva brush my teeth" means, however, I am not totally cluess when it comes to Pidgin. I do get bits of it.

I neva brush my teeth = I hv not brushed my teeth. Pidgin english is fvckin interestin. U shud learn it
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Akshow: 7:20pm On Oct 21, 2014
waxdude:

Hahhahahahaha......I don pity idris....,jst tuned in nw ...wetin evn happen sef

No mind d yeye boy jare. He too de gossip. I like as Kc de make am look like a fool.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Lucremoy(m): 7:22pm On Oct 21, 2014
clefstone:
I neva brush my teeth = I hv not brushed my teeth. Pidgin english is fvckin interestin. U shud learn it
what i don't get is why you typed it in the first place, she only offered a handshake, not a kiss.

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by safarigirl(f): 7:27pm On Oct 21, 2014
Akshow:

No mind d yeye boy jare. He too de gossip. I like as Kc de make am look like a fool.
Kaycee is looking like a bigger fool.

Twitter is so mad at that dude, see people asking if Kaycee Moore can try this rubbish with Tayo

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by And9: 7:30pm On Oct 21, 2014
magistrate Alusa & JJ always presiding over matters.

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by And9: 7:31pm On Oct 21, 2014
safarigirl:

Twitter is so mad at that dude, see people asking if Kaycee Moore can try this rubbish with Tayo

wrong move by him no doubt.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by MoyoGENERAL: 7:34pm On Oct 21, 2014
Macky2 says there's no justification for what Idris did ...he says he doesn't go into people's spaces and said Idris would have walked up to the Ellah n KC and jokingly asked what was going on...he appeals KC to let it slide...Alusa said he should stop jumping to conclusions because if the shit hits the fan he will be lonely in the house..shuo! KC says he would f bb if he mess with his family...
Thought KC said he doesn't care about his in-laws but now he's saying his inlaws will have wrong impressions about him...
KC says when Tayo came to him, she made Ellah feel like a jezebel by saying marriage is sacred he doesn't have a problem with Idris' he's like an ant, if he steps on him he will be crushed'...ask Idris to go speak to Ellah cos she didn't do anything wrong
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Nobody: 7:35pm On Oct 21, 2014
clefstone:

Oh, I thought it had a dual meaning or something. I still don't see how it relates to what I said though. Nonetheless, cool.

I am learning it because I do find it fascinating to say the least. I work at a library but can't seem to find any books on Pidgin. Do you know if there's any publications like, "Pidgin for dummies" or something along those lines? Layman's terms.

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by olumuyiolaoluwa: 7:36pm On Oct 21, 2014
safarigirl:

With Tayo his he Maaaadt
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Belvine33(f): 7:37pm On Oct 21, 2014
What did Idris do to kc moore?

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by And9: 7:38pm On Oct 21, 2014
To say to someone, you are like an ant... & i can stamp on u, its not cool. Come on Kaycee Moore...

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by olumuyiolaoluwa: 7:41pm On Oct 21, 2014
kc feeling important , probably may b cos biggie played his song sha. grin
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by aduaba(f): 7:42pm On Oct 21, 2014
yea.. we all get his point but its getting too much..i pity idris
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by olumuyiolaoluwa: 7:43pm On Oct 21, 2014
Aitee1:

JJ will survive and it good that way to multiply their number(sadc) in the house grin
k, i now understand grin
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Psychedelia(m): 7:44pm On Oct 21, 2014
My Ghana people, I hope say una sabi say na only M'am Bea una get for that house...
Cuz that KayCee chap is a clown.

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by waxdude: 7:55pm On Oct 21, 2014
Laveda's look wen she iis blowin her sax undecided,mam bea....chai....she is pretty mbok
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by olumuyiolaoluwa: 7:58pm On Oct 21, 2014
Laveda Sax is back good bye for now. grin

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Psychedelia(m): 8:00pm On Oct 21, 2014
WHY THE FHUCK IS "ROMANCE" STILL RANKED AS NUMBER 2 ON MY GODDAMNED PROFILE?!!
WHAT SORT OF BULLLSHIT IS THIS?!! angry
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Mamazz: 8:04pm On Oct 21, 2014
Tayo is definitely the best in the house....i can't stand JJ abeg, the guy is annoying. Then that KC more has really stepped up! someone that was crying like a baby on a daily basis when they newly got into the house....Nonsense guy.

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by to9ine: 8:09pm On Oct 21, 2014
old man Kaycee if u are too old for big brother comot,! Ur seriousness Don dey annoy me.. d guy dey form Tony Montana for Idris.. see how he has instilled fear in Idris.. Kaycee talk say 'I'm a bad man, ucant mess with me outside. I'll crush U'' story for the gods

Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by safarigirl(f): 8:16pm On Oct 21, 2014
Psychedelia:
WHY THE FHUCK IS "ROMANCE" STILL RANKED AS NUMBER 2 ON MY GODDAMNED PROFILE?!!
WHAT SORT OF BULLLSHIT IS THIS?!! angry
hahaha...mine is Celebs, Sports and Literature. Dem don comot Romance grin tongue
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by prince89: 8:17pm On Oct 21, 2014
LaBellaMafiaZA:

Oh, I thought it had a dual meaning or something. I still don't see how it relates to what I said though. Nonetheless, cool.

I am learning it because I do find it fascinating to say the least. I work at a library but can't seem to find any books on Pidgin. Do you know if there's any publications like, "Pidgin for dummies" or something along those lines? Layman's terms.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by shegxi(m): 8:19pm On Oct 21, 2014
Hihihihihiihihi.....dat kacee(sissy) jj(annoyingly cunny and overbearing), alusa(d devil's advocate himself) and spermithias(crooked and snake like) be like guys wey be say if dem touch booze or somting, dere mouth go begin leak like tap. Dey are too emotional for my liking.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by Psychedelia(m): 8:21pm On Oct 21, 2014
safarigirl:
hahaha...mine is Celebs, Sports and Literature. Dem don comot Romance grin tongue

Please, how did you do it?
It's like an STD. A very nasty and stubborn STD.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by killabeauti: 8:22pm On Oct 21, 2014
Akshow:

Abeg free kacey jare. Lol

I'm so happy he is putting that Idris to his place. The boy is childish and gossips a lot. See as kacey finish am make am look very silly.

kacey is as guilty as idris in the gossip department. Idris was so cool thru out the whole confrontation. Kacey keep using the f bomb and takes his gateman voice to the diary room complaining about morals and how his 3 years old daughter is watching.
Re: Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread by shegxi(m): 8:24pm On Oct 21, 2014
But idris own sef dey im bodi.....if guy too de gossip and talk, na dis kain gbege him go dey enta. He talks a lot but no liver.
Kcee can't try dat shit wit tayo now, oku a sungringringringringringrin
have u guys noticed how jj rants and talk wen tayo is nt dere but wen AJANI shows, d dude just go mute like someone dat runs on a computer program?

(1) (2) (3) ... (293) (294) (295) (296) (297) (298) (299) ... (1358) (Reply)

Big Brother Naija 2017: Live Thread / What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 / What Movie Are You Watching Now?

Viewing this topic: 8 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46