Stats: 3,150,572 members, 7,809,085 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:41 PM

The Hilarious Picture Game - Forum Games (25) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / The Hilarious Picture Game (145376 Views)

New Year Profile Picture Game / Picture Game: Post A Random Photo Of Wherever You Are (with A Caption) / Picture Game (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) ... (53) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by Zuria(f): 11:12pm On Dec 17, 2014
kika23:
I've been good darling! Aww... Work took you away for too long oo, haba! It's nice to have you back dear. Hope you wouldn't go again?

I found Zuria and I lava...

Cc: WoodcrestMayor

Are you crazy or you want us to die of starvation? grin grin grin let him go back to work abeg.... tongue tongue tongue
Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by kika23(f): 11:15pm On Dec 17, 2014
Zuria:

Are you crazy or you want us to die of starvation? grin grin grin let him go back to work abeg.... tongue tongue tongue

Looool.... This girl ehn.... It's Christmas na, he should go after Christmas....
Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by WoodcrestMayor(m): 8:02am On Dec 18, 2014
Stay on the queue grin grin
Zuria:

Okay...would book for 13month grin
Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by WoodcrestMayor(m): 8:21am On Dec 18, 2014
Good to see u toosmiley I'll try not to drown myself in work...I promise to come in regularly. smiley

Zuria...your nairaland twinny tongue
kika23:
I've been good darling! Aww... Work took you away for too long oo, haba! It's nice to have you back dear. Hope you wouldn't go again?

I found Zuria and I lava...

Cc: WoodcrestMayor
Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by WoodcrestMayor(m): 8:30am On Dec 18, 2014
*going back to work* angry
Zuria:

Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by kika23(f): 8:43am On Dec 18, 2014
WoodcrestMayor:
Good to see u toosmiley I'll try not to drown myself in work...I promise to come in regularly. smiley

Zuria...your nairaland twinny tongue

You sure? Good morning.... Yes oo, I found a twin here.... Zuria, my first love kiss
Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by WoodcrestMayor(m): 9:23am On Dec 18, 2014
I Neva buy Christmas clothes sad
kika23:

Looool.... This girl ehn.... It's Christmas na, he should go after Christmas....
Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by WoodcrestMayor(m): 9:27am On Dec 18, 2014
Yeah...I promise smiley
Good morning...

So I be 2nd love now bah?or 5th sef undecided
kika23:

You sure? Good morning.... Yes oo, I found a twin here.... Zuria, my first love kiss
Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by kika23(f): 9:30am On Dec 18, 2014
WoodcrestMayor:
Yeah...I promise smiley
Good morning...

So I be 2nd love now bah?or 5th sef undecided

You are just between non and first.... Garrit?
Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by kika23(f): 9:30am On Dec 18, 2014
WoodcrestMayor:
I Neva buy Christmas clothes sad

Loooool..... Ahold as you are? Hihihihi
Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by WoodcrestMayor(m): 9:35am On Dec 18, 2014
I'll pretend I got dat
kika23:

You are just between non and first.... Garrit?
Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by WoodcrestMayor(m): 9:38am On Dec 18, 2014
Lemme o!
Shey u neva buy your own? undecided
kika23:

Loooool..... Ahold as you are? Hihihihi
Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by kika23(f): 9:44am On Dec 18, 2014
WoodcrestMayor:
I'll pretend I got dat

Keep pretending.... tongue
Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by kika23(f): 9:48am On Dec 18, 2014
WoodcrestMayor:
Lemme o!
Shey u neva buy your own? undecided
I yaff grow ooo...
Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by WoodcrestMayor(m): 10:29am On Dec 18, 2014
Oya tell me joor kiss
kika23:

Keep pretending.... tongue
Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by WoodcrestMayor(m): 10:33am On Dec 18, 2014
yimu grin

If Dad comes wit a nice shoe and states explicitly dat itz for Christmas...u will reject it bah grin
kika23:

I yaff grow ooo...
Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by kika23(f): 11:10am On Dec 18, 2014
WoodcrestMayor:
Oya tell me joor kiss

You're before first...
Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by kika23(f): 11:11am On Dec 18, 2014
tongue tongue kiss

WoodcrestMayor:
yimu grin

If Dad comes wit a nice shoe and states explicitly dat itz for Christmas...u will reject it bah grin
Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by WoodcrestMayor(m): 11:15am On Dec 18, 2014
Mean say I be zero... lipsrsealed

I'll take dat as a compliment cool
kika23:

I yaff grow ooo...

Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by Zuria(f): 4:29pm On Dec 18, 2014
kika23:

You've been drinking again ba?
WoodcrestMayor:
Stay on the queue grin grin
angry angry angry #practisingmevex but failed grin grin

Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by kika23(f): 4:52pm On Dec 18, 2014
I tell ya

Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by zyzxx(m): 7:14pm On Dec 18, 2014
grin ,D this are all my 32 teeth oo. No burst my stomach wit laugh
kika where do u Alwys get all dis hilarious pic from ? Tell me cheesy
Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by kika23(f): 7:27pm On Dec 18, 2014
zyzxx:
grin ,D this are all my 32 teeth oo. No burst my stomach wit laugh
kika where do u Alwys get all dis hilarious pic from ? Tell me cheesy

My dear, my bbm people are Crazy people ehn... They usually have all manner of dps. I just steal them... grin
Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by zyzxx(m): 7:56pm On Dec 18, 2014
kika23:

My dear, my bbm people are Crazy people ehn... They usually have all manner of dps. I just steal them... grin
grin grin I cccccccc, I wonder too. Ur bbm freinds are funny oo.
Will be expecting much from u...
Coz it put smile on my face.
Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by kika23(f): 8:03pm On Dec 18, 2014
zyzxx:
grin grin I cccccccc, I wonder too. Ur bbm freinds are funny oo.
Will be expecting much from u...
Coz it put smile on my face.

Awwwn... Thanks man.... I hope I don't get to bore you! smiley

Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by zyzxx(m): 8:17pm On Dec 18, 2014
kika23:

Awwwn... Thanks man.... I hope I don't get to bore you! smiley
grin grin grin no make me piss for body ooo.
I remember my secondary school days, na real dance oo cheesy grin.
u will never bore me i'm following u bumper to bumper

Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by Nobody: 8:21pm On Dec 18, 2014
God! How come am just seeing this thread? cheesy

Okay, for starters, here you go.. cheesy

Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by Truckpusher(m): 8:24pm On Dec 18, 2014
Tashamania:

grin...smh
Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by Zuria(f): 10:19pm On Dec 18, 2014
Tashamania:

The heart of man...who can tell? grin
Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by Nobody: 11:40pm On Dec 18, 2014
Okayy.. cheesy

Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by zyzxx(m): 12:20am On Dec 19, 2014
grin ; D
Re: The Hilarious Picture Game by studded(m): 7:47am On Dec 19, 2014
I wanna winch u merry xmas..

Loving this thread tho...lol

(1) (2) (3) ... (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) (28) ... (53) (Reply)

Who Are You Missing Today? / Reply Signatures. / One-word Association

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25