Stats: 3,149,972 members, 7,806,817 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 02:06 AM

Experience Or Age, Which Is More Important For Marriage. - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Experience Or Age, Which Is More Important For Marriage. (395 Views)

If You Can Remember This 7up Jingle, You Are Due For Marriage. / Health Is More Important Than Wealth!!! / Money, Power, Love Or Fame: Which One Is More Important To You? (2) (3) (4)

Experience Or Age, Which Is More Important For Marriage. by pacretus(m): 12:52am On Sep 01, 2014
Does age really matter in marriage or maturity which comes mostly by experience.
Over the time i have come to know that age doesn't matter again in marriage, what majorlly qualifies for marriage is experience in the things of life.so what qualifies ; age or experience.?
Re: Experience Or Age, Which Is More Important For Marriage. by Mskrisx(f): 12:54am On Sep 01, 2014
Experience, patience and a good heart.
Re: Experience Or Age, Which Is More Important For Marriage. by pacretus(m): 1:00am On Sep 01, 2014
Mskrisx: Experience, patience and a good heart.
Actually experience is the container for one of those *patience* but a good heart isn't easy to find.
Re: Experience Or Age, Which Is More Important For Marriage. by Mskrisx(f): 1:05am On Sep 01, 2014
pacretus:
Actually experience is the container for one of those *patience* but a good heart isn't easy to find.

U rit
Re: Experience Or Age, Which Is More Important For Marriage. by maynation(f): 2:22am On Sep 01, 2014
None but MONEY cool
Re: Experience Or Age, Which Is More Important For Marriage. by TerpeOjorobaby: 2:45am On Sep 01, 2014
God abeg!!!! My own na maturity o dnt want an animal as husband.
Re: Experience Or Age, Which Is More Important For Marriage. by Tallesty1(m): 3:41am On Sep 01, 2014
TerpeOjorobaby: God abeg!!!! My own na maturity o dnt want an animal as husband.
You don't sound like someone who deserves a good husband.

@Op. Both are important
Re: Experience Or Age, Which Is More Important For Marriage. by zoeee(f): 9:15am On Sep 01, 2014
Maturity!

Choose A President And A Governor Among Nairalanders / Floyd Mayweather’s Ex-fiancee Suing Him For Assault, Battery And Defamation / $100,000 Couldn't Tempt Me-orphan Who Found Money Left In Hotel.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6