Stats: 3,150,238 members, 7,807,799 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 07:28 PM

UNILAG CSO Sunday Adejumo Murdered In Akoka Lagos Bar - Education (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / UNILAG CSO Sunday Adejumo Murdered In Akoka Lagos Bar (34613 Views)

Non-Academic Staff Lock Entrances To UNICAL, Flog CSO / University Of Lagos, Akoka, Lagos State. UNILAG 2015/2016 POST UTME..O7O39293182 / Funke Adejumo Donates N100,000 To OAU English Students (2) (3) (4)

Re: UNILAG CSO Sunday Adejumo Murdered In Akoka Lagos Bar by themmydhayhor(m): 8:51am On Sep 02, 2014
Ajiswaggs: u will neva succeed 4 dat statement. Idiot

All ur mates are working hard to become doctor, engineer, lawyer, accountant and banker and u are their working hard to become a original cultist so dat u can be killing people 4 no reason. Later in d future u will nao start going to d mountain to seek 4 God 4giveness abi. Once again ur parent willc cry over you. And again hw much are dey paying per month? Mtcheeew idioooooooooooooooooooot fooooool. Oponu agbalagba.......... Oloriburuku somebody.

Hahahahahhaha......
E don reach dat level....
Wettin d guy do u b4 self
Re: UNILAG CSO Sunday Adejumo Murdered In Akoka Lagos Bar by iffydave: 8:55am On Sep 02, 2014
gift01: English Hard ooooo!!!! Hope its not a 'MAULAG' student writing this.

Teacher nwa Njoku grin
Re: UNILAG CSO Sunday Adejumo Murdered In Akoka Lagos Bar by victor2exl(m): 9:02am On Sep 02, 2014
simp: so people still do cult when most are looking for money.

I guess am too old to comprehend some things now.

Kids,Babes,No Future Ambitions,..Imagine at this new world some idiots are still forming rugged and hard-men....Idiotic...

Re: UNILAG CSO Sunday Adejumo Murdered In Akoka Lagos Bar by litetias(m): 9:34am On Sep 02, 2014
Probably hit him on the chest to fade his jazz.
Re: UNILAG CSO Sunday Adejumo Murdered In Akoka Lagos Bar by litetias(m): 9:35am On Sep 02, 2014
victor2exl:

Kids,Babes,No Future Ambitions,..Imagine at this new world some idiots are still forming rugged and hard-men....Idiotic...
At this new world? Na wa for english o.

Re: UNILAG CSO Sunday Adejumo Murdered In Akoka Lagos Bar by pseudonomer: 10:05am On Sep 02, 2014
Reference: But we do criticise private universities especially faith based ones and make fun of those parents who want nothing to do with these sort of things. Pity.

Frats to non-frats student ratio in private Universities is much higher than in the Federal Universities.
Re: UNILAG CSO Sunday Adejumo Murdered In Akoka Lagos Bar by tomakint: 10:18am On Sep 02, 2014
horlah005: The Officer was murdered in the broad daylight at a beer parlour
On Friday night, the deceased was at the joint with three of his friends when the suspected assassins stormed the bar
'Broad daylight' vs 'Friday night' so much for Nigerian Press rest in peace to the dead!

Re: UNILAG CSO Sunday Adejumo Murdered In Akoka Lagos Bar by philclem(m): 12:31pm On Sep 02, 2014
horlah005: The Officer was murdered in the broad daylight at a beer parlour
On Friday night, the deceased was at the joint with three of his friends when the suspected assassins stormed the bar

are u rephrasing the news or u are reporting the news Btwn why the contradiction undecided? You said he was murdered "in the broad daylight at a beer parlour" ON FRIDAY NIGHT #stay outa drugs son
Re: UNILAG CSO Sunday Adejumo Murdered In Akoka Lagos Bar by Nobody: 3:11pm On Sep 02, 2014
It's not our language, not everything taught is learned. undecided @hezronlorraine: not cool jor.

RebelLeader15: English hard sha!!!
"So people is still do cult"

Mama Peace should come for tutorial under your tutorship
Re: UNILAG CSO Sunday Adejumo Murdered In Akoka Lagos Bar by RebelLeader15(m): 3:17pm On Sep 02, 2014
iyabodeh: It's not our language, not everything taught is learned. undecided @hezronlorraine: not cool jor.

ehnnnn! Kini tie ninu e! Madam Risi

Re: UNILAG CSO Sunday Adejumo Murdered In Akoka Lagos Bar by Nobody: 3:19pm On Sep 02, 2014
Kintus alatarodo ni. Oga Solo! Ewo leyin leso. Solo Aburo rebeka! tongue
RebelLeader15: ehnnnn! Kini tie ninu e! Madam Risi
Re: UNILAG CSO Sunday Adejumo Murdered In Akoka Lagos Bar by latlat(m): 3:54pm On Sep 02, 2014
May his soul rest in peace cry
Re: UNILAG CSO Sunday Adejumo Murdered In Akoka Lagos Bar by RebelLeader15(m): 5:05pm On Sep 02, 2014
iyabodeh: Kintus alatarodo ni. Oga Solo! Ewo leyin leso. Solo Aburo rebeka! tongue
Rather than Paddling your own canoe, You decided to be a rabble-rouser by asking me needless question, Iya Adisa, please for heavens sake don't quote me again or else.....

Oniranu jatijati
Re: UNILAG CSO Sunday Adejumo Murdered In Akoka Lagos Bar by Nobody: 7:00pm On Sep 02, 2014
wetin for happen? or else..... hehehe. you funny die oo! you dey issue threat. i dont remember saying anything out of turn until u called me a name. i only asked if English wasn't just a learned language. don't quote me. let it go. bros eeee.
RebelLeader15: Rather than Paddling your own canoe, You decided to be a rabble-rouser by asking me needless question, Iya Adisa, please for heavens sake don't quote me again or else.....

Oniranu jatijati
Re: UNILAG CSO Sunday Adejumo Murdered In Akoka Lagos Bar by Boblegacy10: 7:27am On Sep 03, 2014
Unilag is never such that safe, some students carry guns around the campus. It was God that safed me on a Val day few years back.
Re: UNILAG CSO Sunday Adejumo Murdered In Akoka Lagos Bar by victor2exl(m): 9:14am On Sep 08, 2014
litetias:
At this new world? Na wa for english o.

typo-error..But my point was made.....English na your papa language ni ?...na watin dey spoil Nigeria b that over sabi oyibo
Re: UNILAG CSO Sunday Adejumo Murdered In Akoka Lagos Bar by litetias(m): 4:53pm On Sep 08, 2014
victor2exl:

typo-error..But my point was made.....English na your papa language ni ?...na watin dey spoil Nigeria b that over sabi oyibo
I seriously doubt that's the problem with Nigeria
Re: UNILAG CSO Sunday Adejumo Murdered In Akoka Lagos Bar by anitaa(f): 7:40pm On Sep 17, 2014
My Guy shut d Bleep up..............Whether he stepped on toes or not,it is none off ur fucking business, all I can say is May Sunday's soul rest in perfect peace, Amen. embarassed cheesy grin cry
Re: UNILAG CSO Sunday Adejumo Murdered In Akoka Lagos Bar by Nobody: 10:36pm On Sep 23, 2014
Dreyl: So Cultist still they exist?
useless students
r.i.p to the deceased

My brother... na the same same ting wey me sef tink as I see am.
Re: UNILAG CSO Sunday Adejumo Murdered In Akoka Lagos Bar by Nobody: 10:43pm On Sep 23, 2014
victor2exl:

This guy check am say.. of all the tings wey dey worry naija, 'over sabi of oyibo' na in spoil Naija the most. ROTFL

Toyin Tofade Becomes First Black Female President Of Albany College of Pharmacy / Which City Has The Highest Number Of Universities In Nigeria? / OAU Reacts To Richard Akindele's Sex For Mark Scandal

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21