Stats: 3,143,463 members, 7,781,341 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 12:41 PM

Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? (86986 Views)

Poll: who is more beautiful ?

Yvonne Jegede: 51% (14 votes)
Yvonne Nelson: 48% (13 votes)
This poll has ended

Genevieve Nnaji Vs Tiwa Savage: Who Is Hotter & Classier? / Wizkid's girlfriend VS Davido's girlfriend who is Hotter? / Battle Of Curves, Who Is Hotter? Mercy Johnson Vs Toolz Oniru (PHOTOS) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by Codedrock(m): 10:54am On Apr 05, 2013
Hey! Nairaland music geeks you have to see this- https://www.nairaland.com/1246478/please-need-good-record-label
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by Welder(m): 10:58am On Apr 05, 2013
What is a 2008 post doing on FP.

Moderator, you take goat piss? angry

Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by dopeJemi: 11:00am On Apr 05, 2013
NairaLand

Wetin 2008 thread dey find 4 front page 4 2013

Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by Nobody: 11:07am On Apr 05, 2013
I tire o
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by bikinibabe(f): 11:07am On Apr 05, 2013
Kolade9: Inside Me and wizkid nko? smiley
post ur pix make i see
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by Nobody: 11:09am On Apr 05, 2013
LoL from 2008? grin grin
Well jegeda's picture is blurry, so Yvonne Nelson has my vote.
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by bikinibabe(f): 11:10am On Apr 05, 2013
post ur pix make i see darl
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by igbeke: 11:11am On Apr 05, 2013
Miss Jegede all d way.
where is she now? really missed her on screen.
if i hav my way, i will marry her.

Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by dljbd1(m): 11:17am On Apr 05, 2013
If I may ask, is this some kind of school project or what? Abi na this one you wan defend for your final year grin
I go for Jegede sha...I find her more attractive.
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by Nobody: 11:17am On Apr 05, 2013
The Best Yvonne?

CHAKA CHAKA! cool
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by Nobody: 11:29am On Apr 05, 2013
Yvonne Nelson !!!
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by iamswaggalord: 11:32am On Apr 05, 2013
Nelson of course
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by Nobody: 11:43am On Apr 05, 2013
very stupid thread.
Bleep you mod
Bleep you op.
??
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by Hoodrat(m): 11:45am On Apr 05, 2013
yvonne yvonne everywhere is that the new thrend of names in nigeria now? shocked na wa o
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by Kolade9(m): 11:55am On Apr 05, 2013
bikini babe: post ur pix make i see darl
Abi i don post am ni...Wa pe'n bustop grin
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by vislabraye(m): 12:09pm On Apr 05, 2013
semid4lyfe:

I like her height & stature and thank God she doesn't have that annoying Ghanaian accent tongue

You know that accent sha. Some people think their accents are the best.
Wan plas wan equals 2.
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by ajf(m): 12:12pm On Apr 05, 2013
Nelson Mandela is hotter than both... Smh...
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by Beync(f): 12:13pm On Apr 05, 2013
Nelson all the way
she does it well any how any where
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by ajf(m): 12:16pm On Apr 05, 2013
Codedrock: Hey! Nairaland music geeks you have to see this- https://www.nairaland.com/1246478/please-need-good-record-label
Codedcock or what do u call yourself,you really need to stop this shi.t aiit?!
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by Blackgold09(f): 12:27pm On Apr 05, 2013
Make we see dem without makeup, we go know who fine pass frnd.
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by yvonnechi(f): 12:40pm On Apr 05, 2013
vislabraye:

You know that accent sha. Some people think their accents are the best.
Wan plas wan equals 2.
Hahahahaha....u got me laughing!
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by yvonnechi(f): 12:43pm On Apr 05, 2013
They both look pretty!
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by mensdept: 12:53pm On Apr 05, 2013
This is becoming a childish site. Everyday una dey post pixs of "who's hotter", and this one with pikin, and one Lagos red carpet.

Dayum? HAve you guys forgot we still dont have constant power for dis COOOOOOUNTRY?
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by adahib: 12:57pm On Apr 05, 2013
igbeke: Miss Jegede all d way.
where is she now? really missed her on screen.
if i hav my way, i will marry her.

guy no take your awilo spoil my blues oo.shoooooo.me dey reason how i want take go see the parents sharpenly.the babe dey trip me die.
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by Nobody: 12:59pm On Apr 05, 2013
Jegeda is prettier
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by Guapo(m): 1:08pm On Apr 05, 2013
Miss Jegede.

Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by phillip001(m): 1:17pm On Apr 05, 2013
go find job,it will help you.
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by petsam11(m): 1:32pm On Apr 05, 2013
Jegede all the way!!! Like seriously, I have really been searching for that chick for some years now in movies. I wonder where she is... She is a very good actress especially in hot chick roles... A combination of Genny, Mercy Johnson, and Jegede (in a hot chick role) movie, will be equal to finish work!!!
Jegede please come out we need you in this New day Nollywood!!! Really miss you!!!
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by Nollywoodivas: 1:57pm On Apr 05, 2013
Yvonne Nelson is hot!!!
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by RedLight1: 2:02pm On Apr 05, 2013
nawa o 2008 post smh
Re: Yvonne Jegeda And Yvonne Nelson: Who Is Hotter? by Orikinla(m): 2:35pm On Apr 05, 2013
Lest you are fooled.
This thread is simply for Yvonne Nelson and Yvonne Jegeda is just being used to ask the question, because there is no basis for comparison. They will soon start pasting Yvonne Nelson in a bikini pictures and Yvonne Nelson on the red carpet.
Is Yvonne Nelson looking for a Nigerian husband or customers? grin

Linda Ikeji Answers Wizkid On Her / David Nwajei, Nollywood Actor, Is Dead / Timaya Celebrates Tamar, His Second Baby Mama On Her Birthday (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19