Stats: 3,150,560 members, 7,809,043 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:41 PM

Nigerian Port Authority - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Nigerian Port Authority (2409 Views)

Nigeria Port Authority (ONNE) / Nigerian Ports Authority Massive Recruitment 2014. / Port Authority Might Be Recruiting (2) (3) (4)

Nigerian Port Authority by sabaranky: 6:33am On Sep 05, 2014
Nigerian port authority, for those that wrote the apptitude test,I learnt they have start calling for the junior cader. Fireman.
Re: Nigerian Port Authority by Baddo101(m): 11:38am On Sep 05, 2014
Nigeria...... so una don write d aptitude test abi? me wey apply no evn know wen dem take write am. God dey oooo..........
Re: Nigerian Port Authority by tonero4urch(m): 10:44pm On Sep 05, 2014
sabaranky: Nigerian port authority, for those that wrote the apptitude test,I learnt they have start calling for the junior cader. Fireman.
Source?
Re: Nigerian Port Authority by stlarry001(m): 11:51pm On Sep 05, 2014
Have you receive any invite because am also earnestly waiting tooHave you receive any invite because am also earnestly waiting tooHave you receive any invite because am also earnestly waiting too
Re: Nigerian Port Authority by sabaranky: 3:58am On Sep 14, 2014
Still yet to c anyone that has been called upon.
Re: Nigerian Port Authority by luckise(m): 7:41am On Sep 14, 2014
Corporate International Human Resources
please this organization sent me a text message in a written for which i downloaded asking me to pay 1,375 into first bank account which after payment i should send d account number and my passport to there website for my interview letter and venue.
Re: Nigerian Port Authority by FGjobs(m): 2:30pm On Sep 14, 2014
luckise: Corporate International Human Resources
please this organization sent me a text message in a written for which i downloaded asking me to pay 1,375 into first bank account which after payment i should send d account number and my passport to there website for my interview letter and venue.
Any job dat ask u to pay is scam. Anybody can own a website.

Sales Rep Needed Urgently. Pays N45,000 Weekly / We Are Recruiting Part-time Sole Distributor In Each State / Goodnews: Remote Job; Grab Nfts And Make USDT

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7