Stats: 3,147,915 members, 7,799,091 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 03:09 PM

Guys! At What Location On Your Wrist Do You Wear Your Watch (poll)? - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Guys! At What Location On Your Wrist Do You Wear Your Watch (poll)? (3180 Views)

Photo: Can You Wear This Outfit? / Black Women: "Why Don’t You Wear Your Hair Natural?” / Girls' New Dress Code: Wear Your Trousers To Show Your Underpants! (2) (3) (4)

Guys! At What Location On Your Wrist Do You Wear Your Watch (poll)? by Nobody: 9:12pm On Sep 07, 2014
I've seen lots of guys wearing their watch either (1) Above the wrist bone (ON TOP of the protruding wrist bone). and (2) below the wrist bone.

So I would ilke to know what position you feel confortable wearing your watch...I wear mine below wrist bone..share yours!!!

Re: Guys! At What Location On Your Wrist Do You Wear Your Watch (poll)? by Nobody: 9:19pm On Sep 07, 2014
Re: Guys! At What Location On Your Wrist Do You Wear Your Watch (poll)? by Nobody: 9:20pm On Sep 07, 2014
Does it matter?
Re: Guys! At What Location On Your Wrist Do You Wear Your Watch (poll)? by Nobody: 9:21pm On Sep 07, 2014
below the wrist bone
Re: Guys! At What Location On Your Wrist Do You Wear Your Watch (poll)? by Nobody: 9:58pm On Sep 07, 2014
topelouis: Does it matter?

Yes it does...it depends on preference..
Re: Guys! At What Location On Your Wrist Do You Wear Your Watch (poll)? by Tallesty1(m): 10:00pm On Sep 07, 2014
It depends.
Re: Guys! At What Location On Your Wrist Do You Wear Your Watch (poll)? by yorex2011: 8:43am On Sep 08, 2014
I dey wear my own for shoulder... Sometimes for my neck... If I'm in a hurry.. I dey wear am for ankle as I'm putting on my shoes
Re: Guys! At What Location On Your Wrist Do You Wear Your Watch (poll)? by Nobody: 9:02am On Sep 08, 2014
yorex2011: I dey wear my own for shoulder... Sometimes for my neck... If I'm in a hurry.. I dey wear am for ankle as I'm putting on my shoes
Haha..funny guy¡
@ topic, it doesn't matter really..below wrist, above wrist..;so long I can tell the time
Re: Guys! At What Location On Your Wrist Do You Wear Your Watch (poll)? by Janeify(f): 2:31pm On Sep 08, 2014
Re: Guys! At What Location On Your Wrist Do You Wear Your Watch (poll)? by Nobody: 10:29pm On Sep 08, 2014
...If its a leather watch, i wear it on the wrist-bone most-times....But if its a chain watch, it s usually free and not tight....so, it ll shift itself to any position...
Re: Guys! At What Location On Your Wrist Do You Wear Your Watch (poll)? by Nobody: 10:49pm On Sep 08, 2014
temigracie: ...If its a leather watch, i wear it on the wrist-bone most-times....But if its a chain watch, it s usually free and not tight....so, it ll shift itself to any position...

Dere are times I feel uneasy wearing above d wrist bone...most-times I gat d feeling peeps will think am tryna show off..so I most likely keep below d wristbone even when I put on long sleeved shirts..**and BTW saw ur unilorin ID card tag on ur profile pix..graduated from there years back..B.S.S
Re: Guys! At What Location On Your Wrist Do You Wear Your Watch (poll)? by mahyowah(m): 11:59pm On Sep 09, 2014
above the wrist.

Wow! Safari, Blazers And Other Work Outfits To Rock! / Top Notch U.S And Turkey Wears, Bags, Shoes And Sneakers To Slay with / Ankara Styles: Nice Stylish Outfits

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9