Stats: 3,149,846 members, 7,806,393 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 03:41 PM

Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming (42623 Views)

Denrele Edun And A Shirtless Man In Towel (Photos) / Give Way Oprah: Nigerian Oil Tycoon Alakija, Becomes Richest Black Woman / PHOTOS: See How The World's Richest Man And His Family Spend Their Holiday (2) (3) (4)

Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by tinuolababy(f): 9:21am On Sep 13, 2014
Chai! There is God o. All thes sperm you are selling.

Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by ayukdaboss(m): 9:23am On Sep 13, 2014
wo1F:

Just imagine!
Seun you've to nip this sh1t in d bud man undecided
Who's this one? What's wrong with typing "Wow"? Please don't disturb Seun just create your own Forum grin

Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by jamillion: 9:23am On Sep 13, 2014
Dats funy! How come he's still alive
Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by optimism91(m): 9:25am On Sep 13, 2014
irokoteam5: Cheyenne| 36-year old James McIntyre from Wyoming, is certainly an unusual kind of success story. Born with a rare combination of chromosomal disorders, his sperm has a 99.86% chance of generating boys, a specificity which has allowed him to make a fortune on the international semen market. His motto: “It’s a boy, or you get your money back!”

The young and ambitious entrepreneur from Cheyenne, has already opened his own sperm bank named McIntyre Fertility Bank. The facility claims to have already dispatched samples of Mr. McIntyre’s sperm in over 110 different countries over the last four years, suggesting that the concept gender selection for children could be more universal than what most people think. The satisfaction rate is exceptional amongst customers, as only two of the tens of thousands of children born from the sperm samples happened to be girls, leading to those customers being entirely refunded.

READ MORE HERE.. http://www./2014/09/professional-sperm-donor-becomes.html
Can you imagine?

Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by kilokeys(m): 9:26am On Sep 13, 2014
na wa o... i get enough.. chubby and fine boys all the way..
Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by VantagePoint: 9:26am On Sep 13, 2014
adeoladrg: This guy can't live long, except I didn't do my anatomy well. Going into it big time is going to cost him.

Buh think of it, he'll be the real 'father of all nations' grin God only planned that title for Abraham grin
What part of your "anatomy" says he can't live long?

Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by jennyesh(f): 9:27am On Sep 13, 2014
The Abraham of our time

Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by Youngzedd(m): 9:27am On Sep 13, 2014
Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by anidan(m): 9:31am On Sep 13, 2014
I'm nt gonna ever think of selling mine. Its just 4 me and my CY
Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by Padipadi(m): 9:31am On Sep 13, 2014
Bimfo: Creativity at its peak..

Now, Business Time!..

Ladies line Up pls, Lemme donate into your account..

*Modified*

All the space bookers not wanting me to reach my destination(FTC) die by Fire!!! Oya Die! Die! Die!
u no well o!

Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by adeoladrg(m): 9:34am On Sep 13, 2014
VantagePoint: What part of your "anatomy" says he can't live long?

Sperm constitute of a lot of nutrients, regular losing of sperm leads to weakness of our body. It's where you have the highest number of mitochondria in the body, that's why it takes your body a number of days to recuperate after a round of sex.
Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by bioda: 9:34am On Sep 13, 2014
.....may be the movie, "Delivery Man(2013)"....

princesa: Reminds me of a movie I saw sometime ago in Lagos.
Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by Chartey(m): 9:37am On Sep 13, 2014
adeoladrg: This guy can't live long, except I didn't do my anatomy well. Going into it big time is going to cost him.

Buh think of it, he'll be the real 'father of all nations' grin God only planned that title for Abraham grin
Anatomy ke? Hmmm, this is what happens when JOHESU person wants to form doctor. Anatomy undecided

Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by kokolet007(f): 9:37am On Sep 13, 2014
angryChildren of d same donor might get married! What a messy thing to do!!

Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by Chartey(m): 9:37am On Sep 13, 2014
VantagePoint: What part of your "anatomy" says he can't live long?
I wonder o.
Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by Nobody: 9:37am On Sep 13, 2014
Please guys don't also try to make business with ur sperm cos some of una sperm na lizards it fit produce, if u ar lucky abino go show.
Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by daben1(m): 9:39am On Sep 13, 2014
See business oo, dem no dey do am 4 Nigeria?
Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by justi4jesu(f): 9:40am On Sep 13, 2014
OmichaelO: What a lucrative man

who has this man's number! I need to contact him.

we need to talk about Nigeria branch!!

LMAO.........His contact will cost you oh grin
Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by youngice(m): 9:40am On Sep 13, 2014
iceberylin: Calling my Doc now, Gat lots of sperm to Donate wink
u know how the game goes she'll be mine by half time
Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by freshness2020: 9:40am On Sep 13, 2014
I came , I read, and I shake my head for ♈όϋ man...
Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by adeoladrg(m): 9:41am On Sep 13, 2014
Chartey: Anatomy ke? Hmmm, this is what happens when JOHESU person wants to form doctor. Anatomy undecided

Must you show your folly everywhere? Eediot!
Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by Nobody: 9:44am On Sep 13, 2014
odun4love: Lol... Funny
Is a boy or u get ur money back..!!

This one man natural resources
Very funny indeed. What a slogan grin grin

Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by emmabest2000(m): 9:44am On Sep 13, 2014
pabon: Awesome
in your small mind abi
Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by Bitojoe(m): 9:45am On Sep 13, 2014
singlefade25: Na wa o. I am so happy. This is a good saturday

you are happy to be injected with Mr James sperm?

Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by jennylove7575(f): 9:45am On Sep 13, 2014
What a generous donor...I love this type of men. Wise business men..using what they have to make money... grin

Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by Nobody: 9:45am On Sep 13, 2014
OmichaelO: What a lucrative man

who has this man's number! I need to contact him.

we need to talk about Nigeria branch!!

grin grin tiff.

Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by Tundeiab(m): 9:45am On Sep 13, 2014
singlefade25: Na wa o. I am so happy. This is a good saturday
HE BE LIKE SAY YOU AND YOUR BOY FRIEND JUST RUN PACKAGE BA?

Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by NeuroBoss(m): 9:46am On Sep 13, 2014
The truth still, is that he sired tens of thousand of children and still got paid for it. Man made laws are immensely flawed. A man had a consensual relationship with a lady in which he cared for the lady and bought her gifts but resented being responsible for another addition, a baby. Human law calls him "an ordinary, responsible sperm donor "and even force him to take care of the mother and child in some climes. Now, a man is being celebrated under another counter law that violated the first and more dignified example. He even got paid and became rich and protected under some flawed law. I believed God thinks differently about this. We all should apologise to Barak Obama father he did the same thing with this guy, did not get paid but grossly insulted. The above named guy did the same thing, got paid, got rich, floated a company from it and got all the accolades just under an imperfect human law...God!

Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by kilokeys(m): 9:47am On Sep 13, 2014
make d guy dey expose im identity o

i tot sperm donors were anonymous.

what if his supposed kids in the nearest future claims his wealth thru some new paternity laws?

if na im donate conji. to my mama and my mama no get money.. i go find my papa o..

DNA no dey LIE!

Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by Nobody: 9:49am On Sep 13, 2014
tobnical: grin Who can we regard as d biological father of all these children?
Come to think of it if d scenario in many of these Yoruba movies play itself out; where a child has to trace his real father for spiritual cleansing. cheesy grin
I don't even want to imagine that kind of scenario.
Re: Professional Sperm Donor Becomes Richest Man In Wyoming by hensben(m): 9:49am On Sep 13, 2014
berem: Meaning his offsprings are getting close to a thousand or more.

Absolute madness!!
making money is madness huh undecided

Heathrow Airport Tweets About Burna Boy's Arrival In The UK See What Happened / Eniola Badmus Shows Off Her Twerking Skills / Tuface & Annie Idibia Spotted At A Party Last Night: Video

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24