Stats: 3,150,051 members, 7,807,155 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 10:26 AM

I've Gotta Crush On Seun - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I've Gotta Crush On Seun (1687 Views)

This Gotta Be One Of The Prettiest Black Girls I've Ever Come Across... / I have Gotta Crush On Alampasu, The U-17 Nigerian Goalkeeper / Ever Had A Crush On Someone In Your Workplace? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

I've Gotta Crush On Seun by sisiafrika(f): 11:08am On Sep 13, 2014
I have something for cool, calm, intelligent, nerdy and obnoxiously witty dudes. Seun is such and so I'm making my feelings known to him via here.
Seun, are u married or engaged? Dun care if you're rich or not, wanna love and care for u baby. *kisses*
Thunda faya u if u quote me negavitly! *straight.face*

Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by adeoladrg(m): 11:27am On Sep 13, 2014

Sisi won't kill me.. grin

Make I order for popcorn dey watch this movie.
Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by Obinoscopy(m): 11:29am On Sep 13, 2014
Gay alert!
Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by sisiafrika(f): 11:31am On Sep 13, 2014
Obinoscopy: Gay alert!
hey! Don't be jealous of ur broda Seun!
Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by sisiafrika(f): 11:32am On Sep 13, 2014
adeoladrg:

Sisi won't kill me.. grin

Make I order for popcorn dey watch this movie.
Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by parrotibaba(m): 11:32am On Sep 13, 2014
@op did seun tell u dat he's gay? sad

@op

Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by Tallesty1(m): 11:33am On Sep 13, 2014
You are not alone, many other nland babes are dying for him.

Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by sisiafrika(f): 11:34am On Sep 13, 2014
parrotibaba: @op did seun tell u dat he's gay? sad

@op
who's dat on ur dp?
Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by Obinoscopy(m): 11:34am On Sep 13, 2014
sisiafrika: hey! Don't be jealous of ur broda Seun!
Bro, I ain't jealous. Jealousy is the last thing on my mind right now, trust me grin
Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by sisiafrika(f): 11:34am On Sep 13, 2014
Tallesty1: You are not alone, many other nland babes are dying for him.
I will kiLl dem ni if dey don't park well.
Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by adeoladrg(m): 11:36am On Sep 13, 2014
Sisi is a babe oo. I wonder what the (m) is doing there.
Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by sisiafrika(f): 11:37am On Sep 13, 2014
Obinoscopy: Bro, I ain't jealous. Jealousy is the last thing on my mind right now, trust me grin
cool story
Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by sisiafrika(f): 11:38am On Sep 13, 2014
Obinoscopy: Bro, I ain't jealous. Jealousy is the last thing on my mind right now, trust me grin
cool story. I'm no bro though
Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by Tallesty1(m): 11:39am On Sep 13, 2014
sisiafrika: I will kiLl dem ni if dey don't park well.
Some of them are tomboys
Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by Obinoscopy(m): 11:51am On Sep 13, 2014
sisiafrika: cool story. I'm no bro though
Really? So you are a male wannbe? Well all male wannabes are bros to me.
Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by parrotibaba(m): 12:59pm On Sep 13, 2014
sisiafrika: who's dat on ur dp?
who do u think it is ? sad
Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by axortedbabe(f): 1:23pm On Sep 13, 2014
who's Seun..
which planet does he live in..
what does he do for a living..
Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by parrotibaba(m): 1:28pm On Sep 13, 2014
axortedbabe: who's Seun..
ANSWER
Seun is d CEO of Nairaland sad
He lives in planet earth sad sad
He runs Nairaland for a living angry
Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by axortedbabe(f): 1:34pm On Sep 13, 2014
parrotibaba:
ANSWER
Seun is d CEO of Nairaland sad
He lives in planet earth sad sad
He runs Nairaland for a living angry
ok
Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by Nobody: 1:39pm On Sep 13, 2014
What do u do for a living
axortedbabe: who's Seun..
Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by sisiafrika(f): 2:46pm On Sep 13, 2014
Unibenstudent: What do u do for a living
aristoooo
Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by sisiafrika(f): 2:46pm On Sep 13, 2014
Unibenstudent: What do u do for a living
aristoooo. I no kuku call name
Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by sisiafrika(f): 9:12pm On Jan 03, 2015
I didn't make this post, my account was hacked! #shocked
Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by Fynestboi: 9:39pm On Jan 03, 2015
sisiafrika:
I didn't make this post, my account was hacked! #shocked

undecided undecided undecided
Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by Seun(m): 10:13pm On Jan 03, 2015
smiley
Re: I've Gotta Crush On Seun by SeuIn(m): 10:14pm On Jan 03, 2015

(1)

Why Do Some Boys Prefer Spending On Ashawo To Girlfriend / 9 Things Men Notice First About Women / I Missed You (poem Just Composed)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19