Stats: 3,140,453 members, 7,770,126 topics. Date: Tuesday, 19 March 2024 at 04:53 AM

#Operation Donate A Like For Guys# - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# (2851 Views)

Oya Come Toast That Babe or Guy wey You Like For PIDGIN!!! / Can You Donate A Kidney To Your Partner Without Any Second Thought? / How To Talk To A Girl You Like For The First Time (2) (3) (4)

Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by Dayjhihannon01(m): 6:54pm On Sep 16, 2014
mzchinny: Likers club. Smh
wareva...
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by Dayjhihannon01(m): 6:56pm On Sep 16, 2014
3cycle: How can you donate likes when some of the guys don't have pictures on their profile

Tallesty1
Tymax
Dmcdad
Neutralwaya
Laurelp
Dailynews
Vizkiz
Oya operation put your pic so I can like them kiss
like successfully donated grin.. Follow suit and spread am..
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by Dayjhihannon01(m): 6:57pm On Sep 16, 2014
dmcdad:
Even me?
like successfully donated... Oya follow suit grin
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by Dayjhihannon01(m): 7:00pm On Sep 16, 2014
majour: Make I collect space here first, hope say the likes go reach me, Lols...
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by Dayjhihannon01(m): 7:01pm On Sep 16, 2014
vizkiz:

i have enough likes already tongue

Btw...did you check my profile to see how i look like wink

like successfully donated-- even if say na cartoon... Oya follow suit grin
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by Dayjhihannon01(m): 7:04pm On Sep 16, 2014
Tallesty1: Can one convert the likes to Naira Notesundecided

Tallesty u 2 like $ ehn... Even Oga Seun know say like matter nor be beans, na em make em dey Plus ur old likes with the new.... grin hehehehehe

Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by dmcdad: 7:04pm On Sep 16, 2014
Dayjhihannon01: like successfully donated grin.. Follow suit and spread am..
Lol... She knows why I asked that question.
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by Dayjhihannon01(m): 7:07pm On Sep 16, 2014
dmcdad:
My dear... If any girl would PM me, I would want it to be that she has seen something in me (an intangible quality) and not because I look good. Something that cannot be seen with the physical eyes, something that should be rather perceived. So, I believe so much in my personality, and ultimately that is the most outstanding thing about me. Therefore, it would make more sense to me that someone sends a PM because she feels I am a great person rather than just a good-looking guy.
u get am for point toooto...
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by chelseabmw(m): 7:08pm On Sep 16, 2014
I don't even understand what the OP is saying
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by Dayjhihannon01(m): 7:08pm On Sep 16, 2014
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by Dayjhihannon01(m): 7:09pm On Sep 16, 2014
mencade5: i give you one like now, make u give me back.
good.. Dey recycle am till likes are uniformly distributed .... Hehehehehehe grin
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by Dayjhihannon01(m): 7:10pm On Sep 16, 2014
3cycle:
Must every thing be about money?
Igbo boys and money... Tufia
abiii
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by Dayjhihannon01(m): 7:12pm On Sep 16, 2014
100Cents: Abeg, make una like my picture too.

I no do any bad thing...
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by Dayjhihannon01(m): 7:13pm On Sep 16, 2014
MizMyColi: Ha!
Don't be too strict grin
Post it!

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
abi oo
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by Dayjhihannon01(m): 7:14pm On Sep 16, 2014
dmcdad:
Lol... She knows why I asked that question.
I see
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by Dayjhihannon01(m): 7:16pm On Sep 16, 2014
chelseabmw: I don't even understand what the OP is saying
Not necessary sire!! Since we have SOME ppl who understands... Esche..!! grin
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by majour(m): 7:27pm On Sep 16, 2014
Dayjhihannon01: like successfully donated... Oya follow suit grin
Done

Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by majour(m): 7:28pm On Sep 16, 2014
mencade5: i give you one like now, make u give me back.
Done
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by vizboy(m): 7:28pm On Sep 16, 2014
op I share your view
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by Dayjhihannon01(m): 7:34pm On Sep 16, 2014
vizboy: op I share your view
thanks Meanwhile, courtesy of this www.nairaland.com/1905496/operation-donate-like-guys youv just got a like from me to you grin spread da news and follow suit...
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by dmcdad: 7:37pm On Sep 16, 2014
Dayjhihannon01: u get am for point toooto...
Thank you sir. smiley
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by Dayjhihannon01(m): 7:39pm On Sep 16, 2014
dmcdad:
Thank you sir. smiley
ma pleasure... grin wink
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by vizboy(m): 7:39pm On Sep 16, 2014
Dayjhihannon01: thanks Meanwhile, courtesy of this www.nairaland.com/1905496/operation-donate-like-guys youv just got a like from me to you grin spread da news and follow suit...

done

Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by nikkypearl(f): 7:45pm On Sep 16, 2014
Nairaland is a joke!SMH!

*runs to every profile,clicks like! embarassed
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by Dayjhihannon01(m): 7:51pm On Sep 16, 2014
nikkypearl: Nairaland is a joke!SMH!

*runs to every profile,clicks like! embarassed
doesn't matter u can even jog to all d profiles... Okay!!!!!
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by 100Cents: 8:18pm On Sep 16, 2014
Dayjhihannon01: like successfully donated... Oya follow suit grin

Donated..

Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by Nobody: 8:20pm On Sep 16, 2014
Dayjhihannon01: shake am wella and con state ur reason whey u dey do dat undecided

I nur fit shake my head again?
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by LaurelP(m): 8:23pm On Sep 16, 2014
3cycle: How can you donate likes when some of the guys don't have pictures on their profile

Tallesty1
Tymax
Dmcdad
Neutralwaya
Laurelp
Dailynews
Vizkiz
Oya operation put your pic so I can like them kiss

Haba
My pic is up nah
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by Dayjhihannon01(m): 8:24pm On Sep 16, 2014
Logicalmindy:

I nur fit shake my head again?
nor be dat I dey tell u? Shake am till u taya...
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by Dayjhihannon01(m): 8:27pm On Sep 16, 2014
LaurelP:

Haba
My pic is up nah
ewoo... Since we aint breaking the rule... 1 like av been donated for u on ma bhalf oo... Follow suit and broadcast o...
But this ya pinshure ehn..... lipsrsealed
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by Nobody: 8:28pm On Sep 16, 2014
LaurelP:

Haba
My pic is up nah
shocked shocked is that you?
Spacegoat please do you still have vaseline? grin
Re: #Operation Donate A Like For Guys# by Dayjhihannon01(m): 8:34pm On Sep 16, 2014
3cycle:
shocked shocked is that you?
Spacegoat please do you still have vaseline? grin
wetin u wan take vaseline do o grin ?

Can Y'all Ladies Do This? / Is There Anyone In Your Life You'd Trust Enough To Do This With? / Girls,What Is The Highest Amount Of Money You Have Given Or Spent On A Guy?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20