Stats: 3,143,384 members, 7,781,095 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 08:51 AM

See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) (3136 Views)

Boko Haram Insurgents Killed In Okene By Nigerian Troops (Graphic pics) / Nigerian Troops Claim They Killed 100 Boko Haram Militants In Yobe(photos) / Militants Killed In Maiduguri During Sunday Attacks (Graphic Photos) (2) (3) (4)

See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by Beazy(f): 9:11pm On Sep 19, 2014
these just came in : Be warned contents are very graphic photos of Boko Haram members killed by the Nigerian troops at Konduga in Borno this week. The pic above is the new CS/VP3 MRAP that was recently purchased. It aided in the victory of the soldiers over the insurgents. See graphic photos below: ..

Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by Beazy(f): 9:14pm On Sep 19, 2014
More pics

Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by get2okey(m): 9:33pm On Sep 19, 2014
Good
Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by 9jii(m): 9:37pm On Sep 19, 2014
Dead body no fine. peace oh God

Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by sova(m): 9:37pm On Sep 19, 2014
How are we sure they are all Boko boys...nigerian millitary can play politics wt anytin by killin innocent civilians to count scores and earn praises......#getshekau4us#
Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by santakris(m): 10:05pm On Sep 19, 2014
Nice job boys. But bringing shekau down will definitely end this war.

Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by bloodykiller: 10:06pm On Sep 19, 2014
sova: How are we sure they are all Boko boys...nigerian millitary can play politics wt anytin by killin innocent civilians to count scores and earn praises......#getshekau4us#

shey you know that thunder go fire you.

so civillian now handles rpg etc huh?

how will they satisfy mugus like you?

Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by sova(m): 10:15pm On Sep 19, 2014
bloodykiller:

shey you know that thunder go fire you.

so civillian now handles rpg etc huh?

how will they satisfy mugus like you?
ur name describe ur mentality akpamu

Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by bloodykiller: 10:18pm On Sep 19, 2014
sova: ur name describe ur mentality akpamu

thunder fire your mama and papa.

otu nne i
Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by sova(m): 10:22pm On Sep 19, 2014
bloodykiller:

thunder fire your mama and papa.

otu nne i
lol, woobie......product of leaked condom,it shows hw u trow ur parent to d dogs ode oshi
Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by bloodykiller: 10:24pm On Sep 19, 2014
sova: lol, woobie......product of leaked condom,it shows hw u trow ur parent to d dogs ode oshi

oops but still better than a bastard son of a rabid dog like you with a harlot as mother..
otu nne i
Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by sova(m): 10:28pm On Sep 19, 2014
bloodykiller:

oops but still better than a bastard son of a rabid dog like you with a harlot as mother..
otu nne i
wow is dat ur mothrs profession, chai wat a generational inheritance.....
Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by gramci: 10:29pm On Sep 19, 2014
Find them, kill them, all of them! let's
discuss human rights later.
Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by bloodykiller: 10:33pm On Sep 19, 2014
sova: wow is dat ur mothrs profession, chai wat a generational inheritance.....

yeah but your mother specializes on dogs

Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by sova(m): 10:42pm On Sep 19, 2014
bloodykiller:

yeah but your mother specializes on dogs
hahaha,tnk God u just review ur true identity ...Dat bastard u first use for me was actuallly ur true discription.....A bastard is am alien in my tradition,nd unafrican....my guy,hw come u knw so much abt ur mamas sexual excapad? do u collct tolls frm hr client??......ogbeni i bow for u oooo #atruebastardsonofaprofessionalashewo#
Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by bloodykiller: 10:48pm On Sep 19, 2014
sova: hahaha,tnk God u just review ur true identity ...Dat bastard u first use for me was actuallly ur true discription.....A bastard is am alien in my tradition,nd unafrican....my guy,hw come u knw so much abt ur mamas sexual excapad? do u collct tolls frm hr client??......ogbeni i bow for u oooo #atruebastardsonofaprofessionalashewo#

first I commend your fighting spirit

second you are a real son of your father

finally check that rabid dog in your street for a dna test you might be a careless product of that dog.

Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by sova(m): 10:59pm On Sep 19, 2014
bloodykiller:

first I commend your fighting spirit

second you are a real son of your father

finally check that rabid dog in your street for a dna test you might be a careless product of that dog.
U just came across d word rabid? ummm,wat else do i expect frm u? u knw ur mamas client wella,dats y u can easily identify a derail rabid dog as a fathr..............ur time is tickin soon u wl b isolated as an alien .... #atruebastardsonofaprofessionalashewo#
Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by sova(m): 11:02pm On Sep 19, 2014
OP sorry to av derail ur topic,technology gave sm ewu d grace to misuse the use of english....bloody killr is a gud example
Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by bloodykiller: 11:02pm On Sep 19, 2014
sova: U just came across d word rabid? ummm,wat else do i expect frm u? u knw ur mamas client wella,dats y u can easily identify a derail rabid dog as a fathr..............ur time is tickin soon u wl b isolated as an alien .... #atruebastardsonofaprofessionalashewo#

but at least not as a hybrid of a rabid dog like you

isn't it?
Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by bloodykiller: 11:05pm On Sep 19, 2014
sova: OP sorry to av derail ur topic,technology gave sm ewu d grace to misuse the use of english....bloody killr is a gud example

but better than a nonentity that lavish his mamas hard earn money from a rabid dog fvck to mtn data.

am I wrong?
Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by sova(m): 11:13pm On Sep 19, 2014
bloodykiller:

but at least not as a hybrid of a rabid dog like you

isn't it?
u av accepted d fact dat u re a projenny of a rabid dog nd u still see ur fr relativ(carnivorous rabid dog) as ur mamas major Customers whil she train u wt d wages of hr escapade wt a rabid dog ......noting good can evr cm frm such copulation a result which produce a#bastardsonofafacinatingrabiddogfuckinmama#
Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by bloodykiller: 11:18pm On Sep 19, 2014
sova: u av accepted d fact dat u re a projenny of a rabid dog nd u still see ur fr relativ(carnivorous rabid dog) as ur mamas major Customers whil she train u wt d wages of hr escapade wt a rabid dog ......noting good can evr cm frm such copulation a result which produce a#bastardsonofafacinatingrabiddogfuckinmama#

grin no naaaa how can I take your place as the only hybrid of rabid dog a smelly harlot mother and a ceremonial arm robber of a father. check am naaa I no fit take you place ma nigger

you be confirm vulture

otu nne i grin

Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by sova(m): 11:26pm On Sep 19, 2014
bloodykiller:

grin no naaaa how can I take your place as the only hybrid of rabid dog a smelly harlot mother and a ceremonial arm robber of a father. check am naaa I no fit take you place ma nigger

you be confirm vulture

otu nne i grin
Hahahaha lwkm...if u re a bloodykiller,it means ur fr is a bloodykiller senior which is proportional to an harlot mamma...... why ar u exposn ur family hereditary profession kwanu....my advice to u #goanddie# u dnt worth to liv amg humans nd we need to disconue ur lineage
Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by Nobody: 11:27pm On Sep 19, 2014
seun ..... u attention is needed..... come and ban dis guys
Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by bloodykiller: 11:31pm On Sep 19, 2014
sova: Hahahaha lwkm...if u re a bloodykiller,it means ur fr is a bloodykiller senior which is proportional to an harlot mamma...... why ar u exposn ur family hereditary profession kwanu....my advice to u #goanddie# u dnt worth to liv amg humans nd we need to disconue ur lineage

am a bloody killer who specialized in killing people like you so ma nigga go and fvck your mama and chill because you're a nonentity vulture.

otu nne i

Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by sova(m): 11:35pm On Sep 19, 2014
tongue tongue tongue woobie bloodykiller omo ashi ati baba ole
Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by Nobody: 11:36pm On Sep 19, 2014
are you sympathizing with them?

sova: How are we sure they are all Boko boys...nigerian millitary can play politics wt anytin by killin innocent civilians to count scores and earn praises......#getshekau4us#
Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by bloodykiller: 11:37pm On Sep 19, 2014
sova: tongue tongue tongue woobie bloodykiller omo ashi ati baba ole

afo sagbuo nne na nna i

otu nne I

Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by sova(m): 11:45pm On Sep 19, 2014
teeowl: are you sympathizing with them?

Nop,two yrs ago,transparency international release d video of nigeria solgiers handpickin citizens in dia aprtmt includn cripple . they shot dem without any evidence or trial....if dey want our praise,dey should go tp d dam forest,arest d bastard nd free d innocent girls. shikena

Dey should nt fogt to go wt d bloodykiller dat guy is experience in weaponry
Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by bloodykiller: 11:51pm On Sep 19, 2014
sova: Nop,two yrs ago,transparency international release d video of nigeria solgiers handpickin citizens in dia aprtmt includn cripple . they shot dem without any evidence or trial....if dey want our praise,dey should go tp d dam forest,arest d bastard nd free d innocent girls. shikena

Dey should nt fogt to go wt d bloodykiller dat guy is experience in weaponry

I don't read long grammer from a hybrid grin
Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by sova(m): 12:01am On Sep 20, 2014
bloodykiller:

I don't read long grammer from a hybrid grin
lol,dats y u dnt pass ur exams...guy hybrid no b abuse,its a product of hybridization odoyo
Re: See Pics Of Boko Haram Militants Killed By Nigerian Troops (graphic Photos) by DaWorshiper(m): 12:43am On Sep 20, 2014
Mods ban these two kids pls!!

Photos From APC Governorship Campaign Rally In Orile , Lagos / Orubebe Decamps To APC / Saraki,fulani And Nigerian Politics: Answered