Stats: 3,148,898 members, 7,802,892 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 02:07 AM

*being A Virgin Till Marriage Who Is It Most Difficult For:guys Or Ladies* - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / *being A Virgin Till Marriage Who Is It Most Difficult For:guys Or Ladies* (3104 Views)

No Sex Till Marriage: 4 Major Challenges / When She Is Not A Virgin And She Says " No Sex Till Marriage ". / Before You Decide To Abstain From Sex Till Marriage (2) (3) (4)

Re: *being A Virgin Till Marriage Who Is It Most Difficult For:guys Or Ladies* by folameme(f): 4:24pm On Sep 22, 2014
chimerase2: u dn run change ur mins3 to (F) angry and some guys will mistakely send u PM. undecided
i jst dnt get d mistaken gender ish. Lolz guess its becos i didn't indicate initially
Re: *being A Virgin Till Marriage Who Is It Most Difficult For:guys Or Ladies* by Nobody: 4:24pm On Sep 22, 2014
folameme: babe I'm a female,wow so if it was to be a male that actually said wah i wrote,that means he's hitting on u?babe I'm a fellow lady like u,i even liked u sef b4 i join nairaland ur name was somewhat cute!,so don't get it twisted,i aint condemning u ok?,I'm jst been realistic that there is pride in the dignity of a woman,stop making it a big deal!ps: i still like u sha*kisses and hugs*
Its ok gud u apologised cos I don't bandy words with my fellow female nd I don't c any reason my comment which was prolly a joke shuld give u sleepless nyte. Go nd sin no more. Ill put u in ma list f likes 2
Re: *being A Virgin Till Marriage Who Is It Most Difficult For:guys Or Ladies* by Danhumprey: 5:09pm On Sep 22, 2014
dechandel:
Sorry o
Were you in your right mind when you typed this
Wicked!gringringrin
Re: *being A Virgin Till Marriage Who Is It Most Difficult For:guys Or Ladies* by AfricanApple(f): 5:45pm On Sep 22, 2014
its most difficult for d guys and more easier for d girls. simple
Re: *being A Virgin Till Marriage Who Is It Most Difficult For:guys Or Ladies* by GowonAbacha: 6:01pm On Sep 22, 2014
AfricanApple: its most difficult for d guys and more easier for d girls. simple
But its not easy for girls like u sha grin
Re: *being A Virgin Till Marriage Who Is It Most Difficult For:guys Or Ladies* by Nobody: 6:06pm On Sep 22, 2014
rozzay: Sowy o but y will someone in dier right mind want to be virgins till marriage don't get it tho
sorry because u have lost urs does'nt mean others should not keep theirs. Wether in their right or wrong minds its gud to be virgin till mariage.
Re: *being A Virgin Till Marriage Who Is It Most Difficult For:guys Or Ladies* by dechandel(f): 6:07pm On Sep 22, 2014
Danhumprey: Wicked!gringringrin
Was just asking lipsrsealed tongue
Re: *being A Virgin Till Marriage Who Is It Most Difficult For:guys Or Ladies* by Kunleskey(m): 6:11pm On Sep 22, 2014
Abeg who they count the number of vote oo?
Re: *being A Virgin Till Marriage Who Is It Most Difficult For:guys Or Ladies* by Chuksemi(m): 6:19pm On Sep 22, 2014
rozzay:
Hehehehehhe na u dey lie. Criously If anyone wants to quote me pls nd pls make sure u r a virgin first haba!
undecided okay, I don quote you and I am a virgin..
Re: *being A Virgin Till Marriage Who Is It Most Difficult For:guys Or Ladies* by folameme(f): 6:37pm On Sep 22, 2014
rozzay:
Its ok gud u apologised cos I don't bandy words with my fellow female nd I don't c any reason my comment which was prolly a joke shuld give u sleepless nyte. Go nd sin no more. Ill put u in ma list f likes 2
dnt get it twisted sugar wah are u feeling like?wit u saying*go and sin no more?babe i wasn't apologizing ok i was jst stating d obvious truth.*cheers*
Re: *being A Virgin Till Marriage Who Is It Most Difficult For:guys Or Ladies* by lawrenceunaa: 6:48pm On Sep 22, 2014
folameme: that's cute
thanks
Re: *being A Virgin Till Marriage Who Is It Most Difficult For:guys Or Ladies* by Nobody: 8:53pm On Sep 22, 2014
rozzay:
U fit swear say u be virgin. Lemme bring iron make u bite

Yes undecided
Re: *being A Virgin Till Marriage Who Is It Most Difficult For:guys Or Ladies* by eghos12(m): 10:34pm On Sep 22, 2014
virgin or no virgin babe as long u make me a father i dont fuuk care.
Re: *being A Virgin Till Marriage Who Is It Most Difficult For:guys Or Ladies* by xtervaganza(m): 10:44pm On Sep 22, 2014
Why would I want to be a virgin b4 marriage?

I chop craze?

Well I don't know sha and I don't want to know

Bloody virgin pretenders
Re: *being A Virgin Till Marriage Who Is It Most Difficult For:guys Or Ladies* by Nobody: 11:08pm On Sep 22, 2014
Carrying some1's cross like say na ur father make d cross....
Re: *being A Virgin Till Marriage Who Is It Most Difficult For:guys Or Ladies* by lawrenceunaa: 1:19pm On Sep 23, 2014
xtervaganza: Why would I want to be a virgin b4 marriage?
I chop craze?
Well I don't know sha and I don't want to know
Bloody virgin pretenders
semper fidelis ad infinitum (all abt fidelity) undecided
eghos12: virgin or no virgin babe as long u make me a father i dont fuuk care.
lol cheesy answer is above ^^^, so hw u go feel if u marry a wayward lady as a wife shocked

U might eventually care for a child that isn't urs undecided
#that'snoturportion wink
Re: *being A Virgin Till Marriage Who Is It Most Difficult For:guys Or Ladies* by MenGoingThereWay: 4:24pm On Sep 23, 2014
Guyz are very sexual but what makes guys seem to hold on till they get married is because guyz are not frequently approached like gurls and a guy if he needs to get sex he would have to go woo a girl, take her on a date and all and isn't even sure of getting the sex at end or else he patronizes a prostitute.

BUT girls on the other hand they are pressurized and are frequently approached and as a result of there indecisive and blame nature they would have had sex with like 10 guyz before marriage.

-MenGoingThereWay

are men who cry in the presence of their girlfriend manipulative? / The PHOBIA Of Guys Approaching A Girl: Is It Natural Or Unusual? / .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16