Stats: 3,148,869 members, 7,802,800 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:57 PM

Silly Questions Nigerians Ask!!!! - Science/Technology - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Silly Questions Nigerians Ask!!!! (533 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

Silly Questions Nigerians Ask!!!! by godofwar666(m): 4:05pm On Sep 26, 2014
Silly QUESTIONS NIGERIANS ASK!!!!
I give you N100 note for mtn card seller still dey ask how much?
Answer: give me N1500
mtn
They see you coming out of the bathroom, wet; did you just have a bath?
Answer:
no, i fell into the toilet bowl..
Sees a gentle man wit bible entering church premises.... Question; are u going to church?
NO AM GOING 2 THE SHRINE
NA YOUR FACE BE THIS?
Answer: NO NA MY HIPS.
Guy how far? NA YOU BE THIS?
Answer: NO OH! NA MY PAPA
WHEN HIM YOUNG.
On ur wedding, one walk
up to you as you are
about to take ur wedding pix
with ur wife...
NA YOUR WIFE BE THIS?
Answer: NO OH! NA MY MAMA
CLASS MATE.
Give me your phone number -
0803476... ....THANKS.
SO YOU DEY USE MTN?
Answer: NO!!! NA NEPA I DEY USE.
I listened to 9 o'clock news, it
was announced that
the election was postponed. WHO
TOLD YOU?
Answer: NA ONE NATIVE DOCTOR
FOR MY VILLAGE.
Take this mosquito coil; e dey
kill insect fast...
Thanks bros. E DEY KILL
MOSQUITOS?
Answer: NO,E DEY KILL ELEPHANT.
Standing in front of a police
station* SHEY NA POLICE STATION
BE THIS?
Answer:no! Na aso rock!.... see what the iphone 6 as turn the world into

Re: Silly Questions Nigerians Ask!!!! by suckerpunch: 4:06pm On Sep 26, 2014
Wrong section
Re: Silly Questions Nigerians Ask!!!! by yuncka: 4:20pm On Sep 26, 2014
STALE!

Dochase Launches Google Style Internet Advertising In Nigeria / FOR YOUR BEST SOLAR INSTALLIONS AND HIGH GRADES OF SOLAR PANNEL/INVERTERS..PICS. / The Introduction Of Vipeak Grinder In The Application Of Comprehensive Treatment

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8