Stats: 3,149,955 members, 7,806,766 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 11:01 PM

I Heard That Nigeria Customs Service Are Having Training For Officers .how True - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / I Heard That Nigeria Customs Service Are Having Training For Officers .how True (2800 Views)

Nigeria Immigration Service Recruiting For 2013/2014 - How True? / Nigeria Customs Service 2012/2013 Recruiment Updates / Oil And Gas Vacancies For Officers & Trainees! (2) (3) (4)

I Heard That Nigeria Customs Service Are Having Training For Officers .how True by johnorji: 1:07pm On Sep 29, 2014
Please House,How true is this information that Nigeria Customs Service are having training for officer cadet at the Nigeria Customs Service College,Abuja.Please,useful information pertaining to that will be appreciated.Thank & Remain Bless.
Re: I Heard That Nigeria Customs Service Are Having Training For Officers .how True by Atyodos: 1:17pm On Sep 29, 2014
anythng can be posible in nigeria anyway
Re: I Heard That Nigeria Customs Service Are Having Training For Officers .how True by sonofyisa(m): 2:13pm On Sep 29, 2014
Bro it mayb true cos I hv bin hearing rumor of a replacement list released secretly for d pass 1 month...n I was told training will commence afta salah so bro dere might b element of truth in it..bt more evident is required to assertain d true situation
Re: I Heard That Nigeria Customs Service Are Having Training For Officers .how True by Liability(m): 4:39pm On Sep 29, 2014
sonofyisa: Bro it mayb true cos I hv bin hearing rumor of a replacement list released secretly for d pass 1 month...n I was told training will commence afta salah so bro dere might b element of truth in it..bt more evident is required to assertain d truth situation
please bro, how dp one get info about the secret replacement?

I wish u could help by notification when the replacement start.

Tanx
Re: I Heard That Nigeria Customs Service Are Having Training For Officers .how True by johnorji: 9:43am On Oct 01, 2014
Please House,I need more responses for me to know the true situation of the Nigeria Customs Service recruitment & training.
Re: I Heard That Nigeria Customs Service Are Having Training For Officers .how True by sonofyisa(m): 9:53am On Oct 01, 2014
johnorji: Please House,I need more responses for me to know the true situation of the Nigeria Customs Service recruitment & training.
cn u drop ur contact. So we cn discUss more...bbm or whatsapp
Re: I Heard That Nigeria Customs Service Are Having Training For Officers .how True by johnorji: 5:04pm On Oct 01, 2014
My bros,my don't hv bbm or whatsapp but u can contact me by sending me mail 2 my email address:johnorji84@yahoo.com or txting me thru my no:07060869549.Tanx.
Re: I Heard That Nigeria Customs Service Are Having Training For Officers .how True by troy20(m): 6:46pm On Oct 01, 2014
sonofyisa: cn u drop ur contact. So we cn discUss more...bbm or whatsapp
would love to find out things aswell abeg.whatsapp 07068539053

GE Recruiting Technical Sales Roles( Entry Levels And Experience) In Nigeria! / Data Plan/airtime Job / Delta State Hospitals Management Board 2017 Job Recruitment Vacancies Apply Now

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9