Stats: 3,150,293 members, 7,807,990 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:42 AM

Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC - Satellite TV Technology (17) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Satellite TV Technology / Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC (203887 Views)

Redline Satellite Receivers / High Definition Receivers(hd) / Strong Receivers Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (61) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by jaysmallz(m): 9:44pm On Apr 05, 2015
@ hugman thanks...also how can i upgrade/update qsat or strong using my android phone and my USB
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by bobojoshua(m): 5:00am On Apr 06, 2015
hugman:

Make sure your seller test it and paytv channel is working in it n see the paytv channels with your eyes

Secondly when qsat is switch on after inserting sim it will display connection successful then the most important is welcome to server and the day of account expires day

Prize 12k to 13k

Qsat q28g is better
That's all
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by texas07: 7:34am On Apr 06, 2015
Why is it dat q28 is better dan others. And why is SS3 not opening
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by momandkenven: 8:08am On Apr 06, 2015
open football/Movie/Adult/Music&Other encryption Sub-Sahara Africa satellite channel list(100% stable, never freezing) by SRT GS6HD IPTV BOX, SRT GS5HD Mini IPTV BOX, SRT 4965HD RF IPTV BOX, SRT 4998HD COMBO RF(DVB-S2+T2):

http://www.hd-info.net

Astra 2F 28.2E (MultiTV company)---75cm dish is better

TV3 Ghana,Channel 5

Eutelsat 7A/7B at 7.0°E(old satellite W3A 7E)---90cm dish is better

Bein Sport 1&2 HD(football),M6 HD,BFM TV HD,W9 HD,Hustler HD(adult)

Yamal 402 at 54.9°E---90cm dish is better

Champion TV HD(football&Movie),Redlight TV(adult)...

Badr 4/5/6 at 26.0°E(2.4M dish) and Arabsat 5C at 20.0°E(1.2-1.5M dish)

IRIB Varzesh TV/TV3 (Global football),MBC HD,...

Africasat 1A at 46.0°E---1.5M-1.8M dish is better

National Geographic Channel South Africa,Nat Geo Gold...

Paksat 1R at 38.0°E---1.8M-2.4M dish is better

PTV Sport(football) and other FTA channel

FTA(movie,news,kids) africa satellite list (60cm-90cm dish is better)

SES 5/Astra 4A at 5E
Intersat 20 at 68.5E
Eutelsat 70B at 70.5°E
Amos 5 at 17.0°E
Eutelsat 16A at 16.0°E
Nilesat 102/201 & Eutelsat 7 West A/8 West C at 7.3°W(90cm-1.2m)
Intelsat 25 at 31.5°W
Intelsat 22 at 72.1°E(1.2M-1.5M Dish)

Africa IPTV server (premium IPTV account for one year) http://www.hd-info.net

All these channel(USA+UK+French) Worldtv 1 more than 110pcs just for your reference, all channel auto refresh every days, because our company need Add&Adjust more popular channel to server always.

Sport channel(Global live):Working well by Huawei 3G Dongle in africa country
NBA TV HD
Golf channel HD
Gol TV Sport HD
ESPN HD
ESPN 2 HD
ESPN UK HD
ESPN Deportes HD
Bein sport USA HD
Bein sports en Espa HD
Sky Sport news HD
Sky Sport F1 HD
Sky Sport 1 HD
Sky Sport 2 HD
Sky Sport 3 HD
Sky Sport 4 HD
Sky Sport 5 HD
Euro Sport 2 HD
Euro Sport 1 HD
BT Sport 1 HD
BT Sport 2 HD
Box Nation HD
Premier Sport HD
Setenta Sport HD
NBC Sport Network HD
Fox Soccer Plus HD
CBS Sports Network HD
Universal Sports HD
NFL HD
Bein Sport 1HD (French)
Bein Sport 2HD (French)
Canal+ Sport (French)
K plus sport
K+ Sport

Movie list:

Fox Movie Channel HD
Fantasy Movies HD
Showtime HD
USA network
HBO HD
HBO Comedy Movie HD
Action Movie HD
Drama Movies HD
Syfy HD
TNT HD
AMC HD
NCIS HD
A&E channel
Hallmark HD
Channel 3 HD
Canal+Family France HD (French)
Canal+Cinéma France HD (French)
Syfy France HD (French)
TF 1 HD (French)
ITV 2 UK
ITV 3 UK
ITV 4 UK

Entertainment list:

Magic channel HD
Black Entertainment Network
Oprah Winfrey Network HD
The Office HD
That's 70 Show HD
Family Guy HD
South Park HD
King of Queen HD
Friends HD
TLC
TBS
Spike
Oxygen
Bravo
Lifetime HD
ABC HD
CW HD
TV Land
HGTV

Science list:

History
History Europe HD
National Geographic Wild HD
National Geographic HD
Investigation Discovery HD
Discovery HD
Travel HD
Science HD
Discovery Science Europe HD
TruTV HD
Nat Geo Wild HD (French)
Discovery Science HD (French)

News list:

CNN HD
Fox News HD
MSNBC HD
Fox Networks HD
NBC HD
CBS HD
Food Network HD
BBC 1 UK HD
BBC 2 UK HD
CNN International
Info new 24 (French)

Cartoon list:

Disney HD
Detective Conan HD
Bleach HD
Naruto HD
Nickelodeon
Cartoon network HD
Disney XD HD

Music list:
Roug TV
VH 1
MTV HD

These channel will add to africa IPTV server later:
Bein Sport 3 HD (French)
Bein Sport 4 HD (French)
Bein Sport 5 HD (French)
Bein Sport 6 HD (French)
Bein Sport 7 HD (French)
Bein Sport 8 HD (French)
Bein Sport 9 HD (French)
TF6 HD (French)
Tiji (French)
AB Moteurs (French)
Disney HD (French)
France 2 (French)
France 3 (French)
Animal Planet (UK)
Now Music (UK)
Boomerang (KIDS)
NBC Extra Time 2
NBC Extra Time 3
NBC Extra Time 4
Entertainment UK
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by texas07: 9:55am On Apr 06, 2015
Pls am still new in qsat just want to knw if anybody is watching SS3 in his or her own box
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by tafrica(m): 2:19pm On Apr 06, 2015
I had bought my own Q26G b4 I got to know here that it's problematic. I haven't enjoyed 2-3 days of watching since I bought it over 20days now. The last time it came up was saturday and went off again. What can be done to this Qsat. Infact, I enjoyed my previous Q11 far more than this.
Hugman and others, kindly help.
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by omotech: 6:55pm On Apr 07, 2015
@ hugman pls can u help me 2 get Q28g & how much will it cost me, location Lagos. I'm xpecting ur respond thnxs
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by texas07: 11:50pm On Apr 07, 2015
Pls i just bought a new Q28G. Pls hw do i activite it,wht r d process i need to do on it. And again do i need 2 upgrade it cos d spycam is not opening pls hw do i go about it.
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by Nobody: 10:00am On Apr 08, 2015
texas07:
Why is it dat q28 is better dan others. And why is SS3 not opening
Qsat q28g is the only one among qsat that have dvbt2 and dvbs2 , why qsat Q26g don't have dvbt2
Physically if you look at the back ofqsat Q26g and qsat q28g you will see a little different in hardware
Is more stable
For more features read page 11
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by Nobody: 10:03am On Apr 08, 2015
tafrica:
I had bought my own Q26G b4 I got to know here that it's problematic. I haven't enjoyed 2-3 days of watching since I bought it over 20days now. The last time it came up was saturday and went off again. What can be done to this Qsat. Infact, I enjoyed my previous Q11 far more than this.
Hugman and others, kindly help.
As you already buy it that's means you will be patience till server is stable
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by Nobody: 10:09am On Apr 08, 2015
omotech:
@ hugman pls can u help me 2 get Q28g & how much will it cost me, location Lagos. I'm xpecting ur respond thnxs

Price 12k to 13k in naija or you can order from Alibaba.com one piece thru money transfer
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by Nobody: 10:12am On Apr 08, 2015
texas07:
Pls i just bought a new Q28G. Pls hw do i activite it,wht r d process i need to do on it. And again do i need 2 upgrade it cos d spycam is not opening pls hw do i go about it.

If you bought from Alibaba.com just insert your sim with data MB it will automatically activated says connection successful then the most important is welcome to server

Note:
You can only activate it when qsat is on air
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by texas07: 12:46pm On Apr 08, 2015
@hugman but i cn use d credit in my sim to activate it or must it b a data mb
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by Emmaculate20(m): 4:20pm On Apr 08, 2015
texas07:
@hugman but i cn use d credit in my sim to activate it or must it b a data mb
Both ok but data is preferable.
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by olakunle13: 11:38pm On Apr 08, 2015
Good PM house..pls help me on this one ooo...

I use a qsat q23g...it hasn't bin encouraging for quite a while now...yesterday I went tru this forum and got a qlu which I tried..i.e I have bin using my mtn sim and I only get max and NtAi to watch...I tried glo sim with data instead of airtime as stated in the forum but no channel is coming up...I sent an email to hugmanling@gmail.com buh didn't get a reply...pls what is it am doing wrong as regards my decoder...

I will appreciate ur kind advice.

Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by guass(m): 3:28am On Apr 09, 2015
olakunle13:
Good PM house..pls help me on this one ooo...

I use a qsat q23g...it hasn't bin encouraging for quite a while now...yesterday I went tru this forum and got a qlu which I tried..i.e I have bin using my mtn sim and I only get max and NtAi to watch...I tried glo sim with data instead of airtime as stated in the forum but no channel is coming up...I sent an email to hugmanling@gmail.com buh didn't get a reply...pls what is it am doing wrong as regards my decoder...

I will appreciate ur kind advice.
Be patient the rest will come up.
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by Trueigbo: 7:46am On Apr 09, 2015
guass:

brother i miss u on this the other thread.

am having d same chanlleng for almost 3weeks now. my 11g with mtn sim welcomes me to server but only **3 that comes up.
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by olakunle13: 9:26am On Apr 09, 2015
guass:

Boss...fenks so much...buh on another trend..i read peeps saying theirs is working perfectly with uncle mike's network with data not airtime...how true is that?
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by Nobody: 9:57am On Apr 09, 2015
If your qsat is showing few channels is the same situation with other qsat
If your qsat not showing try change your sim from GLO to mtn, or mtn to airtel
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by Nobody: 10:06am On Apr 09, 2015
Gs6hd decoder iptv available in places where dish are sold
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by Yoodot(m): 10:59pm On Apr 09, 2015
please how can I install both multitv and Amos on the same dish? a pics will be so much helpful. and also most of channels on 7°e are scrambled, how do I do it
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by sol2sol2: 1:44pm On Apr 10, 2015
pls, i need help on how to ressurect my 'Sclass' decoder. A guy uploaded a software on it and it went dead. pls, i need ur help. am in Umuahia and Ph. my number is 08035612261
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by Nobody: 3:52pm On Apr 10, 2015
Yoodot:
please how can I install both multitv and Amos on the same dish? a pics will be so much helpful. and also most of channels on 7°e are scrambled, how do I do it
That will be 3 in 1 setup, you need three lnb that is one for amos, one for eutelsat 36e and one for multi tv. Your answer is in https://www.nairaland.com/712408/free-air-satellite-tv-general
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by texas07: 7:10am On Apr 11, 2015
I want to know if d QSat is working nw and whch of d channel is showing
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by Nobody: 7:02pm On Apr 12, 2015
texas07:
I want to know if d QSat is working nw and whch of d channel is showing

Qsat is offline, server under maintenance and will be back after the maintenance
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by njideoby(f): 7:08pm On Apr 12, 2015
hugman:

Qsat is offline, server under maintenance and will be back after the maintenance
I sent you a mail. Pls reply.
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by Nobody: 11:15am On Apr 13, 2015
njideoby:

I sent you a mail. Pls reply.

Trasaction on Alibaba.com can be done on email
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by BossTycoon: 5:06pm On Apr 13, 2015
pls am new to Alibaba. com can someone show me how to purchase a product from there?
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by dczieta: 12:54pm On Apr 14, 2015
Pls bro which satallite should i use on my qsat 23g?
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by Nobody: 7:20pm On Apr 14, 2015
dczieta:
Pls bro which satallite should i use on my qsat 23g?

What do you want to watch?

If is paytv then eutelsat 36e
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by texas07: 6:52am On Apr 15, 2015
But is qsat working nw
Re: Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC by texas07: 6:54am On Apr 15, 2015
hugman:

What do you want to watch?

If is paytv then eutelsat 36e

Is d QSat working nw

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (61) (Reply)

Official Thread Of Free To Air Satellite Tv (part 4) / All About Nilesat Installations / Official Thread of Free-to- Air Satellite TV [part 3]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43