Stats: 3,150,429 members, 7,808,531 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:07 PM

Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? - Music/Radio (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? (4980 Views)

Ice Cube Disses Kanye, Eminem, Jay-z, Dr Dre And Everyone In New Song. / Lilwayne Submits To His ''god'' In His Lyrics / Lilwayne Makes History Today (Best Rapper Alive) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by ejiro2130(m): 6:19pm On Oct 13, 2014
Op you are really funny what are using to grade those rappers that u putting Drake first OK I like Drake alot but is Drake really a rapper?? Hmmmm another question for the Gods though...where did u keep Kanye and Jay?? Probably it's ur opinion and u entitled to it but seriously Drake?? ¿

That dude is just like our very own ice prince always everywhere and yet nothing special the guy even needs Lil Wayne on every track so he sells an album... Maybe am just high lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by Rilwayne001: 9:48pm On Oct 13, 2014
DRAKE

anytime anyday
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by vikkytan: 1:30pm On Oct 15, 2014
what's this comparing all abt you're comparing the rapgod to drake. so funny drake is gud. hell yes but saying he.s better Dan my guy is actually a big offence have u ever listen to rapgod by eminem . the warning. despicable. they are both freestyle Eminem is just too strong. the two things I like abt drake is DAT he can sing and d sametime rap but Eminem can do the same thing unless if have ear defect. Eminem raps. emotionally and he has the best lyrics ever.... infact he.s really out of this world

@op compare lil and drake or kanye and drake.
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by vikkytan: 1:31pm On Oct 15, 2014
vikkytan:
what's this comparing all abt you're comparing the rapgod to drake. so funny drake is gud. hell yes but saying he.s better Dan my guy is actually a big offence have u ever listen to rapgod by eminem . the warning. despicable. they are both freestyle Eminem is just too strong. the two things I like abt drake is DAT he can sing and d sametime rap but Eminem can do the same thing unless if have ear defect. Eminem raps. emotionally and he has the best lyrics ever.... infact he.s really out of this world

Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by RSAMAN(m): 10:33am On Oct 16, 2014
Blurr:
Personally, i prefer drake..Eminem is also gifted, but his words are sometimes inaudible unless you check its lyrics..Lilwayne aint a rapper to me , he sounds like an R&B singer to me, lol....

None of the above.
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by vikkytan: 11:05am On Oct 16, 2014
[quote author=vikkytan post=27163066][/quote]
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by vikkytan: 11:09am On Oct 16, 2014
what a silly comparation drake who makes song for ladies and gay...eminem joor anytime anyday even Drake will step down for this competition..... better for you to close this thread....
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by vikkytan: 11:09am On Oct 16, 2014
vikkytan:
what a silly comparation drake who makes song for ladies and gay...eminem joor anytime anyday even Drake will step down for this competition..... better for you to close this thread....
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by vikkytan: 11:10am On Oct 16, 2014
vikkytan:

Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by Blurr(m): 9:51am On Oct 17, 2014
RSAMAN:

None of the above.
is it 2pac or cheesy B.I.G?lol..
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by Blurr(m): 9:57am On Oct 17, 2014
Eminem aint just an ordinary rapper, he is a talented/gifted rapper,i aint disputing dat.....
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by vikkytan: 10:17am On Oct 17, 2014
Eminem all the way anytime I.m listening to no love feat lll Wayne I.always I.m listening to new song...
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by vikkytan: 10:17am On Oct 17, 2014
vikkytan:
Eminem all the way anytime I.m listening to no love feat lll Wayne I.always I.m listening to new song...
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by RSAMAN(m): 10:51am On Oct 17, 2014
Blurr:

is it 2pac or cheesy B.I.G?lol..

Pharoahe Monch
Immortal Technique
Blueprint
Cormega
Sage Francis
Jean Grae
Del Tha Funky Homosapian
Brother Ali
Slug
El-P
O.C
MF Doom
Diabolic
Masta Ace
Prince Po
Killer Mike
The Last Emperor
R.A The Rugged Man (an american rapper not to be confused with the nigerian artist: 'The Ruggedman')
Krs-One
Chuck D
Punchline
Wordsmith
Evidence
Ghostface Killah
Saigon
Thes One

Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by Blurr(m): 11:11am On Oct 17, 2014
vikkytan:
*wia tha fuucck ws kanye wen yu nid him*...grin grin
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by Blurr(m): 11:13am On Oct 17, 2014
RSAMAN:

Pharoahe Monch
Immortal Technique
Blueprint
Cormega
Sage Francis
Jean Grae
Del Tha Funky Homosapian
Brother Ali
Slug
El-P
O.C
MF Doom
Diabolic
Masta Ace
Prince Po
Killer Mike
The Last Emperor
R.A The Rugged Man (an american rapper not to be confused with the nigerian artist: 'The Ruggedman')
Krs-One
Chuck D
Punchline
Wordsmith
Evidence
Ghostface Killah
Saigon
Thes One

oops! Dos ones ar goddamned ancient rappers!!bro, we ar nw in d 21st century
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by RSAMAN(m): 11:26am On Oct 17, 2014
Blurr:

oops! Dos ones ar goddamned ancient rappers!!bro, we ar nw in d 21st century

They aren't ancient, Saigon dropped his debut in 2011. Get yourself educated on hip hop.
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by Blurr(m): 11:32am On Oct 17, 2014
RSAMAN:

They aren't ancient, Saigon dropped his debut in 2011. Get yourself educated on hip hop.
ghost face killah nko?
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by RSAMAN(m): 11:41am On Oct 17, 2014
Blurr:

ghost face killah nko?

yeah his lyrical skill and ability is out of this world. Way beyond 90 percent of your rap artists that emerged in the 21st century.
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by Nobody: 4:34pm On Oct 17, 2014
Always eminem
#teamStan smiley
And today is his birthday smiley
https://www.nairaland.com/1953234/happy-42nd-birthday-eminem
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by Nobody: 4:41pm On Oct 17, 2014
kulkatty:
Always eminem
#teamStan smiley
yeah dear
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by vikkytan: 6:57pm On Oct 17, 2014
he was like get this wack cocksuckers of stage where the bleep is kanye when u need him? smack the mic off him; damn I.ma let u finish in a minute...

yeah DAT rap was tight.... Eminem all the way
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by vikkytan: 6:57pm On Oct 17, 2014
vikkytan:
he was like get this wack cocksuckers of stage where the bleep is kanye when u need him? smack the mic off him; damn I.ma let u finish in a minute...

yeah DAT rap was tight.... Eminem all the way
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by vikkytan: 7:00pm On Oct 17, 2014
I have almost up to 80 Eminem songs on my phone and I never get tired of it.....
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by philantoxx(m): 7:21pm On Oct 17, 2014
I prefer drake.coz he carries his fans along with his pucnhlines.sometimes u feel d dudes talking to u.Eminem is on anoda level tho.
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by vikkytan: 9:54pm On Oct 17, 2014
yeah some of u guys may prefer drake but eminem is the rapGod...
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by vikkytan: 12:19am On Oct 18, 2014
hey guys it.s eminem.birthday today he just turned 42 so wish him happy birthday all his fans including me has been wishing him happy birthday all his has been very thankful to him about how his music changed their life from lazy.thug.nuisance to gud and better DAT he.s not like all this rappers that care about money.cars and allways been selfish but he uses his money for help and sponsors so guys wish the rapgod happy 42nd birthday...
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by vikkytan: 12:20am On Oct 18, 2014
vikkytan:
hey guys it.s eminem.birthday today he just turned 42 so wish him happy birthday all his fans including me has been wishing him happy birthday all his has been very thankful to him about how his music changed their life from lazy.thug.nuisance to gud and better DAT he.s not like all this rappers that care about money.cars and allways been selfish but he uses his money for help and sponsors so guys wish the rapgod happy 42nd birthday...
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by henryobinna(m): 7:15am On Oct 18, 2014
EroticAngelina:
Eminem ofcourse!! He is so fvcking talented, and his accent and the way he raps turns me on, i just love that guy pieces cheesy drake is okay, but hes just like other rappers, nothing unique about himembarassed lil wayne.. I dnt use to understand what that dude raps! Seriuzly.
you don't understand wayne cos he's too good.
after listening to his lines 'meditate' on it you want to get the meanings
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by vikkytan: 7:50am On Oct 18, 2014
Eminem all the way intro look I was go easy on you not to hurt feeling but I.m only going to get this one chance ( slim shady 6 min you're on) I.m beginning to feel like a rapgod all my people from the front door to the back nod so if u think your arm is long to slapbox they say I rap like a robot so call me rapbot rapbot......
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by vikkytan: 7:51am On Oct 18, 2014
vikkytan:
Eminem all the way intro look I was going to go easy on you not to hurt feeling but I.m only going to get this one chance ( slim shady 6 min you're on) I.m beginning to feel like a rapgod all my people from the front door to the back nod so if u think your arm is long to slapbox they say I rap like a robot so call me rapbot rapbot......
Re: Who Is Your Best American Rapper- Drake, Eminem Or Lilwayne? by vikkytan: 7:53am On Oct 18, 2014
vikkytan:
Eminem all the way intro look I was going to go easy on you not to hurt feeling but I.m only going to get this one chance ( slim shady 6 min you're on) I.m beginning to feel like a rapgod all my people from the front door to the back nod so if u think your arm is long to slapbox they say I rap like a robot so call me rapbot rapbot......
@op go listen to Eminem rapgod......... he just turned 42 yesterday.., hbd

Is Tuface The Most Featured Artist In Naija? / Is 2pac Overrated? / VIDEO: Qdot – Wo!! (refix Cover) [DOWNLOAD]

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38