Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,361 members, 7,808,260 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 09:29 AM

ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 (116581 Views)

Ww3 Armageddon Update / Assad Admits Ww3 (armageddon) Has Started / Ww3 Is Inevitable (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (53) (Reply) (Go Down)

ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by sukkot: 3:15pm On Oct 13, 2014
i am studying the planetary alignments ( astro-theology ) and numerology and the war is here. hope you are ready
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by Idrismusty97(m): 3:19pm On Oct 13, 2014
I even clicked this crap with the speed of lighting....

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by Ezedon(m): 3:21pm On Oct 13, 2014
since we were able to conquer BH world war 3 is nothing

1 Like 1 Share

Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by sukkot: 3:22pm On Oct 13, 2014
Idrismusty97:
I even clicked this crap with the speed of lighting....
its not crap. as above so below. the signs in the skies are to predict what will happen on earth. planetary alignments, supermoons, blood moons ( lunar eclipse ), solar eclipses,honey moons, new moons, comets, etc etc. they all mean something to those with the eye to see wink
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by Princecalm(m): 3:26pm On Oct 13, 2014
sukkot:
its not crap. as above so below. the signs in the skies are to predict what will happen on earth. planetary alignments, supermoons, blood moons ( lunar eclipse ), solar eclipses,honey moons, new moons, comets, etc etc. they all mean something to those with the eye to see wink
don't worry those two days you predicted are not far we will wait and see.
Re: ww3 to heat up before end of may 2015 by sukkot: 3:28pm On Oct 13, 2014
Princecalm: