Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,462 members, 7,808,644 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:48 PM

I Need Help And Advice - Programming (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / I Need Help And Advice (3092 Views)

Fellas Please Help And Explain / Fellas Please Help And Explain (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Need Help And Advice by GodMode: 9:58pm On Oct 16, 2014
phatjoe50:

All this non-computer science students/graduate be arguing trash. if u were a computer science student/graduate, pls go back to your books bro.

I studied Finance Ooo.

Its english that's the problem.. Computer codes are written in a list or steps from up to down, and are read and interpreted line by line.

I'm not even a java coder. My knowledge of java is not even basic. I got used to php and js(but still a beginner in this languages).. So I decided to try C++, C#, Java.. I chose C++
Re: I Need Help And Advice by Nobody: 10:03pm On Oct 16, 2014
GodMode:

I studied Finance Ooo.

Its english that's the problem.. Computer codes are written in a list or steps from up to down, and are read and interpreted line by line.

I'm not even a java coder. My knowledge of java is not even basic. I got used to php and js(but still a beginner in this languages).. So I decided to try C++, C#, Java.. I chose C++

The quote was for Urine
Re: I Need Help And Advice by Nobody: 10:06pm On Oct 16, 2014
phatjoe50:
Don't like sharing code, but the code below is an example of a Sort ........... (Fill in the answer).

It will simply sort the string in Alphabetical order.

Dude go back to your books, my advice to u bro.