Stats: 3,148,010 members, 7,799,451 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 09:33 PM

HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now (4560 Views)

Top 10 Hottest Chinese Smartphone Brands / Have You Gotten Your Free Airtel 100mb Awoof? / The MTN Enhanced Goodybag: Call All Networks At 10k/s (2) (3) (4)

HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now by omanifrank(m): 3:19pm On Oct 15, 2014
Just TO Proof To You Its Working..see the messages they sent me below

This was actually confirmed by me this afternoon and i sent it to to post as a good member..

for those who will doubt me, see screenshots also below

Steps To Activate The MTN 30GB

I hope your MTN sim is up to one year like mine now...

Migrate to MTN ipulse

Load Any Credit

dial *131*5*1#
once,

then save this num on ur contact *123*3*1*5*2# and keep dialling it,

Remember the more you dial, the more you get oh

Check your GB with *131*4#

NOTE: u might be seing transaction failed buh dt panic, buh wen u see Thank u for using our service, jus check ur data
Keep flexing

Re: HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now by Civory(m): 3:47pm On Oct 15, 2014
OP you wrote MTN but your screen shot has Etisalat on it instead! I don't understand!
Re: HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now by omanifrank(m): 3:48pm On Oct 15, 2014
Civory:
OP you wrote MTN but your screen shot has Etisalat on it instead! I don't understand!
i was using etisalat cracked mordern before... remember 131 is from MTN...
Re: HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now by joevesxm: 4:21pm On Oct 15, 2014
Buy data bundles at cheap rate MTN data
250MB -------------------------> N400
500MB ----------------------> N700
1GB ----------------------------> N1000
2GB -------------------------> N2000
5GB --------------------------> N4700
10GB -------------------------> N9500

Etisalat Now Available
Please Note: Etisalat 1g and above is mobile
banking, online banking or bank deposit only.
sim card ported to Etisalat can't use these service

250MB -------------------------> N500
500MB ---------------------> N800
1GB ----------------------------> N1400
2GB -------------------------> N2600 call me or what'sapp me at 08166417223 if u are intrested
Re: HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now by omanifrank(m): 9:37am On Oct 16, 2014
joevesxm:
Buy data bundles at cheap rate MTN data
250MB -------------------------> N400
500MB ----------------------> N700
1GB ----------------------------> N1000
2GB -------------------------> N2000
5GB --------------------------> N4700
10GB -------------------------> N9500

Etisalat Now Available
Please Note: Etisalat 1g and above is mobile
banking, online banking or bank deposit only.
sim card ported to Etisalat can't use these service

250MB -------------------------> N500
500MB ---------------------> N800
1GB ----------------------------> N1400
2GB -------------------------> N2600 call me or what'sapp me at 08166417223 if u are intrested

go do paid advert o...
Re: HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now by fab04(m): 10:33am On Oct 16, 2014
omanifrank:

This was actually confirmed by me this afternoon and i sent it to to post as a good member..

Migrate to MTN ipulse

Load Any Credit

dial *131*5*1#
once,

NOTE: u might be seing transaction failed buh dt panic, buh wen u see Thank u for using our service, jus check ur data
Keep flexing
Must it be a new sim?
Re: HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now by omanifrank(m): 10:50am On Oct 16, 2014
fab04:

Must it be a new sim?
i believ lucky sims work... ve don two sims now
Re: HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now by Nobody: 11:04am On Oct 16, 2014
omanifrank:

Migrate to MTN ipulse

Load Any Credit

dial *131*5*1#
once,

Keep flexing
does it work all day or its weekend or night?
Re: HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now by omanifrank(m): 11:11am On Oct 16, 2014
AgapeCharis:
does it work all day or its weekend or night?
weekends only... but if u use simple serve apps on pc or andirod.. works all days
Re: HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now by Nobody: 11:13am On Oct 16, 2014
omanifrank:
weekends only... but if u use simple serve apps on pc or andirod.. works all days
thanks...Av tried it a couple of times nw but Its juxt showing transaction failed... Nothing!
Re: HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now by omanifrank(m): 11:28am On Oct 16, 2014
AgapeCharis:
thanks...Av tried it a couple of times nw but Its juxt showing transaction failed... Nothing!
same happened to me..even my last mtn sim dey gave me, i tried all out yesterday, it was this morning i got it... just be patient man.. am rocking my 6GB here
Re: HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now by Nobody: 11:36am On Oct 16, 2014
omanifrank:
same happened to me..even my last mtn sim dey gave me, i tried all out yesterday, it was this morning i got it... just be patient man.. am rocking my 6GB here
chaii....6GB!!

Father!!! cry cry cry
Re: HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now by Tegaproxy(m): 11:47am On Oct 16, 2014
Keep getting.. Sorry, your request to buy 3GB WeekEnd Monthly (Fri 9pm - Mon 6am) was not successful. Please try again later. Thank you!
Re: HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now by Tegaproxy(m): 11:59am On Oct 16, 2014
Its just not working
Re: HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now by tunnex190: 1:21pm On Oct 16, 2014
please will this code work if I have active plan. I am currently on MTN night plan.
Re: HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now by zikclassiq(m): 3:28pm On Oct 16, 2014
they sent me message dat "you have already opt-in to mtn happy hour data plus plan. Kindly purchase a dataplan to double the offer"
Wetin i do na? i'm on ipulse o
Re: HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now by jadajada: 3:54pm On Oct 16, 2014
Got 3gb yesterday, but dis morning they said it has expired without using it. Shld i disregard d msg & wait till weekend to try it?
omanifrank:
Re: HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now by mrdino(m): 4:19pm On Oct 16, 2014
omanifrank:
can u pls post d steps on how to use d simple serve. do we need to download or configure anytyn?
Re: HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now by omanifrank(m): 8:16pm On Oct 16, 2014
mrdino:

can u pls post d steps on how to use d simple serve. do we need to download or configure anytyn?

this will help for the settings . com/forum/showtopic.php?id=5407
Re: HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now by brightnelly(f): 8:54pm On Oct 16, 2014
y'ello, you are already registered for data share and gift data! For forgotten pin dial 180 to retrieve.
Re: HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now by tunnex190: 7:31am On Oct 17, 2014
I did send this code throughout last night and even at midnight, I didn't receive any 'Thank you ....' and my 50 transfered has all been deducted.
Re: HOTTEST: Have YOu Gotten THe MTN Free 30GB.. See Here Now by Nobody: 7:33am On Oct 17, 2014
Anyone got d GB last night/dx morning?

Camon 15 Premier Vs Redmi Note 8 Pro — camera Sample / After 2 Weeks With Xiaomi Mi 11 - 120hz Refresh Rate Or Nothing! / Where Can I Download Psp Or Ps2 Games On My Android Phone?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37