Stats: 3,148,859 members, 7,802,754 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 08:50 PM

Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here (7180 Views)

Guys Share Your Maga-rizm Experience / Top Ten Funniest Nigerian Chat-up Lines / ~~Gentlemen's,Drop Your Pick Up Lines Here~~ (2) (3) (4)

Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by KingTom(m): 8:58pm On Nov 01, 2014
Hello my name is Thomas
***Flashes smile and fondles stethoscope*** It works on even winch grin

Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by saxwizard(m): 10:23pm On Nov 01, 2014
Kachisbarbie:
I hate startup and pickup lines

___ I met this guy years back - he walked up to me and said : 'I think I just got lost'
I was flummoxed, looking @ him...I first wondered, ahn...see them o cooperate 419ners
Then he said, but I don't mind going anywhere you're going...lol

P.S : I'm hermaphrodite @OP grin

thank God I finally met an hermaphrodite like me#winks

madam are u contesting as well??
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by saxwizard(m): 10:25pm On Nov 01, 2014
AfricanApple:
hmm, sorry o, what is p......

mayb my perception
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by AfricanApple(f): 11:04pm On Nov 01, 2014
saxwizard:

mayb my perception
if that's what it means then I'm lost sad explain what u mean to me
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by AfricanApple(f): 11:06pm On Nov 01, 2014
KingTom:
Hello my name is Thomas
***Flashes smile and fondles stethoscope*** It works on even winch grin
grin you are not serious, are u? well I think it depends on where u meet d person and who u are meeting
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by Rapzino: 11:09pm On Nov 01, 2014
AfricanApple:
grin you are not serious, are u? well I think it depends on where u meet d person and who u are meeting
your DP is a bomb sweerie
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by AfricanApple(f): 11:13pm On Nov 01, 2014
Rapzino:
your DP is a bomb sweerie
thanks o jare cool

errmm, what's your start up line, share so we can know when u guys are demoing grin
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by Rapzino: 11:19pm On Nov 01, 2014
AfricanApple:
thanks o jare cool

errmm, what's your start up line, share so we can know when u guys are demoing grin
like it's written in my diary, i'm not into these things. Me still be learner o, forget about my rantings on here. I'm a tongue-tied dude and overly introverted too. Well make i learn from here.
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by Rapzino: 11:27pm On Nov 01, 2014
Kachisbarbie:

___ I met this guy years back - he walked up to me and said : 'I think I just got lost'
I was flummoxed, looking @ him...I first wondered, ahn...see them o cooperate 419ners

no no no no, i'm uncrushing on you.
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by KingTom(m): 5:21am On Nov 02, 2014
AfricanApple:
Miss Nairaland leave that thing once they see my attire they'll then ask the obvious stupid question of "are you a doctor?" Just to be sure, when I say yes then the rest na rice and beans na grin grin grin
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by Exjoker(m): 7:08am On Nov 02, 2014
Rapzino:
like it's written in my diary, i'm not into these things. Me still be learner o, forget about my rantings on here. I'm a tongue-tied dude and overly introverted too. Well make i learn from here.
Oh poor boy. Nairalanders have never been sincere. Try to learn from them will ruin your life.

Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by AfricanApple(f): 9:20am On Nov 02, 2014
Rapzino:
I hope u get to learn d good ones sha
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by Rapzino: 9:20am On Nov 02, 2014
Exjoker:
Oh poor boy. Nairalanders have never been sincere. Try to learn from them will ruin your life.
well thanks jare!
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by AfricanApple(f): 9:25am On Nov 02, 2014
KingTom:

Miss Nairaland leave that thing once they see my attire they'll then ask the obvious stupid question of "are you a doctor?" Just to be sure, when I say yes then the rest na rice and beans na grin grin grin
grin grin hian, I wonder where such babes are.

or you wish....? grin
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by Rapzino: 9:25am On Nov 02, 2014
AfricanApple:
I hope u get to learn d good ones sha
lol, i can't differentiate them. Since you're the lady here, you should know which ones work best on you.
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by AfricanApple(f): 9:27am On Nov 02, 2014
Exjoker:
not in everything though. there are lotta educative stuff around here
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by Exjoker(m): 10:45am On Nov 02, 2014
AfricanApple:
not in everything though. there are lotta educative stuff around here
Sure I have benefited a lot from that myself. I wasn't been sincere in what I said.
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by iamrealdeji(m): 11:16am On Nov 02, 2014
golddeejay:
i met a 'tall' gal ysterday, she is abt my height (abt 6ft) which is nt so common with the gals. I stood beside her and said "i want to measure my height", the gal showed me her 32...the rest is history
[b][/b]I once met a girl that was exactly my height 6'3" at a CD shop when I was in 400L,i was really surprised,this girl was with a guy of about 5'8"
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by Rapzino: 11:20am On Nov 02, 2014
Exjoker:
Sure I have benefited a lot from that myself. I wasn't been sincere in what I said.
oya take slap, tawaa!!!
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by iamrealdeji(m): 11:24am On Nov 02, 2014
Rapzino:
Me too,i'm very very shy and tongue tied in real life,but my pen is louder than woofer,so I type and write so loud that you'll always hear it,but I flow well with people that I know before

Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by iamrealdeji(m): 11:27am On Nov 02, 2014
learning my first pick up line for EroticAngelina because of when I get to meet her in real life
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by Rapzino: 11:28am On Nov 02, 2014
iamrealdeji:

Me too,i'm very very shy and tongue tied in real life,but my pen is louder than woofer,so I type and write so loud that you'll always hear it,but I flow well with people that I know before
same here bro, i have a different personality out there.

Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by saxwizard(m): 12:01pm On Nov 02, 2014
oh boi see as me sef con sit down dey observe
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by Nobody: 12:04pm On Nov 02, 2014
Kachisbarbie:

hi,no disrespect intended u meant transgendered?
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by Nobody: 12:11pm On Nov 02, 2014
henrycenter:
hi,no disrespect intended u meant transgendered?

So na you go tell me which one I be? angry

Pls uncrush fast @Rapzino : make another person enter set.
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by FLAWLES(f): 12:42pm On Nov 02, 2014
boy=doz it hurt? ad i asked wat,den he said Falling frm heaven(men i fell in love
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by Nobody: 12:50pm On Nov 02, 2014
i knew u were kidding,buh i will like to meet one..
Kachisbarbie:

So na you go tell me which one I be? angry

Pls uncrush fast @Rapzino : make another person enter set.
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by Nobody: 12:56pm On Nov 02, 2014
henrycenter:
i knew u were kidding,buh i will like to meet one..

for real?
You wanna meet a tranny?
Hmmm...I think they are scarce here in Nigeria
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by adepiero: 1:02pm On Nov 02, 2014

Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by Nobody: 1:23pm On Nov 02, 2014
yeah & u aint 1,@ksbarbie do u knw any1?
Kachisbarbie:

for real?
You wanna meet a tranny?
Hmmm...I think they are scarce here in Nigeria

Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by Nobody: 1:25pm On Nov 02, 2014
henrycenter:
yeah & u aint 1,@ksbarbie do u knw any1?

Guy I don't o.
If you happen to meet any, don't hesitate to let me know.
I love to get first hand information on issues that bother/confuse me___so, there are specific questions I would love to ask them.
Re: Guys Share Your Start Up Lines Here by Nobody: 1:40pm On Nov 02, 2014
ailt, saw coupla "em on tv tho.
Kachisbarbie:

Guy I don't o.
If you happen to meet any, don't hesitate to let me know.
I love to get first hand information on issues that bother/confuse me___so, there are specific questions I would love to ask them.

Plumber Caught Masturbating Before Using Se x To y On Himself During Work (Pics) / Wooden Carved Seat That Can Make You Have Erection. / Help! My Penis Is Itching And Rough

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34