Stats: 3,148,451 members, 7,801,103 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 10:59 AM

Some One Please Save Ymodulus - Nairaland / General (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Some One Please Save Ymodulus (15846 Views)

Happy Birthday Ymodulus. / Ymodulus I Love You. / SEUN Pls Take Down The Insufficient Permission On Ymodulus Thread Now!!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Go Down)

Re: Some One Please Save Ymodulus by mesoade(m): 1:45pm On Oct 29, 2014
Rilwayne001:

Am not sure, he is rebelling his creator because of his ailment, i think he is an atheist...
what wil u believe if u were in his shoes? . . His parents i guess ar christians gav birth to him,he has sickle cell and is asthmatic,he prayed abt it 4 years(i guess) and no change in his situation,how do u want him to feel? . . Only a Theist with strong faith can stand wat dis guy z goin tru

Re: Some One Please Save Ymodulus by ijbeauty(f): 2:11pm On Oct 29, 2014
I pray he's alive........

He should be critically examined and kept under watch....

Hmmm, suicide can never be the solution to ANY problems.. #God_save_your_ppl
Re: Some One Please Save Ymodulus by Rilwayne001: 2:23pm On Oct 29, 2014
mesoade:
what wil u believe if u were in his shoes? . . His parents i guess ar christians gav birth to him,he has sickle cell and is asthmatic,he prayed abt it 4 years(i guess) and no change in his situation,how do u want him to feel? . . Only a Theist with strong faith can stand wat dis guy z goin tru

True!
Re: Some One Please Save Ymodulus by tpiah2: 2:40pm On Oct 29, 2014
dunkem21:

Miz, why not toast him and bring him back on track so that he wont be far away. He needs love and a good massage.

This I guess.

Re: Some One Please Save Ymodulus by tpiah2: 2:41pm On Oct 29, 2014
dunkem21:

Just leave this people. They dont know YM. He meant and did everything he posted on his diary. I am sure of that. If not for proactive measures, we would have lost a rare gem.
I am an adult and will never watch a goat give birth in its teethers.

No, don't do that.
Re: Some One Please Save Ymodulus by tbaba1234: 2:46pm On Oct 29, 2014
Liamm:
I knew right from start that it was just a stunt. Thumbs up Truckpusher wink. Ymoduls, congrats! I've noticed you smiley

I don't think, it was a stunt. I think, he just did not know how to use the drug. What he did is too dangerous to be a prank.
Re: Some One Please Save Ymodulus by AfricanApple(f): 2:47pm On Oct 29, 2014
Truckpusher:
I'm already rooting for AfricanApple unless she doesn't want me - Then I guess I'm a free agent and I'll gladly take on MarthaK.
haba! haba! u know very well dat I do
Re: Some One Please Save Ymodulus by r231(m): 2:50pm On Oct 29, 2014
undecided undecided

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10)

The Osu Caste System In Igboland Discrimination Based On Descent / How To Spot A Nigerian Girl Abroad / BVN Linking Issues: How To Effect Change Of Name In Nigerian Banks

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13