Stats: 3,147,793 members, 7,798,678 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 08:21 AM

Batch C14 Lagos - NYSC (24) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Batch C14 Lagos (73459 Views)

Nysc Batch C14 TARABA STATE Let's Meet Here / Nysc Batch C14 Plateau State, Let's'meet Here / BATCH C14 OYO STATE THREAD (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) ... (36) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Batch C14 Lagos by mizenkay(f): 11:41am On Nov 22, 2014
Drakula:
But it's not fair oh, did nysc text any of you guys to inform you of the changes in camp location? It's not fair at all, I bet there are people out there who don't know of this and will be stranded on 26th.
pls check mine 4mi
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Drakula(m): 11:49am On Nov 22, 2014
mizenkay:
pls check mine 4mi
Text your details to me, username (email address) and password 08133458461
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Drakula(m): 11:52am On Nov 22, 2014
gdaniels31:
a get together party is the best that can bring us all together especially our friends nysc took away from us to iseyin. when would bebthe best date for this beach party so that no one would miss out since some of us are likely to travel home b4 24th december. lets fix a date earlier so that we start making plans and notifying others about it. i dont want anyone to be left out abeg.suggestions house.

Camp closes on 15th December, I suggest Saturday Dec 20th by then fellow corpers should be in lag and already reported to their ppa's
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Ojisik(m): 11:58am On Nov 22, 2014
FUTURE. PREDICTIONS ABOUT THE BEACH PARTY:
1. The people that are forming ginger (shouting "aye aye" )will NOT show up...it's on that day you'll start hearing about how their aunty is sick or go slow or similar stuff.

2. Nobody will show up.

3. Think about it better....3 weeks doesn't really deserve a party,what are you celebrating ("you" not "we" because I definitely won't show up). If it's a party at the end if the service year,then count me in.
NIGERIANS TOO DEY CELEBRATE grin

4. It's just an avenue to find girls to kpansh or for girls to chop men's money.

ABUSE ALL YOU WANT,YOU KNOW DEEP DOWN THAT ITS TRUE.

Re: Batch C14 Lagos by mizenkay(f): 12:00pm On Nov 22, 2014
Drakula:

Text your details to me, username (email address) and password 08133458461
done dat tnks
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by sdot4(m): 12:04pm On Nov 22, 2014
just got a msg from Nysc...iseyin camp it is. notin spoil
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Drakula(m): 12:06pm On Nov 22, 2014
Mizenkay still in gidi grin grin

Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Anugod(f): 12:13pm On Nov 22, 2014
sdot4:
just got a msg from Nysc...iseyin camp it is. notin spoil
Same here. Dem don spoil ignorance as an excusegrin
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by mizenkay(f): 12:16pm On Nov 22, 2014
Drakula:
Mizenkay still in gidi grin grin
tnks Drakula
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Anugod(f): 12:18pm On Nov 22, 2014
Ojisik:
1. The people that are forming ginger (shouting "aye aye" ) will NOT show up...it's on that day you'll start hearing about how their aunty is sick or go slow or similar stuff.
Na only me shout aye aye. Oda people shout am only one time. So wetin u come dey insinuate now?angry
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by sdot4(m): 12:41pm On Nov 22, 2014
Anugod:
Same here. Dem don spoil ignorance as an excusegrin
no mind dem, dem don get watin dem wan do for mind since...no more excuse angry grin
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by habby007: 2:22pm On Nov 22, 2014
Am in oyo too please anybody going from Lagos should add me 2bb6ce17
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by mizenkay(f): 2:41pm On Nov 22, 2014
A frd of mine dt got his letter since last month just told mi dt nysc sent hin a text.nw his camp is in oyo
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by CoCoLav(f): 5:04pm On Nov 22, 2014
Just checked some minutes ago, mine is still Lagos. Pls how much is rubber tennis?
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by jenyunwojo(f): 6:32pm On Nov 22, 2014
CoCoLav:
Just checked some minutes ago, mine is still Lagos. Pls how much is rubber tennis?
. Between 600 n 1000
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Alexandra(f): 7:07pm On Nov 22, 2014
Drakula:

We have to console ourselves, camp is ending 15th,that's during the festive season and lagos is hot with mad fun at this time. So let's organise a beach party as a reunion between oyo campers and gidi campers, we will get to meet each other and share camp experiences. If you are with me say aye

Cc:
mizenkay(f ), Drakula( m), jenyunwojo (f ),
Alexandra (f) Wildemex92 (m), holdit, omo4me
(f ), xtrix : CoCoLav (f ): mydex93 (f ): Ejiro23,
endowedfirstlady ( f): micxwell (m): jibzy90:
ElninoDave(m): tslimpez(f): longih20,
Prettilicious (f ): surg411 ( m): Elpunte2 :
mizenkay ( f): gdaniels31 (m ) chizzydiamond :
bigjayswagz : tomisin03: dollyptosh (m): fidzy
( m): sdot4 (m): enigma39 (f): MegaTunech :
seunambode : mhazah(m): Anugod(f):
enigma39(f): sdot4(m): habby007: jinwaz(m):
Mcent6(f): richyxo(f): Showday: candyboy244
(m): enigma39(f): Bankijey (m): Ojisik :
jecintaben (f ): Alexandra(f): tchoki(f): mrmut2 :
marystellachi: Carmal90 ( m): DanteRisande(m):
gorgeousnogo(f): longih20(m) Hollawhalley:
gtwice: mrpsalm: Geogirl: holadeji : dollyptosh
(m): gdaniels31(m): khadeejah90 ( f): Backarray
(m): Ladygrasha( f): cutebright(m) phemmytmg
( m): ceemere seunambode: DinhoMVP:
ipheomaobaji :
Ayeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! #turnup #beachpartayyyyyyyyy
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by CoCoLav(f): 7:10pm On Nov 22, 2014
jenyunwojo:
. Between 600 n 1000

Chai!!!!!!!!!!

cry cry cry

I don fall mugu today

Re: Batch C14 Lagos by jenyunwojo(f): 7:28pm On Nov 22, 2014
CoCoLav:

Chai!!!!!!!!!!

cry cry cry

I don fall mugu today

. It depends on wr u get it sha!
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Drakula(m): 9:53pm On Nov 22, 2014
Anugod:
Na only me shout aye aye. Oda people shout am only one time. So wetin u come dey insinuate now?angry

The best answer to a fool is silence, just ignore him to his folly.

Re: Batch C14 Lagos by jenyunwojo(f): 6:10am On Nov 23, 2014
Good Yawning evry1! Y'll shud hv a 9ce day n christians shud puuuhlease go 2 church! cool
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Drakula(m): 6:12am On Nov 23, 2014
[size=20pt]COUNT DOWN TO CAMP BATCH C STREAM II[/size]

[size=40pt] 2 DAYS [/size]

ATTENDANCE REGISTAR
[size=5pt] mizenkay(f ), Drakula( m), jenyunwojo (f ), Alexandra (f) Wildemex92 (m), holdit, omo4me (f ), xtrix : CoCoLav (f ): mydex93 (f ): Ejiro23, mrmut2 : endowedfirstlady ( f): micxwell (m): jibzy90: ElninoDave(m): tslimpez(f): longih20, Prettilicious (f ): surg411 ( m): Elpunte2 : mizenkay ( f): gdaniels31 (m ) chizzydiamond : bigjayswagz : tomisin03: dollyptosh (m): fidzy ( m): sdot4 (m): enigma39 (f): MegaTunech : seunambode : mhazah(m): Anugod(f): enigma39(f): sdot4(m): habby007: jinwaz(m): Mcent6(f): richyxo(f): Showday: candyboy244 (m): enigma39(f): Bankijey (m): Ojisik : jecintaben (f ): Alexandra(f): tchoki(f): marystellachi: Carmal90 ( m): DanteRisande(m): gorgeousnogo(f): longih20(m) Hollawhalley: gtwice: mrpsalm: Geogirl: holadeji : dollyptosh(m): gdaniels31(m): khadeejah90 ( f): Backarray(m): Ladygrasha( f): cutebright(m) phemmytmg ( m): ceemere seunambode: DinhoMVP: ipheomaobaji : [/size]

All new members should quote this and their names will be included in the register.

Note : today and the day of resumption is exempted from the count down
This count down is solely the property of BATCH C14 STREAM II.

Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Bankijey(m): 7:35am On Nov 23, 2014
Ojisik:
1. The people that are forming ginger (shouting "aye aye" )will NOT show up...it's on that day you'll start hearing about how their aunty is sick or go slow or similar stuff.

2. Nobody will show up.

3. Think about it better....3 weeks doesn't really deserve a party,what are you celebrating ("you" not "we" because I definitely won't show up). If it's a party at the end if the service year,then count me in.
NIGERIANS TOO DEY CELEBRATE grin

4. It's just an avenue to find girls to kpansh or for girls to chop men's money.

ABUSE ALL YOU WANT,YOU KNOW DEEP DOWN THAT ITS TRUE.

Lol your prediction might be true.. but u didn't have to be so cold bout it. As for the 4th one and so? We all adults peeps can do as they please. you're entitled to your opinion tho

Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Ojisik(m): 10:30am On Nov 23, 2014
Bankijey:

Lol your prediction might be true.. but u didn't have to be so cold bout it. As for the 4th one and so? We all adults peeps can do as they please. you're entitled to your opinion tho
Lol....sorry if it seems cold fam,but I always speak exactly what is on my mind anywhere and anytime grin
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by mydex93(f): 11:00am On Nov 23, 2014
2days to camp..YipeeeEeeee!!!..even wen I dint bother to even re check if my camp has been changed or not...i've got ds strong feeling that mine would/can neva be changed.. y'all shud av a gracefilled sunday
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Anugod(f): 1:46pm On Nov 23, 2014
HAPPY SUNDAY Y'ALL.

It's less than 72hrs to camp opening. I'm looking forward to the experience and I know you're excited too. Just a lil bit disappointed by NYSC's twist yesterday, but not to worry, I'll sure get to meet my sweet friends here.

Even as we look forward to a blissful camping experience, let's bear in mind that it goes a long way beyond camp. We could establish some relationships that would go a long way to design our future, and we could take some drastic decisions and actions that could mar everything.
#Find a purpose in every fun.
#Learn as much as you can.
#Build and establish promising relationships with people.

I pray us all the best in our endeavours, safe trip to all far and near travellers, no sad news in the weeks ahead, enough grace and strength for all the drillings in camp...and most of all, the best of all service year ahead. We will not regret serving in Lagos, and the land that has swallowed many will not swallow us.

Amen.

Re: Batch C14 Lagos by jenyunwojo(f): 2:02pm On Nov 23, 2014
mydex93:
2days to camp..YipeeeEeeee!!!..even wen I dint bother to even re check if my camp has been changed or not...i've got ds strong feeling that mine would/can neva be changed.. y'all shud av a gracefilled sunday
. Lolz! ur faith can move kilimanjaro
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by jenyunwojo(f): 2:05pm On Nov 23, 2014
Anugod:
HAPPY SUNDAY Y'ALL.

It's less than 72hrs to camp opening. I'm looking forward to the experience and I know you're excited too. Just a lil bit disappointed by NYSC's twist yesterday, but not to worry, I'll sure get to meet my sweet friends here.

Even as we look forward to a blissful camping experience, let's bear in mind that it goes a long way beyond camp. We could establish some relationships that would go a long way to design our future, and we could take some drastic decisions and actions that could mar everything.
#Find a purpose in every fun.
#Learn as much as you can.
#Build and establish promising relationships with people.

I pray us all the best in our endeavours, safe trip to all far and near travellers, no sad news in the weeks ahead, enough grace and strength for all the drillings in camp...and most of all, the best of all service year ahead. We will not regret serving in Lagos, and the land that has swallowed many will not swallow us.

Amen.
. Amen ooooooo!!! * may I be posted 2 d Governor's office*
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Anugod(f): 2:47pm On Nov 23, 2014
jenyunwojo:
. Amen ooooooo!!! * may I be posted 2 d Governor's office*
grincheesy Amen*1 million cheesygrin
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by jenyunwojo(f): 3:06pm On Nov 23, 2014
Anugod:
grincheesy Amen*1 million cheesygrin
. Beta pikin! 4 dis ur amen ennn NYSC will break protocol 4 ur sake, na Obama office u go stay.
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by Anugod(f): 3:17pm On Nov 23, 2014
jenyunwojo:
. Beta pikin! 4 dis ur amen ennn NYSC will break protocol 4 ur sake, na Obama office u go stay.
Ami oooogringringrin
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by chizzydiamond(f): 3:21pm On Nov 23, 2014
I just rechecked mine and is still gidi, so happy o, cuz I can't fit shout sha, anyway for the pple dat collected from sch they own was started clearing to dem from adams ,so it was written on they call up letters sha,wanna sleep now to be awake in camp
Re: Batch C14 Lagos by iambrian: 4:33pm On Nov 23, 2014
Abeg where can I get rubber tennis shoes...

(1) (2) (3) ... (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) (27) ... (36) (Reply)

Female Corper Rocks Her Oversized NYSC Kit. Photo / Tinuade Adejuiyegbe Becomes First Seating Tradition Ruler To Attend NYSC Camp / Deborah's Murder Reminds Me Of My Service Year In Yobe

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49