Stats: 3,150,290 members, 7,807,985 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:24 AM

KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap (7381 Views)

NYSC BATCH C'14 ONDO STATE,LET'S MEET HERE / Nysc Batch C'14 Posted to Niger State Let's Meet Here!!! / Lagos State NYSC Batch B 2014 (Stream I&II) (2) (3) (4)

KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by dotman10(m): 5:58am On Oct 29, 2014
some things are actually very difficult to believe especially if there is little or nothing you can do about it. The fact that I'm being posted to Kaduna remains a surprise to me as I never dreamt or prepare for a state like this. However, we can't do anything about it for now. We can only come together here and discuss the way forward....

I just discovered now that Lagos to Kaduna by road is about 12hrs.......the earlier we accept our fate, the better. Lets talk about Kaduna noooowwww
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by KELVIN086: 7:19am On Oct 29, 2014
can't believe i was posted to kaduna too , how can i go about redeploying to another state due to security issues.
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by TheDarling(f): 7:32am On Oct 29, 2014
Kaduna is a very secure place. U wld definitely enjoy ur stay here. And its very affordable.
KELVIN086:
can't believe i was posted to kaduna too , how can i go about redeployment to another state due to security issues.
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by TheDarling(f): 7:34am On Oct 29, 2014
Ok. Let me ave a few of ur questions.
dotman10:
some things are actually very difficult to believe especially if there is little or nothing you can do about it. The fact that I'm being posted to Kaduna remains a surprise to me as I never dream or prepare for a state like this. However, we can't do anything about it for now. We can only come together here and discuss the way forward....

I just discovered now that Lagos to Kaduna by road is about 10hrs.......the earlier we accept our fate, the better. Lets talk about Kaduna noooowwww
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by jossyblack: 8:36am On Oct 29, 2014
Please guys this your posting is for the batch nov 4th program right? how did you get your call up letters, i cant find any info on how to print it on the nysc website. please need your urgent help
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by KELVIN086: 8:44am On Oct 29, 2014
enjoy kini, omo abeg house how i fit take redeploy based on any issue
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by dotman10(m): 8:57am On Oct 29, 2014
KELVIN086:
can't believe i was posted to kaduna too , how can i go about redeployment to another state due to security issues.

It depends.....kaduna is not as violent as other north eastern states......so it might be difficult to consider that. Except u have a very strong connection to use other ground.
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by dotman10(m): 9:00am On Oct 29, 2014
jossyblack:
Please guys this your posting is for the batch nov 4th program right? how did you get your call up letters, i cant find any info on how to print it on the nysc website. please need your urgent help

Print using this link.......http://www.nysc.org.ng/FileNotFound.htm?aspxerrorpath=/CallupForm.aspx
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by dotman10(m): 9:03am On Oct 29, 2014
The fact is,even if u re gona redeploy, u have to go and camp for that 3week. So it's better to start preparation on how to move to camp
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by dotman10(m): 9:11am On Oct 29, 2014
TheDarling:

Thanks so much for offering to help. Plz are u currently serving there?.....and where exactly is ur ppa?....how is the camp like?. Plz just gve us random info about KD
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by jossyblack: 9:12am On Oct 29, 2014
dotman10:

Print using this link.......http://www.nysc.org.ng/FileNotFound.htm?aspxerrorpath=/CallupForm.aspx

bro the link is not opening, 404 error
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by KELVIN086: 9:21am On Oct 29, 2014
yes i know and accept the fact that i must camp 3 weeks there, but after the camping how do i f**king redeploy

Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by dotman10(m): 9:34am On Oct 29, 2014
TheDarling:

Thanks for offering to help. Pls are u presently serving at KD? Pls just gve us a random info regarding the camp, ppa issues and other things u consider necessary.
Thanjsr
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by dotman10(m): 11:05am On Oct 29, 2014
KELVIN086:
yes i know and accept the fact that i must camp 3 weeks there, but after the camping how do i f**king redeploy

I learnt that when we get to camp we ll be given the form and submit......then with a letter stating the reasons ......u can even check nysc library on nairaland for info on redeployment.....
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by KELVIN086: 11:13am On Oct 29, 2014
omo lagos to kaduna na 10 hrs , yeah i don die
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by dotman10(m): 12:52pm On Oct 29, 2014
KELVIN086:

Na from where u dey move....?...if Lagos lets plan and move together......let me know asap
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by dotman10(m): 1:22pm On Oct 29, 2014
I believe the reason this house is this scanty is because most pple are yet to print their call letters due to error on the nysc link and or because schools have not started issuing the letters to PCMs. However, I will say that once we know we fall in this house, plz lets get together and do things like group. We can plan our movements and move the same day. This will at least ease tension and make a journey of about 13hrs an interesting one.

I look forward to your cooperations.....cheers
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by dotman10(m): 2:43pm On Oct 29, 2014
KELVIN086:

The journey might be boring if not well planned for. That is why I will implore everybody to cooperate and du it together.....it will really add colour to it
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by KELVIN086: 3:22pm On Oct 29, 2014
thats true sha all of us coming from lagos should try and do it together
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by olasmith10(m): 4:31pm On Oct 29, 2014
Hmmmm, kaduna!!! Nysc, u no try for dis one o..

Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by Ojestas(m): 6:06pm On Oct 29, 2014
feel free to ask me anything about BlackGold camp, Kaduna . Safe journey in advance, guy!
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by Ojestas(m): 6:10pm On Oct 29, 2014
KELVIN086:
Kelvin,, chill now....lol. .Get there first, u may get to like KD, i camped there but redeploy though!
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by dotman10(m): 6:47pm On Oct 29, 2014
olasmith10:

U are here now at last.... grin

Now, what we can only do is to reason the way forward together. When are we moving as an sure most of us are actually set in terms of packing. Let discuss this plzzzz
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by dotman10(m): 6:48pm On Oct 29, 2014
olasmith10:

U are here now at last.... grin

Now, what we can only do is to reason the way forward together. When are we moving as am sure most of us are actually set in terms of packing. Let discuss this plzzzz
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by dotman10(m): 6:51pm On Oct 29, 2014
Ojestas:
Kelvin,, chill now....lol. .Get there first, u may get to like KD, i camped there but redeploy though!

Bro where did u redeploy to and can u plz tell us how it goes.....this will prepare our minds as to how we can go about this should we need to do that.....thanks and welcome to our world.... cool
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by Ojestas(m): 7:05pm On Oct 29, 2014
dotman10:

Bro where did u redeploy to and can u plz tell us how it goes.....this will prepare our minds as to how we can go about this should we need to do that.....thanks and welcome to our world.... cool
I redeployed to Kwara. U would be given relocation forms in camp,,be informed to know when the forms will be out. Take along a health/mmedical report to make them deploy you to your exact state.
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by KELVIN086: 8:21pm On Oct 29, 2014
Ojestas:
I redeployed to Kwara. U would be given relocation forms in camp,,be informed to know when the forms will be out. Take along a health/mmedical report to make them deploy you to your exact state.
how do i get the fake health reports
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by dotman10(m): 8:22pm On Oct 29, 2014
Ojestas:

Wao...this is really helpful man...but is it kwara u wanted or u were just given kwara....cus I want to redeploy to Lagos.....plzzzz tell ne more thanks
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by Ojestas(m): 8:30pm On Oct 29, 2014
dotman10:

Wao...this is really helpful man...but is it kwara u wanted or u were just given kwara....cus I want to redeploy to Lagos.....plzzzz tell ne more thanks
i wanted Oyo. . 90% corpers got where they wAnted but make sure u go with a medical report no matter how intangible it is. . Without that, u would surely be redeployed but probably from Kaduna to Enugu or somewhere far from where you want. . U get?
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by Ojestas(m): 8:31pm On Oct 29, 2014
KELVIN086:

how do i get the fake health reports
see a doctor. .They can help you get. BUT they shouldn't write a chronic sickness cos if the sickness is too chronic, u might be asked to leave camp.
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by olasmith10(m): 9:38pm On Oct 29, 2014
I think am back to reality after several hours of shock amidst grief.. someone should Pls tell us how d camp feels like.. am Mike. please to meet u all
Re: KADUNA STATE Nysc Batch C'14 Lets Meet Here Asap by xcamarie(f): 8:36am On Oct 30, 2014
I'm being posted to kaduna n I love itttttttttttttttttt wuuuuuuu cheesy cheesy

Reckless Driver Kills Corps Member In Ondo / NYSC ICT CDS, Trains The Students Of All Public Schools On ICT/Internet Culture / The Wrong Use Of Copper And Corper!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33