Stats: 3,148,895 members, 7,802,877 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 01:01 AM

Building Plans For Your Taste - Properties (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Building Plans For Your Taste (82502 Views)

Amazing Architectural Designs and Building Plans!!!! / Draw Your Building Plans And Structural Detailing Here.... / Amazing Architectural Drawings And Building Plans (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 9:40pm On Mar 09, 2015
chiboyo:
Dear vicmoore, your designs are out of this world. Pls can you attach a price tag to the 4-bedroom duplexes?

put me on call sir......08062858110 or my gmail....umokevictor@gmail.com
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 8:30am On Mar 10, 2015
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 5:04pm On Mar 10, 2015
cry
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 9:47am On Mar 11, 2015
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 9:45pm On Mar 12, 2015
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by basisop(m): 12:28pm On Mar 13, 2015
How many bedrooms do we have in the two storey building on first page?
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 9:24pm On Mar 13, 2015
basisop:
How many bedrooms do we have in the two storey building on first page?

its just two bedroom bro...tanks
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 7:38am On Mar 14, 2015
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 3:22pm On Mar 14, 2015
CEDARCTURNKEYPROJECTS
This is a company that is based in designing of structures, buildings, estate tradings, general contractors
We are generally turnkey enhancers under few months.......
YOUR SATISFACTION is our craftmanship
CONTACT US on
, 08062858110 or 08182349187
Email: m, umokevictor@gmail
Whatsapp: 08062858110 BBM PIN: 28D0572E

Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 10:17pm On Mar 14, 2015
tanks for the calls
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 2:09pm On Mar 16, 2015
cool cool
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 10:22am On Mar 17, 2015
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 3:47am On Mar 18, 2015
cheesy grin
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 4:20pm On Mar 18, 2015
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 8:57pm On Mar 19, 2015
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 10:36am On Mar 20, 2015
CEDARCTURNKEYPROJECTS
This is a company that is based in designing of structures, buildings, estate tradings, general contractors
We are generally turnkey enhancers under few months.......
YOUR SATISFACTION is our craftmanship
CONTACT US on
, 08062858110 or 08182349187
Email: m, umokevictor@gmail
Whatsapp: 08062858110 BBM PIN: 28D0572E
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 10:04pm On Mar 20, 2015
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by subzidi: 12:06am On Mar 21, 2015
vicmoore:
A design made for a nairalander......mr charles onah......features...
A triplet flat of 2!edroom flat all ensuit with visitors tiolet
Pls how many units of 2bed are on this structure? Can you design a 9unit 2bed flat on a standard plot ie 650sqm?
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 6:21am On Mar 21, 2015
subzidi:

Pls how many units of 2bed are on this structure? Can you design a 9unit 2bed flat on a standard plot ie 650sqm?

thanks bro.....
I have 9 units of 2bedrm on it....and its well enhanced...

yes i can get the 9 units on a plot of 650sqm put me on call lets talk it over...
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 11:01am On Mar 21, 2015
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by glogirl(f): 7:48pm On Mar 21, 2015
Vicmoore,
Sent you a mail.
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 8:45pm On Mar 21, 2015
glogirl:
Vicmoore,
Sent you a mail.

Ok...glo will check out

Sorry can't locate uRs u can whatsapp me or u put me on call
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 10:46pm On Mar 22, 2015
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 1:31pm On Mar 25, 2015
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 1:11pm On Mar 28, 2015
sad
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by LondonCool(m): 4:09am On Mar 29, 2015
vicmoore:

Ya Oga London it sure has a slab thickness of 150mm and has a staircase from the masters room..tnks

Vicmoore,

I already have an approved drawing plan for a 5 bedroom bungalow. Can you help me to adjust it to include a similar penthouse via the masters bedroom?

If I send you my floor plan/design will you be able to send me a prototype of any of your 3D design that could be used?

Many thanks
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 5:01pm On Mar 29, 2015
LondonCool:

Vicmoore,

I already have an approved drawing plan for a 5 bedroom bungalow. Can you help me to adjust it to include a similar penthouse via the masters bedroom?

If I send you my floor plan/design will you be able to send me a prototype of any of your 3D design that could be used?

Many thanks

Ok you can send it to umokevictor@gmail.com

Tnks
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 9:39am On Apr 02, 2015
Two bedroom Terrace block of four
Downstairs
Entrance porch
Guest WC
Lounge
Dining
Kitchen with store
Staircase

Upstairs:
Two rooms
Wc
Bathroom
Veranda

Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 9:51am On Apr 02, 2015
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by mufutau55(m): 11:57pm On Apr 02, 2015
vicmoore:
Two bedroom Terrace block of Four.

Oga VicMoore, very nice design. Please what is the external dimension of this building? I hope this is on one plot of 60x120ft land.
How about showing us some Three Bedrooms (4 Units of 3 Bedrooms Terrace Duplex Flats) of the same design on one plot and the external dimensions. Thanks.

Hajji M.

Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by vicmoore(m): 1:23pm On Apr 07, 2015
mufutau55:

Oga VicMoore, very nice design. Please what is the external dimension of this building? I hope this is on one plot of 60x120ft land.
How about showing us some Three Bedrooms (4 Units of 3 Bedrooms Terrace Duplex Flats) of the same design on one plot and the external dimensions. Thanks.

Hajji M.

my pleasure sir Hajji M......the external dimension is 2ox9.5m..... and its on a 60x120 land......

thanks sir..
Re: Building Plans For Your Taste by mufutau55(m): 3:27pm On Apr 07, 2015
vicmoore:

my pleasure sir Hajji M......the external dimension is 2ox9.5m..... and its on a 60x120 land......
thanks sir..

Thank you sir.

Hajji M.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (18) (Reply)

The Making Of The "Akure 5 Bedroom Duplex" / For Your Increte (decorative Stamped Concrete Floor design in Ngeria) Pictures / How Much Will It Cost To Build A 5 Bedroom Bungalow?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20