Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,143,290 members, 7,780,675 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 07:18 PM

Let's Blog Together! Let's Shake Nigeria!! Let's Create A History!!! Read Me. - Web Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Web Market / Let's Blog Together! Let's Shake Nigeria!! Let's Create A History!!! Read Me. (503 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

Let's Blog Together! Let's Shake Nigeria!! Let's Create A History!!! Read Me. by G3wap(m): 9:45pm On Oct 29, 2014
Hello; my name is Omale Joseph. This is my office on the internet: G3.RU.CX

I'm a student of MSSOO in Benue state. I'm a young webmaster like you. Yes! I'm hardworking. I take blogging as part of my life. I like writing and keeping people informed!! I've been in to blogging for over 12 months now. I know much about blogging and other internet business. Yes!!! I am the owner of G3wap! Online. I created my blog in 2013. and now hopin to make real legal cash from my bog. I have a Google Adsense approved account, Amazon affiliate acct and other top ad network acct. Also a Addynamo acct. I still have more ad network in my list to register with. My blog is hosted by Google free blog hosting company, Blogger. Here is my blog url. www.g3wap..co.uk and now receiving real visitors every day.

I have lot of challenges facin now. Yes! Let's quit the long text and go straight to the business deal. Why i'm i here? Yes!! I'm hereby seeking for your immediate attention to come and work with me. I need like two or three active bloggers who are capable to blog always, Energetic and hardworking; people who are ready to make blogging part of their life and business.