Stats: 3,143,347 members, 7,780,929 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 05:42 AM

Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers (85718 Views)

Why Do Some/most Nigerian Girls Fall Easily For Guys With Cars? / A Valentine's day Message Most Nigerian Girls Won't Appreciate / 9 Reasons Most Nigerian Ladies Don't Get Married (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (22) (Reply) (Go Down)

Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by kendrick93(m): 6:39pm On Oct 31, 2014
I mean no offense to Ma Lovely
Nigerian Girls, but I happen to be one
of those Guys who rate kissing and
fore play on the same level
(and also a must requirement) as the act of SEX itself, thus
u can understand my dismay at
finding out that most of the girls i' ve
come in contact with don't measure upto my standard..
Also i hav spoken to most guys who also complain of dis same issue..

67 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by Nobody: 6:54pm On Oct 31, 2014
I don't need to read to confirm. #fact

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by Pizzy01(m): 7:00pm On Oct 31, 2014
that one na open secret nah. wetin dey pain me na the way dem gather lips (pout) for pics as if na dem weapon be that.

154 Likes 1 Share

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by ggrin(f): 7:01pm On Oct 31, 2014
angryundecided guys with big lips thoangryangry if care is not takn,they swallow ya headangryangry

Naija girls are bad kisser ___ falseangryangry
Naija guys are bad kisser___ trueangry>angry

86 Likes

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by iKillzz: 7:03pm On Oct 31, 2014
De facto.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by kendrick93(m): 7:09pm On Oct 31, 2014
Pizzy01:
that one na open secret nah. wetin dey pain me na the way dem gather lips (pout) for pics as if na dem weapon be that.
lolz... they are so stiff when dey are kissin

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by politricks: 7:11pm On Oct 31, 2014
Spot on! To the extent that one even bit my lip.

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by Nobody: 7:11pm On Oct 31, 2014
true, but not all of them. Guys usually have really bad mouth odour becoz they don't brush their teeth well, some don't even brush at all. truth be told, naija guys and girls aren't good in kissing stuff coz we know nothing about it. but few of them are good kissers.

if you wanna kiss, just go meet white guys/girls. they are the best(typing from experience). most Nigerian guys' mouth can smell ehn embarassed

183 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by Tallesty1(m): 7:17pm On Oct 31, 2014
Isn't kissing a waste of time?

Why waste all that time when the good stuff is down there waiting?

Kissing them these days is kinda gross.

After seeing the way they suck cock anyhow like lolipop...

Mehn to kiss them no dey gree me again.

79 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by Tallesty1(m): 7:18pm On Oct 31, 2014
EroticAngelina:
true, but not all of them. Guys usually have really bad mouth odour becoz they don't brush their teeth well, some don't even brush at all. truth be told, naija guys and girls aren't good in kissing stuff coz we know nothing about it. but few of them are good kissers.

if you wanna kiss, just go meet white guys/girls. they are the best(typing from experience). most Nigerian guys' mouth can smell ehn embarassed

132 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by Afrok(m): 7:35pm On Oct 31, 2014
How dey (girls) go sabi kiss wen wetin dem sabi nah to dey blow camera kiss wen taking pishures especially selfiesshocked and when it's time to chop lips, they'll develop cold legs undecided.

13 Likes

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by Kunleskey(m): 7:39pm On Oct 31, 2014
Na true o na only camera kiss them sabi...they should go and learn 4rm the very romantic white..

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by Nobody: 7:39pm On Oct 31, 2014
kendrick93:
I mean no offense to Ma Lovely
Nigerian Girls, but I happen to be one
of those Guys who rate kissing and
fore play on the same level
(and also a must requirement) as the act of SEX itself, thus
u can understand my dismay at
finding out that most of the girls i' ve
come in contact with don't measure upto my standard..
Also i hav spoken to most guys who also complain of dis same issue..
Chai,u never meet some girls,my ex can kiss eternity out of someone

26 Likes

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by UyiIredia(m): 7:40pm On Oct 31, 2014
EroticAngelina:

@ old: True talk.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by Nobody: 7:42pm On Oct 31, 2014
Same applies to a guy...sum are terrible kissers

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by adepiero: 7:43pm On Oct 31, 2014
NOBLEDANDY:
I don't need to read to confirm. #fact
Seconded! cool

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by Skillfullulu(m): 8:00pm On Oct 31, 2014
Know say na this kind thing una ear go open con stand. Woman wrapper.

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by SeverusSnape(m): 8:00pm On Oct 31, 2014
EroticAngelina:

Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe...

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by Nobody: 8:19pm On Oct 31, 2014
Like the guys are any better. And if the girls you've kissed are that bad, it simply means your mouth smells too bad or your lips are too thick they don't wanna give themselves.

35 Likes 1 Share

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by Tymax(m): 8:26pm On Oct 31, 2014
Eeyah can't relate to this. I guess I've been lucky to meet really skillful gals. cool

34 Likes 1 Share

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by illswift(m): 8:36pm On Oct 31, 2014
EroticAngelina:

Really? The igwe must hear this!

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by Nobody: 9:04pm On Oct 31, 2014
Tallesty1:
DUDE, CONSCIENCE DEY JUDGE U?

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by kendrick93(m): 9:18pm On Oct 31, 2014
Tallesty1:
Isn't kissing a waste of time?

Why waste all that time when the good stuff is down there waiting?
i tink u need to take a few classes on how to satisfy a woman

45 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by kendrick93(m): 9:20pm On Oct 31, 2014
MzPreshie:
Like the guys are any better. And if the girls you've kissed are that bad, it simply means your mouth smells too bad or your lips are too thick they don't wanna give themselves.
trust me when i say i'm a gud kisser.. don't mean to brag but most naija girls i hav cum across don't live up to my standard

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by Agybabe(f): 9:21pm On Oct 31, 2014
Don't conclude so fast guys. Mine is an exemption.

Op you might have experienced this because maybe your lips ain't sweet or maybe an odour.

But a girl tends to kiss a soft-sweet-tender-succulent lips better than a dark-hard-scaly lips.

Gosh! That turns me off totally. tongue

55 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by Tallesty1(m): 9:31pm On Oct 31, 2014
kendrick93:
i tink u need to take a few clesses on how to satisfy a woman
Unfortunately what you think doesn't matter.

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by Nobody: 9:42pm On Oct 31, 2014
illswift:
Really? The igwe must hear this!
Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by franugo(m): 10:17pm On Oct 31, 2014
EroticAngelina:

i think u need 2 experience me in action, u'd fall in love with my kissability....so what say u? Make we do d kiss

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by kendrick93(m): 10:38pm On Oct 31, 2014
Tallesty1:
Unfortunately what you think doesn't matter.
wat i tink? because u hav been shown up..haha

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by KizzyyRae(f): 10:50pm On Oct 31, 2014
Da'fuq?? undecided Anyways I'm nt Totally Nigerian lipsrsealed cheesy

Re: Most Nigerian Girls Are Bad Kissers by muaa(f): 11:11pm On Oct 31, 2014
I luv kissing, hence the reason I still can't dump my boyfriend, despite the fact that we may not end up as a couple. The other guys I've dated are really bad in that aspect, especially the mouth odour iss... I detest people with bad breath.

9 Likes 3 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (22) (Reply)

My Girlfriend Smelled Of Condom Down There And I Broke Up With Her / Her Boyfriend Ordered Her Not To Attend A Party. See What She Did Next - Photos / My Mum Doesn't Want Us To Get Married Because Of This Picture

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32