Stats: 3,148,997 members, 7,803,312 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 01:31 PM

Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan - Food (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan (29099 Views)

Easter: Pizza I Made / Pictures Of Home Made Pizza By ME #incredible Chef / Domino's In Nigeria Came Out With "Chicken Jollof Pizza (2) (3) (4)

Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by Nobody: 5:18pm On Nov 01, 2014
MsNas:

Abeg abeg! cheesy I don't even like pizza. Shyt smells horrible! angry
Are you serious or silly?
Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by Ahmeduana(m): 5:19pm On Nov 01, 2014
felifeli:
Ibadan Scores Again: Domino's Pizza is about to open a new outlet in Awolowo Road at Bodija Estate . This huge development is the second after their highly successful entrance to Ibadan through the Ring Road outlet. Domino's Pizza / Coldstone retails freshly baked pizza with more than a dozen choices of toppings and also ice cream with several choices of topping . They also deliver to your home free of charge,
Now who says there is no money in Ibadan , Let me hear you shut up you hear ? grin grin grin
WHAT IS SO SPECIAL ABOUT PIZZA THAT PEOPLE NOW TURN TO MUHAMMED AND FRASER!
Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by sergioclaudio(m): 5:28pm On Nov 01, 2014
Abagworo:
Just when I thought Nigeria is shifting gear. The OP is either a whiteman or a blackman suffering from inferirority complex. How can you list Pizza joint as achievement or status symbol. I can't wait for the day a whiteman will list Akara joint as signs of development in Paris or Berlin.
why not see this as a form of investment since money will be spent. We like to deceive ourselves too much. Investments are signs of growth #just saying

Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by MsNas(f): 5:31pm On Nov 01, 2014
all4naija:
Question. Google the answer. But I'm pretty sure you're the silly one..
Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by MsNas(f): 5:33pm On Nov 01, 2014
CFCfan:

Domino's is my favorite pizza brand. Whenever I crave pizza, it's domino's straight
Eww. I had a bite long ago and I hated it. Too soggy.
Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by Nobody: 5:35pm On Nov 01, 2014
MsNas:

Eww. I had a bite long ago and I hated it. Too soggy.
Maybe that particular franchisee sucks at making pizza.
Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by phanter: 5:43pm On Nov 01, 2014
I need some
Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by phanter: 5:55pm On Nov 01, 2014
Interesting
Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by iamord(m): 6:01pm On Nov 01, 2014
nduchucks:
I pity my people who are celebrating the opening of a Pizza franchise in a city as a huge accomplishment.

That goes to show how backward the place it
But @ least ibadan girls now have a good replacement for suya joint
Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by iamord(m): 6:03pm On Nov 01, 2014
CFCfan:

Maybe that particular franchisee sucks at making pizza.
come to sabo area of lagos near e center and u will see domino is nothing
Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by 01mcfadden(m): 6:19pm On Nov 01, 2014
nduchucks:

Please go back and read properly and figure out that my comments were not directed at the OP but at the youths who are celebrating this franchise as some sort of community or government accomplishment. It is also directed at wayward youths who did not learn to read and comprehend simple English, but jump to make useless points.
Lol.
There is more meaning to your write-up!
Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by felifeli: 6:33pm On Nov 01, 2014
iamord:
come to sabo area of lagos near e center and u will see domino is nothing
LOL Bros you need your brain upgraded. Domino's Pizza the global brand is different from Domino Supermarket owned by Ben Bruce family grin grin

Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by felifeli: 6:38pm On Nov 01, 2014
HopeAtHand:

Im sincerely waiting for the day Ibadan goons will desist from celebrating irrelevance..

For goodness sake does the OP realise he's touting a pastry outfit, a common pastry outfit. Heaven only knows what will happen when brands like Apple opened an office in Ibadan.
Why dem no open common pastry outfit for your town ? So tay you dey come Lagos come buy Agege bread cool cool

Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by iamord(m): 6:47pm On Nov 01, 2014
felifeli:

LOL Bros you need your brain upgraded. Domino's Pizza the global brand is different from Domino Supermarket owned by Ben Bruce family grin grin

Hahaha.. If am not mistaken they use the same company logo
Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by maylisa(f): 6:50pm On Nov 01, 2014
I laugh in swahili, dominos pizza that has been existing in my village for years, and some people are cellebrating it in their city as an achievement cry. Sorry oo
Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by Nobody: 6:50pm On Nov 01, 2014
all4naija:
What, you think everyone likes pizza because it is oyibo food? Idiattt.

Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by walemoney007(m): 6:57pm On Nov 01, 2014
K
Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by felifeli: 7:01pm On Nov 01, 2014
maylisa:
I laugh in swahili, dominos pizza that has been existing in my village for years, and some people are cellebrating it in their city as an achievement cry. Sorry oo
Na Opuro Village you come from ? Kedu o!
Ogadinma . Make you continue to gadi well well for your village o. grin grin

Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by walemoney007(m): 7:03pm On Nov 01, 2014
iamord:

That goes to show how backward the place it
But @ least ibadan girls now have a good replacement for suya joint
mumu tell us where u are from and lets compare it to ibadan,and i hope u are livin in ur state or region sha.

Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by walemoney007(m): 7:04pm On Nov 01, 2014
K
Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by felifeli: 7:06pm On Nov 01, 2014
They have finally done it o !! Time to chop another pizza for Bodija don reach oo!! Meet me there at 8.00pm tonight. One medium size pizza to gbona felifeli free to anyone who mentions my name there . Alrights grin grin grin

Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by iamord(m): 7:06pm On Nov 01, 2014
walemoney007:
domino is notin,am livin in chinese.btw is lagos ur state of origin,tell us were u are from so we can compare it to ibadan

Lol.. Well lagos is my state of origin but am not from naija
Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by walemoney007(m): 7:07pm On Nov 01, 2014
K

Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by walemoney007(m): 7:10pm On Nov 01, 2014
K

Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by iamord(m): 7:12pm On Nov 01, 2014
walemoney007:
yeye dey smell,u r not from nigeria yet lagos is ur state of origin,even nigerians dat are born in lagos cant claim to b an indigene of lagos.....dey dceiv ursef dey go sha.

Lol.. Ur brain dey pain u.. I answered u according to ur question..swerve
Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by Nobody: 7:12pm On Nov 01, 2014
Ibadan is the largest city in West Africa, with a population of probably over 1.5m, so Ibadan has the market for essentially any service u can think of. Mind you that Lagos is a state. This has nothing to do with purchasing power.

Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by HopeAtHand: 7:17pm On Nov 01, 2014
felifeli:

Why dem no open common pastry outfit for your town ? So tay you dey come Lagos come buy Agege bread cool cool

Abeg i no need pastry for my village...na flow stations and oilwells dem dey open for my village, things wey Ibadan goons like you no go ever fit see for your village till thy kingdom come.
Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by CAMNEWTON4PRES: 7:21pm On Nov 01, 2014
huge development ? come on op, that thing doesn't even look fine and I fail to see how a domino franchise is a huge development? how many people are employed in a domino franchise?

Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by walemoney007(m): 7:22pm On Nov 01, 2014
K

Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by walemoney007(m): 7:24pm On Nov 01, 2014
K

Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by phantom(m): 7:30pm On Nov 01, 2014
yeah,why dont we all roll out the drums,tie aso-ebi and block our streets to celebrate dominoes in ibadan. grin grin grin grin grin clowns!

Re: Domino's Pizza Opens Second Outlet In Ibadan by CAMNEWTON4PRES: 7:31pm On Nov 01, 2014
phantom:
yeah,why dont we all roll out the drums,tie aso-ebi and block our streets to celebrate dominoes in ibadan. grin grin grin grin grin clowns!

The Most Delicious Part Of New Year Jollof Rice! / Rate This Homemade Concoction Rice. / Nigerian Foods You Should Eat To Stay Healthy