Stats: 3,150,395 members, 7,808,398 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:27 AM

Korede Bello As A Hustler On Nairaland In 2009 :) - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Korede Bello As A Hustler On Nairaland In 2009 :) (2091 Views)

Which Type Of Dance Can We Call This Korede Dance In GODWIN / Korede Bello As A Hustler On Nairaland In 2009 :) / Photo Of The Day: Ice Prince, Da Grin And Banky W Together In 2009 (2) (3) (4)

Korede Bello As A Hustler On Nairaland In 2009 :) by hayoakins(m): 4:44pm On Nov 11, 2014
A new artiste (Korede Bello) signed to Double Dice Entertainment has just released his promo cd. He has two tracks on it titled: 'I Love Naija' and 'Ma Gurl'. The 13 year old has started promoting his singles as 'I Love Naija' is supposed to start airing from next week while 'Ma Gurl' is going straight for the mixes. You can listen to his songs on the official Double Dice site: www.facebook.com/koredebello or www.myspace.com/doubledicent. Comment, feedback and suggestions would be highly appreciated. Thank you

https://www.nairaland.com/300366/korede-bello-next-best-thing

Stay True to your hustle, Winners do quit.

Keep rocking Mavins crew Kore, hustle paid off at last

Re: Korede Bello As A Hustler On Nairaland In 2009 :) by lukuluku101(m): 4:47pm On Nov 11, 2014
So what should we now do?
Re: Korede Bello As A Hustler On Nairaland In 2009 :) by silva4u(m): 4:59pm On Nov 11, 2014
op u guys should always make your facts right. u said he started hozling in NL since 2009 and he is just 13.....NA wa
Re: Korede Bello As A Hustler On Nairaland In 2009 :) by hayoakins(m): 6:02pm On Nov 11, 2014
lukuluku101:
So what should we now do?

you can go and hug transformer, okay? grin grin grin
Re: Korede Bello As A Hustler On Nairaland In 2009 :) by Nobody: 7:45pm On Nov 11, 2014
....We made it even though we had our backs up against the wall.

....See ah niggas i survived the worst but my life is
glorious.

Betta know that i leaped every hurdle and i'm so
victorious....

Download New Song: Dj Neptune Ft. Runtown - Why / Burna Boy Or Wizkid Who Is More Talented / .

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10