Stats: 3,150,277 members, 7,807,934 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:04 PM

Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? (6263 Views)

Guys, What Are Your Turn On And Turn Off In A Lady? / Ladies, What Are Your Turn On And Turn Off's In A Guy? / Ladies, Which Is Your Worst Turn Off?(pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by chimerase2: 5:04pm On Nov 16, 2014
Seun:
Pictures or I don't believe it!
u have the picture so no need asking for u
Ur pix looks innocent but hey nobody knws ur mind
Same with the man of God cool
So u asking for picture fit make me vex angry

Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by francizy(m): 5:05pm On Nov 16, 2014
EroticAngelina:
*spreads mat* cheesy waiting for their comments
Can I join you on the mat?
**takes off boxers** wink
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by Anwasia(m): 5:06pm On Nov 16, 2014
Innocent face are the best.
I have come to realise that girls with innocent face are the most crazy and creative in bed.
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by chimerase2: 5:06pm On Nov 16, 2014
francizy:

Isiri gini? shocked
amu not deadly lipsrsealed undecided
Any problem with dat? undecided
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by xynerise: 5:07pm On Nov 16, 2014
farano:
No... Guiltless face
How does an "innocent face" lead to successful relationship?
An innocent face is neither a turn on nor a turn off for anybody. Action speaks. Unless you mean an innocent beautiful or ugly face
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by Nobody: 5:10pm On Nov 16, 2014
xynerise:

Never underestimate the strength of a woman
see as farano coil mouth in her DP. grin

I believe they are doing backyard business behind our backs.
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by xynerise: 5:11pm On Nov 16, 2014
krall:
see as farano coil mouth in her DP. grin

I believe they are doing backyard business behind our backs.
Who cares? undecided

Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by Nobody: 5:13pm On Nov 16, 2014
chibwike:
Lol...so seun him self...also says this....well u re wrong tho...its.. Pics or adonbelievit.
No its pinshures or adontbelevit
Ayamlaykorn
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by Nobody: 5:15pm On Nov 16, 2014
francizy:

hahaha why do u need to take off ur boxers? badboi tongue
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by iamodenigbo1(m): 5:19pm On Nov 16, 2014
Seun:
I pronounce you guilty
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by dre11(m): 5:31pm On Nov 16, 2014
EroticAngelina:

Then

francizy:

She then muster this word

EroticAngelina:

Hum
I dey watch as this movie go end sha

Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by kendrick93(m): 5:34pm On Nov 16, 2014
turn on for me.. i lyk a pretty and innocent face oh
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by nickz(m): 5:40pm On Nov 16, 2014
see them as vipers
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by marieolae(f): 5:44pm On Nov 16, 2014
Seun:
so you have a sense of humour? Wow this is a great improvement smiley.

Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by francizy(m): 6:01pm On Nov 16, 2014
EroticAngelina:

Trust me, Adam and Eve enjoyed nakednesss before the serpent came into the picture wink
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by Kingslaw(m): 6:24pm On Nov 16, 2014
Seun:
lol! So oga seun dey our team? Oya o! Pictures pls

Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by cooljoe(m): 6:54pm On Nov 16, 2014
Seun:
You mean a facial expression that indicates that you don't know what the hell is going on? Why would that be a turn on?
she means a facial xpression lyk urs
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by adepiero: 6:59pm On Nov 16, 2014
marieolae:
so you have a sense of humour? Wow this is a great improvement smiley.
So you sef notice am!
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by domido(m): 7:13pm On Nov 16, 2014
Seun:
You mean a facial expression that indicates that you don't know what the hell is going on? Why would that be a turn on?
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by Nobody: 7:16pm On Nov 16, 2014
EroticAngelina:
Na here you de sleep shocked
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by Nobody: 7:20pm On Nov 16, 2014
Yea is a big turn on for me but this type of girls feel de dangerous
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by DaWorshiper(m): 7:20pm On Nov 16, 2014
farano:
Do you find innocent look on a lady's face turn off or turn on? As in "I didn't do anything look"...lol
Switch on!
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by LadyCaty(f): 7:22pm On Nov 16, 2014
dre11:

Then

She then muster this word

Hum
I dey watch as this movie go end sha

Dis guy sef..u are vewi funi sha..
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by JhyMedex: 7:30pm On Nov 16, 2014
EroticAngelina:
shift small make I Join u 4 d mat... grin
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by Nobody: 7:38pm On Nov 16, 2014
Odunharry:

ALERT-SEUN ACCOUNT HAS BN HACKD

Seun is that you??

This comment has reduce the price of garri nationwide
cheesy grin grin grin grin
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by troy20(m): 7:45pm On Nov 16, 2014
Seun:
for real? The world has gone mad then.
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by onihaxy: 7:48pm On Nov 16, 2014
Seun:

Hehehe. Oga seun sef dey do this kind thing?. You are hereby BANNED for 5 years.

Abeg na joke ooo
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by michaelbiz: 7:49pm On Nov 16, 2014
Odunharry:

ALERT-SEUN ACCOUNT HAS BN HACKD

Seun is that you??

This comment has reduce the price of garri nationwide

LOL twale... No b small subsidy o cheesy cheesy
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by Dreyl(m): 7:51pm On Nov 16, 2014
farano:
Do you find innocent look on a lady's face turn off or turn on? As in "I didn't do anything look"...lol
faranose hw far grin
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by Nobody: 8:02pm On Nov 16, 2014
Seun:
Sorry, but I cannot share my pictures...
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by philantoxx(m): 8:23pm On Nov 16, 2014
Seun:
if a whole seun needs pintures to believe.then who am I to believe anyfin without pinture
Re: Guys, Innocent Face Turn Off Or On? by toluxa1(m): 8:29pm On Nov 16, 2014
Abduletudaye:

Seun Comments!!!! shocked grin

Who no like First to Comment! Though he missed it

Nigerian Man Shared Nu**d Photos Of Himself And Wife After Sex On Facebook / Romance Story Must Read: My I.T Sex Escapades (18+) Complete Season 2 / See What These Kids Were Spotted Doing

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21