Stats: 3,150,185 members, 7,807,624 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 04:25 PM

28 Year Old Nigerian Lady Qualifies As A Commercial Pilot (photo) - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / 28 Year Old Nigerian Lady Qualifies As A Commercial Pilot (photo) (1254 Views)

Felicia Chidi, Commercial Vehicle Driver And How She Lost Her Estate / Why Become A Commercial Pilot? - Many Pilots Never Admit #11 / Lady Spotted In Ibadan As A Commercial Okada Rider (2) (3) (4)

28 Year Old Nigerian Lady Qualifies As A Commercial Pilot (photo) by Nobody: 10:19am On Nov 19, 2014
Celebrating young women like this is worth it. 28 year old Beverly Onwukah from Abia State has just qualified as a commercial pilot. The focused, hardworking and tenacious young lady originally studied Economics at Imo State University but took the bold step to fulfill her dreams of being a pilot. She embarked on a pilot training course last year and graduated last Thursday from CDA Professional Pilot Training Academy in Daytona, Florida.

Bows! Congrats to heR

http://www.edesononlinenews.com/2014/11/current-affairs-28-year-old-nigerian.html

Re: 28 Year Old Nigerian Lady Qualifies As A Commercial Pilot (photo) by Onlinebizexpert(m): 10:28am On Nov 19, 2014
Igbos again

Am proud mehnnn grin

Re: 28 Year Old Nigerian Lady Qualifies As A Commercial Pilot (photo) by holatin(m): 10:45am On Nov 19, 2014
odabee
Re: 28 Year Old Nigerian Lady Qualifies As A Commercial Pilot (photo) by Nobody: 1:31pm On Nov 19, 2014
I love my Igbo people.... cheesy My wife is from Abia... grin
Re: 28 Year Old Nigerian Lady Qualifies As A Commercial Pilot (photo) by Nobody: 1:32pm On Nov 19, 2014
This is what we need on front page MOD... wink cheesy
Re: 28 Year Old Nigerian Lady Qualifies As A Commercial Pilot (photo) by stepo707: 2:02pm On Nov 19, 2014
congrats
Re: 28 Year Old Nigerian Lady Qualifies As A Commercial Pilot (photo) by abdulaz: 2:54pm On Nov 19, 2014
Congratulations! We want more of this from our females and not ladies fighting over flavour on whom his song was dedicated.
Re: 28 Year Old Nigerian Lady Qualifies As A Commercial Pilot (photo) by seunwen2(m): 4:52pm On Nov 19, 2014
Think I will follow suit studied physics
Re: 28 Year Old Nigerian Lady Qualifies As A Commercial Pilot (photo) by singlefade25(f): 5:08pm On Nov 19, 2014
ok
Re: 28 Year Old Nigerian Lady Qualifies As A Commercial Pilot (photo) by harrysterol(m): 5:22pm On Nov 19, 2014
I salute grin
Re: 28 Year Old Nigerian Lady Qualifies As A Commercial Pilot (photo) by Nobody: 7:49am On Nov 20, 2014
Yyeeaaahhhh..... women 'repping' since 1960

what a man can do, a woman can do it better cheesy cheesy

Congrats and wish you a successful career smiley smiley
Re: 28 Year Old Nigerian Lady Qualifies As A Commercial Pilot (photo) by tolutweety(m): 8:04am On Nov 20, 2014
MarvellousGod:
Yyeeaaahhhh..... women 'repping' since 1960

what a man can do, a woman can do it better cheesy cheesy

I have silently been waiting for you to make this statement... And you just did !!
I guess you will do better with the bills too when we go out @ the end of the month tongue smiley smiley

Morning dear.
Re: 28 Year Old Nigerian Lady Qualifies As A Commercial Pilot (photo) by PrinceVecllin(m): 8:08am On Nov 20, 2014
Gud 2 know
Re: 28 Year Old Nigerian Lady Qualifies As A Commercial Pilot (photo) by Nobody: 9:45am On Nov 20, 2014
tolutweety:

I have silently been waiting for you to make this statement... And you just did !!

I guess you will do better with the bills too when we go out @ the end of the month tongue smiley smiley

Morning dear.
grin grin grin....Not when it comes to bills cheesy cheesy wink

Morning to you too smiley
Re: 28 Year Old Nigerian Lady Qualifies As A Commercial Pilot (photo) by Daniel2802(m): 3:04pm On Nov 20, 2014
To be a pilot is not moi moi talk.
Course fees are high.
Anyway I can't let my dream die.
I see myself soaring high above the clouds.

#AspiringPilot

Welders Zone(offshore And Onshore Welders) / What Do You Wish To Do Before You Die? / Harvester's Skills Acquisition Program (free)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11