Stats: 3,148,596 members, 7,801,721 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 09:05 PM

Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? - Health (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? (94433 Views)

Guys: 4 Things You Do That Destroys Your Sp Erm Including Riding A Bike / Lagos To Ban Smoking In Public Places / I Donated To The Sp.erm Bank - But Drank It (2) (3) (4)

Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by chamboy(m): 6:15pm On Nov 22, 2014
Funny enough it's jedi not wxxd
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by 9inches(m): 6:26pm On Nov 22, 2014
firstkyn:
They now sell this in public?

Na todayyy aaahh e don teyy *in psquare's voice*
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by tintingz(m): 6:29pm On Nov 22, 2014
edufabulous:
Lol... this is jedijedi....thought I saw this story on Linda ikeji blog some days back..Lol... plz don't let them shut down my nairaland ooo grin copycat!
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by magabounce(m): 6:30pm On Nov 22, 2014
Not a new thing.... I don see taya... Esp whr u hv more northeners in d ghettos... imagin connecting a pipe tu a soakaway tu sniff d heat
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by segzicres(m): 6:32pm On Nov 22, 2014
NellyGhenghen:

The same way the "science of sex eludes virgins till today".
bro, we know sex is pleasure, drinking makes everything fun, what does smoking stimulate?
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by segzicres(m): 6:32pm On Nov 22, 2014
NellyGhenghen:

The same way the "science of sex eludes virgins till today".
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by drnoel: 6:33pm On Nov 22, 2014
firstkyn:
my felllow naialande reader was just passing the Obalende area of Lagos
when he spotted this at a make-shift shop. He took a pic and
sent it in. They now sell this in public?

those things are rolled tobacco not what u think it is
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by initialize(m): 6:33pm On Nov 22, 2014
This one Na Jedi Na!

Dem fit sell jedi in public cos public toilet no too many wey you fit shit of Jedi catch you. grin
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by olarkaycee(m): 6:34pm On Nov 22, 2014
This is JABALU good for body pains I mean the one rap with paper
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by Nobody: 6:38pm On Nov 22, 2014
RotrEmmanuel:
And that is the same reason why my guy love chalk!
Cox it's sold in public places.
he so much love SK chalk and I lovit too

Stop snitching!
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by rudepen(m): 6:41pm On Nov 22, 2014
#coughs#....that's the good weed..
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by emmcrown(m): 6:47pm On Nov 22, 2014
tey tey
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by FatBOyChuka(m): 6:52pm On Nov 22, 2014
It's not weed..its jedi..thr same packaging with guullff grin
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by 1miccza: 6:53pm On Nov 22, 2014
OP that's called Cigar Jedi in Yoruba language not marijuana
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by Nobody: 6:54pm On Nov 22, 2014
Na kush jare
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by evea: 6:54pm On Nov 22, 2014
na 2day. Abeg go any market, go 2 where dey sell bitter kola, honey etc u will c it dr. don't b surprise. Dis is 9ja
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by EDhims(m): 6:57pm On Nov 22, 2014
d malams call it kpi kpi....its not weed
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by Ositawap: 7:07pm On Nov 22, 2014
dey dia now..is even sold in some pharmaceutical shops in ph here..I bought one for our street niqqar..in a close chemist shop in diobu..Gambia street to b precise
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by Nobody: 7:08pm On Nov 22, 2014
firstkyn:
my felllow naialande reader was just passing the Obalende area of Lagos
when he spotted this at a make-shift shop. He took a pic and
sent it in. They now sell this in public?

In Lagos abi?
Where human meat is sold openly at jankara market and people leave jobs to deal on skulls
Wrapped hemp is small thing na
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by Ositawap: 7:08pm On Nov 22, 2014
;Ddey dia now..is even sold in some pharmaceutical shops in ph here..I bought one for our street niqqar..in a close chemist shop in diobu..Gambia street to b precise
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by Ositawap: 7:11pm On Nov 22, 2014
even in Town..creek road..yamzone.all dis aboki sell it..da even sell medicine too..is normal nao in naija
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by Sunkyphil(m): 7:14pm On Nov 22, 2014
iya e fun mi ni jedi kan nibeyen rogodo kan ni o ki o je gbogbo nise grin
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by IMMUNO1(m): 7:14pm On Nov 22, 2014
Those are rapped powdered curry for long toilet.
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by B3sty(m): 7:28pm On Nov 22, 2014
I read it last week on LIB hw a Liber sent the pix to Linda...nw, Nland claiming hw a Nairalander took a pix same thing and decides to share it with Nairalanders. Copy cats everywhere!
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by collmira: 7:31pm On Nov 22, 2014
Dagbai dey make me dey high. Weed of king solomon na so holi book talkam
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by emirateprince: 7:33pm On Nov 22, 2014
What is jedi jedi? I school in France.
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by blakky97(m): 7:48pm On Nov 22, 2014
SirHouloo:
All the shout from drivers and Conductors, where you wan make dem dey refill strength sharperly
That stuff isn't Igbo or rizler as you think, its a yoruba native medicine. I once thought so too.
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by okunboy: 7:49pm On Nov 22, 2014
plenty pple dey smoke 'igbo' for dis nairaland sha!
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by Nobody: 7:53pm On Nov 22, 2014
Biggest lie of the century. This pix was actually taken in the East by a friend of mine and not in Obalende.
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by Nobody: 7:55pm On Nov 22, 2014
This is captain black na, evn smoked it 3days ago sef..
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by Holuwadammie(m): 7:59pm On Nov 22, 2014
caesaraba:

Really? What is it?
Na who i go ask?
Dat shud be Eric moore
Re: Erm, They Now Sell This In Public In Lagos? by 9jatatafo(m): 8:03pm On Nov 22, 2014
OP!!! This is normal sweet that is being consumed on daily basis, not a new thing jooooor!!!

Hotness Of The Body Also Known As Internal Heat Facts / My Skin Has Gone Bad. I Need Help! (Disturbing Photos) / Wondaleaf Unisex Condom: Gynaecologist Invents World’s First Unisex Condom

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18