Stats: 3,150,582 members, 7,809,112 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:35 PM

Collection Of Permanent Voters Cards - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Collection Of Permanent Voters Cards (862 Views)

Buhari Orders Mass Retirement Of Permanent Secretaries / Permanent Voters Card Collection Information - INEC / Man Caught With 2,000 Voters Cards In Mimiko’s Ward (2) (3) (4)

Collection Of Permanent Voters Cards by Rexious(m): 8:34am On Nov 25, 2014
Good morning my people. Please I am yet to collect my permanent voters card. This is due to the fact that there is no useful information on how to go about that. Please anyone with useful information should help out abeg as I may not be the only. Thanks
Re: Collection Of Permanent Voters Cards by Rexious(m): 8:36am On Nov 25, 2014
I registered in Lagos
Re: Collection Of Permanent Voters Cards by aiyeboy(m): 8:36am On Nov 25, 2014
Visit the nearest inec office or local government
Re: Collection Of Permanent Voters Cards by Rexious(m): 9:15am On Nov 25, 2014
aiyeboy:
Visit the nearest inec office or local government
Re: Collection Of Permanent Voters Cards by jom28gy(m): 9:27am On Nov 25, 2014
It had been the plan of Jega to desinfrachised many Nigerians otherwise voters cards wouldn't had been rationalised ,collection of cards should be a continuous exercise.

Re: Collection Of Permanent Voters Cards by jdstunt(m): 10:14am On Nov 25, 2014
Have also not collected my PVC....registered in IMO state (owerri west)

Why Are Most Apc Court Case Successful While Most Against It Dismissed / / Akinjide Attacks Buhari For Truncating Lagos Metroline Project

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7