Stats: 3,150,034 members, 7,807,094 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 09:26 AM

An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). (78920 Views)

Some Facts About Medical Students And Medical School #pictures / Funny Medical School Pictures / Face Of Ajao Estate Grammar School (pictures) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by Nwedy(f): 5:45pm On Nov 25, 2014
If your pikin finish for dis school with empty brain,just go as Question for ur village angry

Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by Thadford(m): 5:47pm On Nov 25, 2014
dreydee:
that's where I did my secondary education. I know that girl at the extreme left of the first picture.
it's ananya. my ....... wink

she's Turkish.

DREAMER!!! Wake up dude undecided

Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by UnimkeAk(m): 5:49pm On Nov 25, 2014
Isiterere:
Is it free ? NO
Is it qualitative? YES
Is it worth it ? YES
Is it for common man ? NO

Shame on poverty...
Working hard to be the best dad for my children.

ALL IZZ WELL

Shame on poverty
But sending ur child to the best sch doesn't make u the best dad.
Money isn't everything

All izz well even in the well

Disclaimer#
MONEY IS ACTUALLY EVERYTHING

Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by omenka(m): 5:50pm On Nov 25, 2014
Why are most of the kids looking obese??
Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by geochris2(m): 5:52pm On Nov 25, 2014
BabaAlabi:
The classroom alone is better than my principal's office in Umutukororo Grammar School. May thunder fire poverty.

You just remind me of my principal @ government community comprihasive collage academy secondry school ikpaligwa

Lol. Before you write school name finish one page done full

Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by kwenu: 5:52pm On Nov 25, 2014
omo make dem just employ me as gateman for this school, i don belle ful bedat

Just my tought
Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by Nobody: 5:52pm On Nov 25, 2014
BabaAlabi:
The classroom alone is better than my principal's office in Umutukororo Grammar School. May thunder fire poverty.

The name of your skul alone "Umutukororo" is more frightening that the word "poverty" undecided

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by chic2pimp(m): 5:54pm On Nov 25, 2014
mickyarams:
That is what an average state school look like in the UK unlike our state schools here. God will punish all our st%pid fa$got pot bellied politicians.

AMEN OOOO!

Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by IYANGBALI: 5:55pm On Nov 25, 2014
Eberex:
i hope you asked for permission before uploading these?
yes now,he tooked permission before tooking them
Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by EricDonn(m): 5:55pm On Nov 25, 2014
In all these splendour and effizzy, dat young man on suit teaching in dat classroom is highly underpaid..... God punish poverty, my children will never teach in a private school
Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by GlorifiedTunde(m): 5:56pm On Nov 25, 2014
God punish that bastard called poverty! angry angry angry

Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by zeroshadow: 5:58pm On Nov 25, 2014
Isiterere:
Is it free ? NO
Is it qualitative? YES
Is it worth it ? YES
Is it for common man ? NO

Shame on poverty...
Working hard to be the best dad for my children.

ALL IZZ WELL

one wise man said "Everyday is a bank account, and time is our currency. no one is rich, no one is poor, we’ve got 24 hours each."

Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by Nobody: 5:58pm On Nov 25, 2014
and thats all?
Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by valuedammy(m): 5:58pm On Nov 25, 2014
Omo, I love the five girlz in the first pic, sey na person pikin dem be?

Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by nellytivities(f): 5:58pm On Nov 25, 2014
This one just dey here dey speak grammar. Smh.
igbo2011:
Why do African people love western schools so much? These western schools are very anti African in ideology, How much African history before slavery is taught in these schools? Do you learn about Ancient Egypt, Ethiopia, Aksum, Puntland, Benin, Ile Ife, Mali, Songhai, Ghana, Nri, Kanem Bornu, Hausa, Luba, Kuba, Monomotpia, Zulu, etc. Will you learn to be proud of your African heritage? Will you learn about great African achievements from an African perspective or will you learn about the European apologist story? Where they teach you that colonialism was good for Africa and Europeans civilized Africans. Even though African civilized the Europeans. Check out the book Black Athena.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qLk50p7YdK0

My question is do Jewish people go to Germany to learn Nazi ideologies? Do Arabs go to Israel to learn Zionist ideologies? Why do we go to our oppressors schools and learn their ideologies? this is neocolonialism.
Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by BruzMoney(m): 5:59pm On Nov 25, 2014
kwenu:

Just my tought

See weyrey!!
Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by qtx(m): 6:00pm On Nov 25, 2014
Ekpekus:
When you are done @op pls attached picture of the [b]fees per [/b]term!

Anyway, it is none of my biz! grin

N4,480,000.00 per year
Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by zeroshadow: 6:00pm On Nov 25, 2014
GlorifiedTunde:
God punish that bastard called poverty! angry angry angry

one wise man said "Everyday is a bank account, and time is our currency. no one is rich, no one is poor, we’ve got 24 hours each."
Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by fisaylab: 6:01pm On Nov 25, 2014
God purnish d devil,poverty na devil
Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by Jchi9876: 6:01pm On Nov 25, 2014
BabaAlabi:

You will be shocked that some kids in umutukoro that you mentioned are alot better intellectually, psychologically, emotionally and most of all spiritually than kids from these elites schools!
The success of these kids all depends on the God, the child in questions, parents and lastly the society
Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by IYANGBALI: 6:01pm On Nov 25, 2014
kwenu:

Just my tought
so dat you go get chance to dey fok those small small girls abi? grin

Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by Jchi9876: 6:02pm On Nov 25, 2014
Nwedy:
If your pikin finish for dis school with empty brain,just go as Question for ur village angry

Not necessarily true! Many kids still come out of der dumber

Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by Odunharry(m): 6:03pm On Nov 25, 2014
experimentist:
Na bolo full here o.. See how dat boy stand like a pregnant tolotolo.. Op dem no get weed spot?
lwkmd

Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by experimentist: 6:04pm On Nov 25, 2014
deor03:
If only our government is serious. these are not big deals actually
I'm telling you. If only!

Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by GlorifiedTunde(m): 6:04pm On Nov 25, 2014
zeroshadow:

Hmmm. We all have equal time wealth but some of us used it better grin

Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by felzylix(m): 6:06pm On Nov 25, 2014
ggrin:
All poverty(brazil) ima life
Baba ba mi germany wonangry

Adure cheesy
*Anuu e shay mii* who tel u say germany go dey beat brazil 4eva

Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by hero31x(m): 6:09pm On Nov 25, 2014
Beautiful but extra-expensive
Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by GlorifiedTunde(m): 6:11pm On Nov 25, 2014
EricDonn:
In all these splendour and effizzy, dat young man on suit teaching in dat classroom is highly underpaid..... God punish poverty, my children will never teach in a private school

That teacher looks like buhari in suit. Is that where he got the presidential form money from? lipsrsealed

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by GlorifiedTunde(m): 6:13pm On Nov 25, 2014
ITbomb:
And they failed to build character and conscience in the child after the academic and games . First hand information [/quote

[quote author=ITbomb post=28335774]And they failed to build character and conscience in the child after the academic and games . First hand information

How u take know? Why the beef?

Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by Nobody: 6:17pm On Nov 25, 2014
Chei!

I still remember back in King's College Lagos boarding house days, when you'd go into the dining hall and line up for meals.

Then the lady serving, with noteworthy precision, would place 1 1/2 spoons of rice, with one "maggi-cube" sized meat and small stew in your plate. Sometimes they'd make mistakes, as no human is infallible, by putting two pieces of meat on your plate, but I still give credit to them till this day for their quick recovery from errors made, as they would quickly realize that they had put two pieces of meat on your plate and ask you to come back so they can remove the second one.

Re: An Inside Look At Lekki British School (pictures). by TDstarr: 6:18pm On Nov 25, 2014
rattlesnake:
Vanity upon vanity
porverty kill u

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

University Of Abuja Rusticates Cyprian Igwe For A Post He Made On WhatsApp Group / How Catholic Seminarians Write Examination (picture) / 2017/2018 NNPC/CHEVRON Scholarship Shortlisted Candidates Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28