Stats: 3,149,955 members, 7,806,766 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 11:02 PM

A Thread For Cross Riverians - Dating And Meet-up Zone (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / A Thread For Cross Riverians (15857 Views)

A Thread For Just Ireneony And I / A Thread For Heart Broken Guys And Ladies / A Thread For Ex Uites N Uites (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by Seanixking: 3:02pm On Dec 04, 2014
izaray:
No, am in Abj.
won't u cm for Xmaz?
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by izaray(f): 3:04pm On Dec 04, 2014
Seanixking:

won't u cm for Xmaz?
Sure i will, can't a ford to miss dat carnival
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by Seanixking: 3:13pm On Dec 04, 2014
izaray:
Sure i will, can't a ford to miss dat carnival
Maybe i can show around prior to de carnival period.....a hang out?
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by izaray(f): 3:17pm On Dec 04, 2014
Seanixking:

Maybe i can show around prior to de carnival period.....a hang out?
Lol, if i hear
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by Seanixking: 3:19pm On Dec 04, 2014
izaray:
Lol, if i hear
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by Seanixking: 3:21pm On Dec 04, 2014
izaray:
Lol, if i hear
Am seriouz abuh it...Not lyk de city guide kinda shw around lol...
So will it be possible?

Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by blesoh(f): 4:01pm On Dec 04, 2014
phlamingboy:

Where d ekpang na
lol very soon u guys will see it
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by Nobody: 4:28pm On Dec 04, 2014
blesoh:
Calabarboi oya report.
reporting from mars grin whatsup?

izaray hi smiley
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by phlamingboy(m): 5:08pm On Dec 04, 2014
blesoh:

lol very soon u guys will see it
Patiently waiting...proudly boki boy/presently in lag
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by Nobody: 7:01pm On Dec 04, 2014
phlamingboy:

Where d ekpang na
see them... olongarians grin
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by blesoh(f): 7:02pm On Dec 04, 2014
phlamingboy:

Patiently waiting...proudly boki boy/presently in lag
wow,my uncle married there.
Bekogha lol hp i get it right
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by blesoh(f): 7:03pm On Dec 04, 2014
CalabarBoi:

izaray hi smiley
u re representing?
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by Nobody: 7:12pm On Dec 04, 2014
blesoh:

u re representing?
the jungle of Africa. the Boki Nation
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by phlamingboy(m): 8:26pm On Dec 04, 2014
CalabarBoi:
the jungle of Africa. the Boki Nation
A real jungle,but I was born nd brought in lag/paternaly frm boki nation
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by phlamingboy(m): 8:35pm On Dec 04, 2014
blesoh:

wow,my uncle married there.
Bekogha lol hp i get it right
U r right dearie
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by Nobody: 10:46pm On Dec 04, 2014
phlamingboy:

A real jungle,but I was born nd brought in lag/paternaly frm boki nation
born in lag and brought up in calabar cool
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by izaray(f): 9:37am On Dec 05, 2014
CalabarBoi:

izaray hi smiley
Am good dear
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by Nobody: 12:40pm On Dec 07, 2014
izaray:
Am good dear
happy sunday
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by umassor(m): 12:31pm On Dec 08, 2014
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by harrysterol(m): 1:36pm On Dec 08, 2014
Who watch the children's dry run yesterday
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by donem: 8:34pm On Dec 10, 2014
izaray:
I represent Abi, Itigidi
Hmm! Ekpa ye? Agwoloyan? Dunno if i got it right.

@ Blesoh Idem fo?
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by blesoh(f): 9:10pm On Dec 10, 2014
donem:

@ Blesoh Idem fo?
mmo mmi oh,hafa i opened a thread for cross riverian but few pple represented
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by donem: 7:52am On Dec 11, 2014
blesoh:

mmo mmi oh,hafa i opened a thread for cross riverian but few pple represented
I believe most C.R.S peeps are yet to locate this thread, nevertheless kip it moving, nice thread. Besides, Adi eyen ufok Nwed?
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by blesoh(f): 8:49am On Dec 11, 2014
donem:

I believe most C.R.S peeps are yet to locate this thread, nevertheless kip it moving, nice thread. Besides, Adi eyen ufok Nwed?
nah,mma kwure nwed since 2012. Nnd nwan owo oh lol.afo oto mmong?
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by izaray(f): 8:54am On Dec 11, 2014
donem:

@ Blesoh Idem fo?
U really try, wer are u 4rm pls!
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by harrysterol(m): 8:54am On Dec 11, 2014
Good morning everyone
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by donem: 9:04am On Dec 11, 2014
blesoh:

nah,mma kwure nwed since 2012. Nnd nwan owo oh lol.afo oto mmong?
Congrat, Enye di odo, se ufok obong owo ofon o... Ami Ndi eyen Calabar.
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by donem: 9:14am On Dec 11, 2014
izaray:
U really try, wer are u 4rm pls!
Levachiel, (Itigidi). grin
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by izaray(f): 9:16am On Dec 11, 2014
donem:

Levachiel, (Itigidi). grin
Are u serious? Am so surprise @ dis
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by donem: 9:49am On Dec 11, 2014
izaray:
Are u serious? Am so surprise @ dis
sure i am, u need not be. Besides hows Abj 2day? As 4 Cal, its cool.
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by izaray(f): 9:56am On Dec 11, 2014
donem:

sure i am, u need not be. Besides hows Abj 2day? As 4 Cal, its cool.
For now, Abj is very cool too, but might change later in d day, do u kno Shogolo?
Re: A Thread For Cross Riverians by donem: 10:01am On Dec 11, 2014
izaray:
For now, Abj is very cool too, but might change later in d day, do u kno Shogolo?
Yea i do, Unical SUG pres right? Any prob?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

December Born...... (Lagos residents)) / The Forte / February Born ''the LUV Month'' Lets Meet Here