Stats: 3,149,980 members, 7,806,862 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 04:56 AM

Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam - Adverts (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Adverts / Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam (57257 Views)

INVEST WISELY,Dnt waste ur money on Trevo,Edmark,GNLD,FLP / Make 27 Percent Of Ur Investment In Forex Everyday Without Lifting Ur Finger (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (29) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by toppy1234: 11:05pm On Feb 19, 2015
Hello currentprice, explain this your EA, HOW DOES IT WORK?

currentprice:
since you all have learn one or 2 lesson from what happen. pls always do research learn to do things on your own. i have seen alot from this so call e-marketers.

out of many of my trading system let me drop this software similar to what he has been doing...... to start with.

download it then look for high , low and closed price to generate trades

you can twist it the way it suit your trading style

Goodluck
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by kingnl: 8:18am On Feb 20, 2015
@currentprice
pls help us out with materials .pls
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by jombololos: 10:17am On Feb 20, 2015
All the signals generated yesterday reached destination this morning. Tp hit. Ride on my brother.
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by fembizz(m): 4:05pm On Feb 20, 2015
toppy1234:
Hello currentprice, explain this your EA, HOW DOES IT WORK?

kingnl:
@currentprice
pls help us out with materials .pls

Why don't you reach him through his contacts on his profile, because that will be faster.
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by blessedtj(m): 5:22pm On Feb 20, 2015
Another successful trade today

thank God
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by halogate: 7:08pm On Feb 20, 2015
hmm...missed out on todays megaprofit due to a silly miscalculation...
.but i was still able to gada some profits...

welldone oga fembizz...more power to ur elbow sir
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by Francgoz(m): 7:16pm On Feb 20, 2015
I have made a big profit today. I thank God for sending someone like femi to make this possible. Femi God bless u.
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by jombololos: 8:14pm On Feb 20, 2015
Another Tp hit this evening.
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by BigRuckus: 9:24am On Feb 23, 2015
Ready for the new week.. . It's unbelievable how much Fembiz has patiently tried to make sure I understand what he's doing. Explaining every step of the way. Thanks a lot bro
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by BigRuckus: 2:59pm On Feb 25, 2015
Take profit hit... Thanks Fembiz.
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by halogate: 3:38pm On Feb 25, 2015
wow....tp taken graciously!!!
oga fembizz may God bless indeed...
and for ur patience....may God bless even more sir...
welldone indeed sir..
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by blessedtj(m): 7:14pm On Feb 25, 2015
Thank God for all he has done.

Is wonderful to be with you Sir

Uncle Femi..... continue your good work
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by Francgoz(m): 8:34pm On Feb 25, 2015
Wow, 86pips hit, I really thank God for today. Femi, u r best. Thanks.
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by cabotage: 2:13am On Feb 26, 2015
For field collection of your data and analysis of your businesses, research works and academic thesis, kindly contact us at Lekeigh Consulting and Technologies.

Tel: 08052076932, 08060564275

Field of Specialization:
Management
Social Science
Arts & Humanities
Geographic Information System

Tools:
SAP, MS- EXCEL, ArcGIS, e.t.c.[b][/b]
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by saudatu(m): 9:41am On Feb 26, 2015
Fembiz, ebanno. To hit once again. Baba God bless you plenty plenty. grin
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by BigRuckus: 3:59pm On Feb 26, 2015
140 pips TP hit! Thanks a lot fembiz
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by obedfynez(m): 6:46pm On Feb 26, 2015
sometimes d way the market misbehave I say to my slf mehn is dis market going to hit the specific price been speculated..nd every day I get suprised wen I see BLUE digits as profit lolzz tans Bro Femi really appreciate ur gracious effort.....may God bless ur hand work
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by blessedtj(m): 6:54pm On Feb 26, 2015
140 pips in the pocket....

Baba God.... I thank you oooooo.

Mr Femi .... I hail ooooo

We will get there

You can join this train if you need some pips
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by halogate: 7:04pm On Feb 26, 2015
..wow....truly the work of a maestro..

...86 tp....graceously taken....

..140 tp.....humbly collected....

oga fembizz....only God knws hw u make it happen..

..but thank you for blessing us with ur skills..
may God bless u even more sir...
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by amyliajane(f): 9:31pm On Feb 26, 2015
@topic....Pls any females in the house. Would love to be one
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by amyliajane(f): 9:32pm On Feb 26, 2015
pls is there any female in the house
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by amyliajane(f): 9:33pm On Feb 26, 2015
pls is there any female in the house? would luv to meet with one.....only males am seeing so far...haba
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by obedfynez(m): 11:28pm On Feb 26, 2015
amyliajane:
pls is there any female in the house? would luv to meet with one.....only males am seeing so far...haba
lolzx are u female if u Wana find females mayb u shld check the fashion trend....das Wer dey are, they love to spend the Money..yl we love to make it..nd here is for making money..if u a lady here I gv u 10gbosa......
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by saudatu(m): 12:23am On Feb 27, 2015
Thank God TP of 140 hit. Fembiz thank you.
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by shamssani: 6:48am On Feb 27, 2015
Started following Femi's signal early this month, had few losses and lots of profits totalling over 600 pips.
The siganls have been spot-on accurate and money management system has been awesome in recovering the few losses.
I'm now getting use to "TP's Hit" thanks to bro Femi.
Looking forward to more pips in the month of March.
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by amyliajane(f): 1:15pm On Feb 27, 2015
obedfynez:
lolzx are u female if u Wana find females mayb u shld check the fashion trend....das Wer dey are, they love to spend the Money..yl we love to make it..nd here is for making money..if u a lady here I gv u 10gbosa......
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy you are very funny, i laughed so hard i almost fell from my chair. I should go to the fashion trend...to do what? check the latest trend i guess. Some females are different ooo bros... I want to make my own money oooo. Pls can anyone assist. I want to join the house too. Oga fembizz, kindly admit me too, I wan to learn. What do i do?
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by obedfynez(m): 5:04pm On Mar 01, 2015
amyliajane:
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy you are very funny, i laughed so hard i almost fell from my chair. I should go to the fashion trend...to do what? check the latest trend i guess. Some females are different ooo bros... I want to make my own money oooo. Pls can anyone assist. I want to join the house too. Oga fembizz, kindly admit me too, I wan to learn. What do i do?
happy new month dear matb u shld contact him tru his mail frm his signature...u are welcome onboard....
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by fembizz(m): 11:49am On Mar 02, 2015
Pls all trades signal will continue on Wednesday, I'm presently attending to personal issues. Thanks for your understanding.
God bless you.
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by blessedtj(m): 9:43pm On Mar 03, 2015
Oga Femi...... No problem

We are here waiting.

Another 100pips profit taken

Happy New Month everybody
Re: Making Cool Money On Ur Money With Just Little Effort In Forex Everyday; No Scam by halogate: 7:08am On Mar 04, 2015
wow....capping up february with another round of green tp....
sir fembizz......more power to ur elbows boss..
looking forward to a greener march....

(1) (2) (3) ... (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) ... (29) (Reply)

Sports Betting School: free betting tutorial | free sports predictions / Texaco1logistics Shoppers and Resellers communauté / Pest control,fumigation,snake and mosquito control and lassa fever.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23