Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,149,782 members, 7,806,165 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 12:19 PM

Reasons why I killed.......Wild Wild West...... - Literature - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Reasons why I killed.......Wild Wild West...... (13377 Views)

I Killed My Husband. (a Short Tragedy) / Why I Want To Be Bad - A Story / Why I Have No Future Ambition. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (Reply) (Go Down)

Reasons why I killed.......Wild Wild West...... by dastancypayne(m): 7:37pm On Dec 09, 2014
I'm new to Nairaland, and this seems to be my first book, a novel. I am not too good in writing, you guys can help me. since it's my first book.
the book you are about to read tells a story of a boy who had a bad life experience and seeks for revenge.
follow up as he tells you everything he past through in life.

2 Likes

Re: Reasons why I killed.......Wild Wild West...... by ebistar(m): 7:46pm On Dec 09, 2014
Reasons to kill, dis must be a tough story. Guy, e b lyk sey i go dey chew my ice cream for here now. ........Following........

1 Like

Re: Reasons why I killed.......Wild Wild West...... by stuff46(m): 6:04am On Dec 10, 2014
ummmmmm
signing in

1 Like

Re: Reasons why I killed.......Wild Wild West...... by dastancypayne(m): 11:54am On Dec 10, 2014
"OMG, the police are here" O.J said.
"Let's go this way" he commaded.
"No, to nowhere. We are surrounded" Kenzy said from behind, as he approached us from upstairs.
"Everybody go different way, make sure you kill all the policemen to find your way out, do you understand." O.J commanded.
"yes, boss." we said and Left in different directions.
"Kpaaaaah" a gun shut was fired. Before i could know, the sound of the guns were everywhere. I couldn't come out of where i was hidding, because after killing 10 police men, more were still coming, they were too many.