Stats: 3,148,884 members, 7,802,853 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 11:22 PM

Use Ur 10mb Until It Expire On Android Phone N Tablet (UPDATED) - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Use Ur 10mb Until It Expire On Android Phone N Tablet (UPDATED) (2100 Views)

How To Use Ur Own Picture As Your 2g0 Style Background Easily! / Airtel NG Is Dishing Out 10mb & N400 Worth Airtime,get Urs Now! / Beware Of Etisalat 10mb Daily Plan (2) (3) (4)

Use Ur 10mb Until It Expire On Android Phone N Tablet (UPDATED) by chiefdiye(m): 10:35pm On Dec 21, 2014
Enjoy ur 10mb on Android phone
Are U using android phone and U are in worry because mtn 10mb DO not last more than one day?

Then U need no worry. As I come out with a lasting solution after a rigorous searching

Spread ur mat on d floor as I take U step by step guild on how ur 10mb will expire before U could finish it.

1........go to setting⏩⏩DATA usage..... A sub_menu will open
immediately showing overview, then Ur network operator (mtn
glo aitel etisalat) any one that U have ur mb on it that U want
to use.... Click on dat sim n u will see d list of ur app⏩⏩Click
on dat app scroll down n u see (restrict background data) ✅tick
d box. Do dat to all app on dat line. Dont worry it wont harm ur
phone or tablet because if u want to use any app for internet it
will ask if u want to unblock it from using network, if u dont
tick✅it, d app will started updating itself automatically thereby
clearing ur mb given to u by ur network PROVIDE. Give it a try n
testify.
2 if u dont want dat, u CAN search n download app like OPERA
MAX or 3g WATCHDOG. etc U are good to go.
I know some people knew this already but not everybody
Re: Use Ur 10mb Until It Expire On Android Phone N Tablet (UPDATED) by chiefdiye(m): 10:48pm On Dec 21, 2014
Am sorry for it is data loss
Re: Use Ur 10mb Until It Expire On Android Phone N Tablet (UPDATED) by chiefdiye(m): 10:55pm On Dec 21, 2014
Why are my write up not showing complete for goodness Sake, something I take my time more than one hour to compose
Re: Use Ur 10mb Until It Expire On Android Phone N Tablet (UPDATED) by obosirow: 4:02am On Dec 22, 2014
angry angry angry angry
Re: Use Ur 10mb Until It Expire On Android Phone N Tablet (UPDATED) by smartbingari(m): 7:20am On Dec 22, 2014
Scroll down then wetin
Re: Use Ur 10mb Until It Expire On Android Phone N Tablet (UPDATED) by rattlesnake(m): 7:29am On Dec 22, 2014
chiefdiye:
Enjoy ur 10mb on Android phone
Are U using android phone and U are in worry because mtn 10mb DO not last more than one day?

Then U need no worry. As I come out with a lasting solution after a rigorous searching

Spread ur mat on d floor as I take U step by step guild on how ur 10mb will expire before U could finish it.

1........go to setting⏩⏩DATA usage..... A sub_menu will open immediately showing overview, then Ur network operator (mtn glo aitel etisalat) any one that U have ur mb on it that U want to use.... Click on dat sim n u will see d list of ur app⏩⏩Click on dat app scroll down
e be like say an Indian snake bite u and changed the way u speak english

Re: Use Ur 10mb Until It Expire On Android Phone N Tablet (UPDATED) by imtech(m): 10:01am On Dec 22, 2014
oga update d tin nah...
Re: Use Ur 10mb Until It Expire On Android Phone N Tablet (UPDATED) by iamaket(m): 10:14am On Dec 22, 2014
chairman complete am now
Re: Use Ur 10mb Until It Expire On Android Phone N Tablet (UPDATED) by sgntobi: 12:15pm On Dec 22, 2014
post am ooo
Re: Use Ur 10mb Until It Expire On Android Phone N Tablet (UPDATED) by RotrEmmanuel: 5:24pm On Dec 22, 2014
This is the reason why children are not allowed to surf the internet.
Re: Use Ur 10mb Until It Expire On Android Phone N Tablet (UPDATED) by ndnuray(m): 5:36pm On Dec 22, 2014
Who's dis slowpoke
Re: Use Ur 10mb Until It Expire On Android Phone N Tablet (UPDATED) by Nobody: 9:02pm On Dec 22, 2014
sgntobi:
post am ooo
na chiefdiye
Re: Use Ur 10mb Until It Expire On Android Phone N Tablet (UPDATED) by chiefdiye(m): 7:58am On Dec 28, 2014
Nairaland didnt want me to complete it. I posted it but it will show halve of my write - up
Thank God they allow me to complete it at last. After lot of complain to admin

Japan Has Finally Come Out With The Most Slimmest Windows 10 Mobile Smartphone / Advice: Please What Phone Should I Buy Within The Range Of 135k / Gionee S10 Lite Smartphone Specifications

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12