Stats: 3,148,895 members, 7,802,880 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 01:16 AM

I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) - Car Talk - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) (48994 Views)

Man Crushed To Death This Afternoon In Benin City (viewers Discretion Advised) / Ghastly Motor Accident Kills 3 In Ondo State| GRAPHIC Photos(viewers Discretion / Fatal Accident Today In Abuja. (viewers Discretion Advised On Pics)) (2) (3) (4)

I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by RICHIEBOI1(m): 7:44pm On Jan 03, 2015
I saw dis accident happen dis afternoon along Asaba-Benin road. the commercial bus tyre bust and somersaulted. some casualties. some of d dead have been taken away. I must commend d prompt response of the FRSC to d scene m.

Source: Eye Witness

1 Like 4 Shares

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by otbliz(m): 7:46pm On Jan 03, 2015
Life is short......and if you're looking for extension, you had best do well. 'Cause there's good deeds and then there's good intentions. They are as far apart as Heaven and Hell.
Ben Harper

RIP to the dead.

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by teemanbastos(m): 7:46pm On Jan 03, 2015
Lord have mercy...

But O.P xo you helped the victims by taking pictures? nigerians..!!

When most of us see even a man drowning, d next thing na to start taking pics.. Goddy

Scary scene tho'

20 Likes

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by elantraceey(f): 7:48pm On Jan 03, 2015
Eewwwww , may the soul of the dead rest in peace . cry

I pray i never witness an accident . embarassed

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by temitemi1(m): 7:50pm On Jan 03, 2015
JESU!!!

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by Nobody: 7:52pm On Jan 03, 2015
Rather than help you are there snapping pics...

useless generation

38 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by omenka(m): 7:52pm On Jan 03, 2015
Hain. This is terrible. I pray they survive. Hate it when life is snuffed out of youths whose lives are just beginning.

God protect us all.

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by Nobody: 7:53pm On Jan 03, 2015
These hiace buses must be banned. As far as I am concerned they are meat cans

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by Nobody: 7:54pm On Jan 03, 2015
omenka:
Hain. This is terrible. I pray they survive. Hate it when life is snuffed out of youths whose lives are just beginning.

God protect us all.

But you have celebrated bomb blasts and terrorists killings all for political gain here on NL.

As far as I am concerned you and OP belong in this reptilian category

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by Sylvarresta(m): 7:57pm On Jan 03, 2015
Op so u de dere de snap pix, u need help o
Smh

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by Nobody: 7:57pm On Jan 03, 2015
Word of advise to drivers. Wen you experience a burst tyre wen in motion DO NOT HIT THE BRAKES. R.I.P to d dead

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by omenka(m): 7:58pm On Jan 03, 2015
PvtParts:

But you have celebrated bomb blasts and terrorists killings all for political gain here on NL.

As far as I am concerned you and OP belong in this reptilian category
It is so easy to identify "them". All "they" need to do is say as little as a two word phrase.

Typical.

Smh.

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by Nobody: 8:05pm On Jan 03, 2015
omenka:
It is so easy to identify "them". All "they" need to do is say as little as a two word phrase.

Typical.

Smh.

Your nemesis is waiting for you that I can bet.

Keep celebrating death for political gain

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by Nobody: 8:10pm On Jan 03, 2015
otbliz:
Life is short......and if you're looking for extension, you had best do well. 'Cause there's good deeds and then there's good intentions. They are as far apart as Heaven and Hell.
Ben Harper

RIP to the dead.
true..That's the major reason why we have to live holy lives and aspire to make heaven because No one knows for sure when death with take it's toll on him / her.

BE HOLY

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by Mayour11(m): 8:13pm On Jan 03, 2015
May God save us in this country o
Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by FastShipping: 8:15pm On Jan 03, 2015
What kind of country is this? There is no emergency service to attend to these people within ten minutes. This country has been turned upside down.

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by omenka(m): 8:15pm On Jan 03, 2015
PvtParts:

Your nemesis is waiting for you that I can bet.

Keep celebrating death for political gain
K.

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by tit(f): 8:20pm On Jan 03, 2015
Richieboi,
how come FRSC took away the dead,
but left the injured at the scene?

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by Nobody: 8:21pm On Jan 03, 2015
the annoying thing is the guy in the second pix trying to snap the face of a dying person when people were trying to help. That guy is everything that is wrong with Nigeria

33 Likes

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by otokx(m): 8:25pm On Jan 03, 2015
What transport line is that?
Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by SweetJoystick(m): 8:28pm On Jan 03, 2015
Instead of you to help, na photographer you choose to become for the scene angry
Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by 3coins(m): 8:43pm On Jan 03, 2015
only God can save
Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by Juliaann(f): 8:46pm On Jan 03, 2015
Holy God

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by Kylekent59: 8:50pm On Jan 03, 2015
SweetJoystick:
Instead of you to help, na photographer you choose to become for the scene angry
no be una go say pic or it didnt happen. Mtchew,, rip to d dead

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by hrhobi1(m): 9:04pm On Jan 03, 2015
May thunder fire those guys snapping pics.

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by heroarams(m): 9:40pm On Jan 03, 2015
Omg!!

New years for God's sake

Vanity upon vanity, All is vanity. R.I.P to the dead
Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by 1runm0le(m): 9:46pm On Jan 03, 2015
hrhobi1:
May thunder fire those guys snapping pics and their papa.

Really?? What did you do to help??

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by bastien: 9:56pm On Jan 03, 2015
Some people just decide say dem wan just mumu dis new year........ weitin bad for people wey dey snap pix, abeg dem be like doctor for ur eye...... ok weitin u want make dem do now?

E be like say u know say person wey get accident dem no dey touch dem as at dat time..... .u no know where dem pain dem.......,just go touch one place And the person die,na ur head dem go put am

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by LMAyedun(m): 10:04pm On Jan 03, 2015
OMG!! RIP to the dead. cry
Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by LMAyedun(m): 10:05pm On Jan 03, 2015
hrhobi1:
May thunder fire those guys snapping pics.
Na wah oo! And without those pictures, you guys will still come here to say "Pictures or Adonblivit" undecided

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by Nobody: 10:05pm On Jan 03, 2015
rip
Re: I Witnessed An Accident (viewers Discretion Advised) by kamez(m): 10:06pm On Jan 03, 2015
OP people were dying and all u could do was to take pictures for nairaland abi? Instead of helping out..

It is well...

Photo: Mercedes Benz Vs Audi / 7 Reasons Nigerians Will Buy This N160m 2017 Bentley Bentayga SUV. / 2020 Mercedes GLS Vs. 2019 BMW X7, Which Side Are You On? (Photos)