Stats: 3,148,906 members, 7,802,938 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 04:27 AM

Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) (7817 Views)

Why Do Many Nigerian Men Woo Ladies Using English? / Men Staring At Woman's Buttocks Publicly Lose Concentration. See Photos / When Your Lover Uses Someone's Else Picture As Display Picture (2) (3) (4)

Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by praise010(m): 5:45pm On Jan 06, 2015
What could be the rationale behind ladies using their bom bom as their dp on WhatsApp and other social sites.

Can one be justified in referring to those ladies as a Marketer of Biological Endowment?

?
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by vizkiz: 5:47pm On Jan 06, 2015
you don't you ask them? undecided

Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by dunkem21(m): 5:47pm On Jan 06, 2015
Spreads Mat.
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by iceberylin(m): 5:53pm On Jan 06, 2015
Na them get their nyash grin

Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by chrislu(m): 5:56pm On Jan 06, 2015
They use it 2 compensate their unfriendly faces.
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by sweettease(f): 6:04pm On Jan 06, 2015
Hmmm... Is it that I have too many good friends or you have too many naughty friends? I've not noticed this trend you are talking about o
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by praise010(m): 6:22pm On Jan 06, 2015
sweettease:
Hmmm... Is it that I have too many good friends or you have too many naughty friends? I've not noticed this trend you are talking about o

The issue is why would a lady do dt?
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by chrislu(m): 6:25pm On Jan 06, 2015
After showing us dem asses dem go start dey form like unn chicks.
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by Shawl001(m): 6:25pm On Jan 06, 2015
praise010:
What could be the rationale behind ladies using their bom bom as their dp on WhatsApp and other social sites.

Can one be justified in referring to those ladies as a Marketer of Biological Endowment?

?
. Well, will say, that's the kind øƒ friends you keep. Personally, i don't have any friend øƒ such who would use her *bombom* as her display picture. NONE#
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by sweettease(f): 6:26pm On Jan 06, 2015
praise010:

The issue is why would a lady do dt?
Thing is, I've not noticed this trend, maybe a few girls that thinks it is OK to do it might do it once in a while(which I've not seen btw) but it being a trend amongst girls? I think you are exaggerating a bit sir.
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by Nobody: 6:53pm On Jan 06, 2015
Lol,
op stop to dey exaggerate nah.
Na eyes and lips dp,wey i knw oo,no be bombom biko
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by JuicyGee(f): 7:06pm On Jan 06, 2015
Its even the guys that uses a girl's booty as their dp
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by Nobody: 7:07pm On Jan 06, 2015
Op and mods and NLs make una nö vex o

Join Our Whatsapp Guitar Group

https://www.nairaland.com/2079409/join-whatsapp-guitar-group
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by Nobody: 7:13pm On Jan 06, 2015
I've not come across such tho'
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by Nobody: 7:37pm On Jan 06, 2015
not using thier bumbum oo, its just like saying guys don dey use their pen as dp. I understand you....
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by chrislu(m): 8:46pm On Jan 06, 2015
JuicyGee:
kai madam! U lie
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by heroarams(m): 10:11pm On Jan 06, 2015
Talk of the Lola Idijes, the Idikunles. Meet the IKebe supers

I just ignore them, after observing for split seconds grin grin
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by praise010(m): 10:51pm On Jan 06, 2015
I don't see were the issue of exaggeration comes in. That fact that we have not seen a thing doesn't mean it doesn't happen. if it is a norm, maybe I wouldn't have asked for the reason.

I would rather we focus on the subject matter than looking for a way to avoid offering our opinion to the main issue.

thank you.@ KiidaAce and Sweetease
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by Nobody: 11:11pm On Jan 06, 2015
chrislu:
kai madam! U lie
Kia oga he is sayin d truth,we dont do dat unless all dis our female celeb
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by cococandy(f): 12:16am On Jan 07, 2015
Where's your evidence? smiley
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by Nobody: 6:58am On Jan 07, 2015
JuicyGee:

Lwkmd .. Sista, u can lie sha oo. What would make a guy use a girl's bum as his dp? Onto what level na??
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by Nobody: 7:01am On Jan 07, 2015
cococandy:
Where's your evidence? smiley

So u want the op to violate someone else's ''bum privacy rights'' abi? Haba...u wicked oo aunty.
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by Enegod(m): 7:03am On Jan 07, 2015
praise010:

?
it is called marketing strategy...thats their only selling point na
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by clitlicker: 9:09am On Jan 07, 2015
Creativity = 0

Intelligence = 0

Personality = 0

Eloquence = 0

Yansh = 100%

At all at all na him bad pass. That's all she has, make she flaunt am abeg. #fact
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by PrincessB1(f): 9:31am On Jan 07, 2015
Not true
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by JuicyGee(f): 10:07am On Jan 07, 2015
Aystormz:

Lwkmd .. Sista, u can lie sha oo. What would make a guy use a girl's bum as his dp? Onto what level na??
haha.. Seriously. I'm serious here.. Some guys hardly use their own pic. They use pictures of girls showing off their endowed body
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by Fkhalifa(m): 10:55am On Jan 07, 2015
and when you start chatting around the dp,they start calling naughty and names like say they so innocent shior.
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by constance500: 11:29am On Jan 07, 2015
I just dey observe
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by MzLaurel(f): 1:16pm On Jan 07, 2015
It's not a big deal tongue

I'll upload mine very soon....if na transformer u won hug...gud for u undecided grin
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by Charles4075(m): 1:21pm On Jan 07, 2015
Some NL comments are so funny.. Op, it's a lady thing, if you've got it-flaunt it. Just let them be and do your own thing..
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by Donpeak(f): 1:25pm On Jan 07, 2015
i have often wondered if a sane person wud do such...
Re: Ladies Using Their Buttocks(bom-bom) As A Display Picture (dp) by ucheokpara100(m): 1:43pm On Jan 07, 2015
lik this?

The Evil Thing I Did To Her Yesterday [Picture] / Who Taught You How To Make Love? / Which Type Of Girl Do You Prefer?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21