Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,537 members, 7,808,970 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 08:15 PM

The Money Savvy Ajuwaya: My Financial Chronicle. - Career (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / The Money Savvy Ajuwaya: My Financial Chronicle. (5713 Views)

8 Shorcut You Can Learn To Increase Your Tech Savvy / THE MONEY IS IN THE LIST (MAKE MONEY ONLINE WITH YOUR EMAIL LIST) / How To Be Financially Savvy; Letter To A Young Brother (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Money Savvy Ajuwaya: My Financial Chronicle. by styca(m): 11:58am On Jan 18, 2015
Parasitic:

I graduated 2013, im a medical lab graduate, I still have to go for internship before nysc,

alright brother. Have you found a place for your Internship yet?
Re: The Money Savvy Ajuwaya: My Financial Chronicle. by styca(m): 12:00pm On Jan 18, 2015
noordean:
i'm a A'15 prospective corp member,so av nt started collecting alawee

Alright bro. Hope you are preparing and getting ready for mobilization?
Re: The Money Savvy Ajuwaya: My Financial Chronicle. by styca(m): 12:02pm On Jan 18, 2015
Ademat7:
am a prospective corp member A'15 by God's grace.

Alright. Have the online mobilization started?
Re: The Money Savvy Ajuwaya: My Financial Chronicle. by styca(m): 12:18pm On Jan 18, 2015
That's how it was with me brother @ Rockmyworld. The good thing is, we are taking steps to not allow it happen again.

Whaoo, this is quite impressive Abdussalam, keep it up.

1 Like

Re: The Money Savvy Ajuwaya: My Financial Chronicle. by Ademat7(m): 1:24pm On Jan 18, 2015
styca:

Alright. Have the online mobilization started?
According to NYSC DG; registration start on 2nd week of march.
Re: The Money Savvy Ajuwaya: My Financial Chronicle. by noordean(m): 3:32pm On Jan 18, 2015
styca:

Alright bro. Hope you are preparing and getting ready for mobilization?
May is still far away,so no preparation yet.
Hapi Sunday