Stats: 3,150,484 members, 7,808,770 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:38 PM

Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request - Literature - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request (5193 Views)

Intellectual Property Removed At Owner's Request / Intellectual Property Removed At Owner's Request / Intellectual Property Removed At Owner's Request (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Go Down)

Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by Nobody: 7:34pm On Jan 14, 2015
--

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by Nobody: 7:40pm On Jan 14, 2015
--

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by ArchEnemy(m): 7:46pm On Jan 14, 2015
Well done
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by Nobody: 9:25pm On Jan 14, 2015
hmmm
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by Nobody: 10:08pm On Jan 14, 2015
Lol. Happy birthday Standd.

'Nouvelle'. I love the sound of it. cheesy
Ayamlaykorn
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by Nobody: 5:08am On Jan 15, 2015
laykorn:
Lol. Happy birthday Standd.

'Nouvelle'. I love the sound of it. cheesy
Ayamlaykorn

Thanks dear.
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by zyzxx(m): 9:39am On Jan 15, 2015
nice work
Welldone ma'am
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by Nobody: 6:49am On Jan 16, 2015
zyzxx:
nice work
Welldone ma'am

Nagode

Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by davidflo(m): 4:49pm On Jan 16, 2015
i am a fan.
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by semitunde: 7:47pm On Jan 16, 2015
Reading...
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by semitunde: 7:48pm On Jan 16, 2015
Wait what? undecided

The end

Dear this story has just started. Its a wonderful prelude. There are several routes this story can take from here. sad
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by Nobody: 7:51pm On Jan 16, 2015
semitunde:
Wait what? undecided

The end

Dear this story has just started. Its a wonderful prelude. There are several routes this story can take from here. sad

Lolcheesy It is a Nouvelle, shorter than a Novella, and Mega-shorter than a Novel..

I think writing Nouvelle suits me best. It is just a tad longer than poems. I am so lazy with long stories.

How are you?
Will you be around during elections? I kinda need you.
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by Nobody: 7:53pm On Jan 16, 2015
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by Nobody: 7:55pm On Jan 16, 2015
Standd, where is the story? #Holding torch light. shocked shocked angry
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by semitunde: 7:57pm On Jan 16, 2015
standd:

Lolcheesy It is a Nouvelle, shorter than a Novella, and Mega-shorter than a Novel..

I think writing Nouvelle suits me best. It is just a tad longer than poems. I am so lazy with long stories.

How are you?
Will you be around during elections? I kinda need you.

You must be in the zone, I finally went to pick my PVC today. cheesy

I should be around. You have some contract jobs for me?

I'll collect my share of the birthday cake.
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by Nobody: 7:59pm On Jan 16, 2015
Scrypt:
Standd, where is the story? #Holding torch light. shocked shocked angry

Lolcheesy
You better go and Google what flash fiction is. What i wrote is a Nouvelle, shorter than a Novella, and Mega-shorter than a Novel..
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by DeeBoiyy: 8:07pm On Jan 16, 2015
standd:

I love you kiss
shocked shocked

i love you back jare grin

Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by Nobody: 8:17pm On Jan 16, 2015
DeeBoiyy:
shocked shocked

i love you back jare grin

undecided See your mouth. What do you know about love
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by Nobody: 8:20pm On Jan 16, 2015
semitunde:

You must be in the zone, I finally went to pick my PVC today. cheesy

I should be around. You have some contract jobs for me?

I'll collect my share of the birthday cake.

Nah, not there now. But will be there during elections. How do we see?

Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by semitunde: 8:25pm On Jan 16, 2015
standd:

Nah, not there now. But will be there during elections. How do we see?

Hmmm. Just call some days before then. My site is outside Lagos and depending on the stage of works, it can affect my movement and location.

Gist me na, what's up? Resumed your whatsapp? Chats Abeg..
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by Nobody: 8:30pm On Jan 16, 2015
semitunde:

Hmmm. Just call some days before then. My site is outside Lagos and depending on the stage of works, it can affect my movement and location.

Gist me na, what's up? Resumed your whatsapp? Chats Abeg..

Hian undecided Won't you vote?
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by semitunde: 8:40pm On Jan 16, 2015
standd:

Hian undecided Won't you vote?

Na vote go put soup for pot? undecided

I should sha, if I'd be allowed to go to Ikeja from my place.
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by Nobody: 8:53pm On Jan 16, 2015
semitunde:

Na vote go put soup for pot? undecided

I should sha, if I'd be allowed to go to Ikeja from my place.

Lolcheesy Okay.

Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by semitunde: 9:07pm On Jan 16, 2015
standd:

Lolcheesy Okay.

You nko? Sho ma vote? Abi o kan fe joko s'ile? tongue
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by semitunde: 9:08pm On Jan 16, 2015
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by Nobody: 9:25pm On Jan 16, 2015
semitunde:

You nko? Sho ma vote? Abi o kan fe joko s'ile? tongue

Mo fe se falantine na cheesy It's my friends birthday ni, but obviously, we can't go out.
I'll be home jare! I just tire for the elections self.
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by DeeBoiyy: 10:36pm On Jan 16, 2015
standd:

undecided See your mouth. What do you know about love
lol. A whole lot. I can show you if you want grin
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by davidflo(m): 10:40pm On Jan 16, 2015
standd:

I love you kiss

i love you, muse.

Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by Skimpledawg(m): 4:25am On Jan 17, 2015
Standd, u started a story without notifying me....WTF ....

#picks fone n dials Asari Dokubo's numba.........
I dey vex!!!
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by tattesco(m): 6:16am On Jan 17, 2015
Hi interesting short story. Really interesting. Permission to copy and paste?
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by Divsy(f): 6:22am On Jan 17, 2015
nice
Re: Intellectual Property Removed On Owner's Request by semitunde: 9:01am On Jan 17, 2015
standd:

Mo fe se falantine na cheesy It's my friends birthday ni, but obviously, we can't go out.
I'll be home jare! I just tire for the elections self.

Lol. Sorry. Slept off. Too tired.

The good Lord chose that day for us guys ya know? Trust me that your falantine will be done making sure your votes are counted correctly tongue

Good morning.

(1) (2) (3)

Lola Shoneyin Celebrates Her 44th Birthday Today / Novel Readers! Can U Remember Ur First? / In Our Prime. A Very Short Medical Story