Stats: 3,150,439 members, 7,808,575 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:37 PM

Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police (60566 Views)

Moesha Boduong Wanted By Goodwill Zwelithini KaBhekuzulu As His 7th Wife [PICS] / This Is Why Mercy Johnson Is The Most Talented Nollywood Actress (Photo) / Mercy Johnson Is Losing Weight By Swimming (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by holycup(m): 7:32am On Jan 17, 2015
Wat goes around must surely come around.

It's pay bck time @Mercy Johnson okogie
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by M4gunners: 7:56am On Jan 17, 2015
kestolove95:
Wetin no concern me no b my concern...meanwhile how far wit GMB nd him guy GEJ?
GEJ is very much ready and ft to continue his job. As of GMB he has exam to attend today first.
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by Kayczz: 8:18am On Jan 17, 2015
kestolove95:
Wetin no concern me no b my concern...meanwhile how far wit GMB nd him guy GEJ?
must u comment silly ass
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by ulmababy: 8:25am On Jan 17, 2015
If its true wat d man is saying, let mercy pay back d money or beta still let her go and complete d job
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by Alexisosas(m): 8:29am On Jan 17, 2015
I think that a small issue that handle without any cause 4 alarm
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by iyamoliki: 8:38am On Jan 17, 2015
How does that put food on our table. NONSENSICAL.
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by QueenfsWorld(f): 8:54am On Jan 17, 2015
What kind of lame post is dis . How can she b 6months pregnant and the so called movie marketer won't know nd when she jetted off to the U.S to complete her last trimester dat was when he knew.nonsense gist . Psheeeeeeeeew belle dey hide . Pls dis is 2015 try not to tarnish ppls image . Goodmorning
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by rawcash22(m): 8:57am On Jan 17, 2015
Story for d god's, monkey tail
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by Rashdimuh(m): 9:12am On Jan 17, 2015
LAX89:

BREACH
no b bridge na rooney
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by pretydiva(f): 9:22am On Jan 17, 2015
StevinMorgan:

taaaah ...diva put yourself in their shoes "if na you you go chill? 2million is not 2naira"
i knw it's painful,n I blieve she has her reasons..buh m so sure dat wen she cms bk,she wil act d movie
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by AmaechiLinus(m): 9:23am On Jan 17, 2015
This is nothing but to my Mercy Johnson more popular. Hit like if u r Mercy fans!
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by Francon(f): 9:35am On Jan 17, 2015
Kesmakveli:

Delete the application and re-download a new one.. Same thing happened to me and I corrected it using this same measure. Goodluck!

Believe me, I have deleted it more than 3ce and it proved abortive
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by Francon(f): 9:37am On Jan 17, 2015
wristwatch:

which notification?

Nairaland notifications.
Whenever they post something here, I get a notifications instantly
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by StevinMorgan(m): 9:58am On Jan 17, 2015
pretydiva:
i knw it's painful,n I blieve she has her reasons..buh m so sure dat wen she cms bk,she wil act d movie

yeap..thats for sure
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by Crixina(f): 9:59am On Jan 17, 2015
They should just turn that into a movie already.
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by Naughtic(m): 10:26am On Jan 17, 2015
[b]hmm if ther really want to get her , ther know she is ;all dis rumuor self na wa
[/b
[s][/s][right][/right]
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by Kesmakveli(m): 10:32am On Jan 17, 2015
Francon:

Believe me, I have deleted it more than 3ce and it proved abortive
Sorry about that,you could also use the help of a good software Engineer..
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by loomer: 10:32am On Jan 17, 2015
THIS SAME NEWS CAME OUT LAST YEAR REFERRING TO 2013, OR NA EVERY YEAR POLICE DE LOOK FOR HER?
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by Enesi13: 11:04am On Jan 17, 2015
pweetixandy:
Which day mercy johnson wan fine sef undecided anyway,mercy omo johnson,wire d guy I'm money sharp sharp angry if na true o
u fine reach m.j ? See as i dey luk U...
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by pweetixandy: 11:08am On Jan 17, 2015
Enesi13:
u fine reach m.j ? See as i dey luk U...
goan sit down abeg...u dnt have to quote me
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by ethickar: 11:10am On Jan 17, 2015
Study texts are now available for the new ICAN syllabus. Call 08039261834 for urs.
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by blezynetym(f): 11:44am On Jan 17, 2015
Shey na GEJ cause am abi? Haters pls put d blame on GEJ.
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by blezynetym(f): 11:45am On Jan 17, 2015
Shey na GEJ cause am abi? Haters pls put d blame on GEJ, bc everything na GEJ.
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by adedayourt(m): 12:18pm On Jan 17, 2015
SeverusSnape:
Mercy Johnson

Hmmmmm, Let her bring the money if she knows She's owing the man or better still come and complete what you started, Instead of tarnishing her hard earned image.

Though I don't even watch nollywood tongue

I doubt d story dou

Hw cud mercy of all pple be missing to d xtent of being delared wanted
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by Paitty(f): 1:35pm On Jan 17, 2015
Since last year its nw she is been wanted ,..so wat happened to the production?,.i bet it has been on hold till now

hmmmmm,...Nollywood movies sha
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by Francon(f): 2:46pm On Jan 17, 2015
Kesmakveli:

Sorry about that,you could also use the help of a good software Engineer..

Pls how do I go about this? I'm really concerned. It gave me much worries cos I taught I was banned.

As as Thursday, I couldn't quote, like or share a post. I can do them now except for the notification.
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by Xano(m): 3:45pm On Jan 17, 2015
fattybombom:
I know Naija police, they wan collect their own share.

Consultancy and Operation fee
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by Motolank: 4:18pm On Jan 17, 2015
pretydiva:
yea bro go ahead...she will act d movie wen she cms bk
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by poweredcom(m): 4:20pm On Jan 17, 2015
Hahah wetin concern us
Re: Mercy Johnson Is Wanted By Nigerian Police by Kesmakveli(m): 6:04pm On Jan 17, 2015
Francon:

Pls how do I go about this? I'm really concerned. It gave me much worries cos I taught I was banned.

As as Thursday, I couldn't quote, like or share a post. I can do them now except for the notification.
Where do you stay? Make enquiries for a good software engineer? That will do.

Photos: Don Jazzy Wants To Know Who's The Cutest Of His Siblings / Davido Acquires N300 Million Lamborghini Aventador As Christmas Gift (Pix, Vid) / Chioma's 25th Birthday: Aloma DMW And Davido's House Staff Sing For The Chef Ch

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23