Stats: 3,150,466 members, 7,808,662 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 03:05 PM

How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) - Family (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) (70610 Views)

Dabbing Madness Taking Over Nigeria (pics) / Photo: Do Men Still Do This To Their Spouse At This Present Age / How Many Men Think This Way ? (pic).. (2) (3) (4)

Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by ifemuyiwa(f): 12:19pm On Jan 20, 2015
GreenWhiteGreen:

Weak and useless men will do that. Bush!it

GreenWhiteGreen:

weak and useless man like u end up doing worse

Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by seangy4konji: 1:03pm On Jan 20, 2015
Yes.go and ask your father. He does the same.
duni04:

While she's in d bedroom strafing the gateman? undecided
Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by rossychik(f): 1:38pm On Jan 20, 2015
ose431:
Nigerian men who has no serious job do such

Why would u say such a thing. A husband shud hav quality time wit his family esp during dis period. It doesn't make u less a man or determines ur income.
Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by Jdesilentkiller(m): 2:08pm On Jan 20, 2015
After he finished the woman will ask for amala, that her pounded yam appetite has gone. Trust me, they do that alot!

Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by atinukedam(f): 2:27pm On Jan 20, 2015
GreenWhiteGreen:

den u re a crazy man

Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by redsun(m): 2:39pm On Jan 20, 2015
Why should any 21st century man do that? Is this a stone age or what?

Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by macuwon(m): 3:26pm On Jan 20, 2015
i won't o! or do you want My sweet wife to eat funny food? when there is mr biggs around the corner. i love my wife oo.. I will get her mr biggs

Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by laoludavid(m): 3:38pm On Jan 20, 2015
What's the big deal there? I'll do it over and over again even if she's not pregnant provided I marry the woman I love
Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by SMREXY(m): 5:04pm On Jan 20, 2015
ShakurM:
oh yessss! set! cool
All the pretty ladies... We are set! cheesy
Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by doubleking(m): 8:14pm On Jan 20, 2015
A beg suffer no good!y not visit a eatery for african dish or even buy poundoyam sef
Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by poik(m): 9:48pm On Jan 20, 2015
Once you pound, you won't stop.
Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by fuckerholic(m): 7:59am On Jan 21, 2015
kamez:
Its no biggie doing such a thing for the mother of my unborn kids.

But I don't eat pounded yam so except the meal is meant for her alone..

House chores don't scare me one bit. Even with my tight work schedule at the moment, I still tackle these chores with ease on daily basis.
I grew up with very lazy elder siblings so as the last born in the house , I did lots of house chores...till i gained admission and moved out of the house

Guess its gonna come in handy in a few yrs time

Besides whatsoever a woman can do for me witout complaining, I can reciprocate
Very reasonable young man with good upbringing..you ill make a very good husband,the envy of many women.don't mind the fool above.
Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by fuckerholic(m): 8:01am On Jan 21, 2015
GreenWhiteGreen:

Guy you are just so foolish without brains.
Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by fuckerholic(m): 8:02am On Jan 21, 2015
poik:
Once you pound, you won't stop.
Says who ?
Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by fuckerholic(m): 9:05am On Jan 21, 2015
Bantino:
Men do, boys don't
Comfirmed
Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by fuckerholic(m): 9:15am On Jan 21, 2015
ose431:
Nigerian men who has no serious job do such
You think so ?
Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by fuckerholic(m): 9:46am On Jan 21, 2015
youngvizzy1:
Am doing it for d baby not my wife, I owe my kids d best care I can give grin
Some people like you are so amazing

Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by youngvizzy1(m): 3:32pm On Jan 21, 2015
fuckerholic:

Some people like you are so amazing
you are blessed smiley
Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by poik(m): 5:51am On Jan 22, 2015
fuckerholic:

Says who ?

Most Hollywood-nurtured, utopia-inspired and cultureless women
Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by MelonTech: 3:22pm On Jan 22, 2015
Elephone P6i batteries available!!

In case you need spare.

Call Melon Technologies on
08033689593 or whatsapp 08027147181

God bless you all.

Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by PoorUgly(m): 3:42pm On Jan 22, 2015
As if this is what Nigerian women care about! The last time I checked Nigerian ladies are only interested in flashy house, flashy cars, flashy job and flashy money. What has happened to handsome rich men?

Don't deceive yourselves. Men committed to this without commeasureable flashy possessions, are labelled 'village men', 'bush men'.

A young, down to earth, godly, hardworking, homely man, I know very well, called it quits with his last girlfriend, before he stops the nonsense girlfriend - boyfriend rubbish. One of his major reasons was this; whenever the foolish girl comes around and sees him at home cooking and cleaning etc, she would be making those annoying, cynical side remarks about his mates been in the city, making money and living big, while he was in his home town which she called 'village' cooking and cleaning, like a village man.

The young man is someone who loves serene quiet environment.

So don't deceive yourselves. What has happened to hypergamy? Nigerian women don't care about this except you want to be labeled a village bush man.

What they care about are guys with lots of money to throw about/waste and forms AJE, "DON'T DIRTY", barbs cockerel hair cut, drives 'jeep' and are celebrity.

I can't be deceived!

Do you want to be nagged;
"Village man! Your mates are in the city making lots of money, building houses, driving good cars, living it big and you're here, the only thing you know how to do is to get me pregnant and turn fu fu! Bush man!

Please don't deceive yourselves!!

Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by Taiwo20(m): 7:03pm On Feb 15, 2015
AndreRose:

LolzzZzz...yah I get u.

hope thats not you on your dp?
Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by AndreRose(f): 7:15pm On Feb 15, 2015
Taiwo20:

hope thats not you on your dp?
That's nicki minaj. Am one of her fans.
Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by Taiwo20(m): 9:36pm On Feb 15, 2015
AndreRose:

okies...Thats good....Can u put up your pics......who knows....
Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by AndreRose(f): 9:48pm On Feb 15, 2015
Taiwo20:

okies...Thats good....Can u put up your pics......who knows....
Nah. Though just changed it.
Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by Taiwo20(m): 9:52pm On Feb 15, 2015
AndreRose:

Nah. Though just changed it.

Okies.....

bbm: 79049368 can you send an invite?
Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by AndreRose(f): 9:58pm On Feb 15, 2015
Taiwo20:

Okies.....

bbm: 79049368 can you send an invite?
Now this is another topic.
Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by Taiwo20(m): 10:04pm On Feb 15, 2015
AndreRose:

Now this is another topic.

yes o......and its getting seriously serious.....should i expect the request
Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by Taiwo20(m): 11:59am On Feb 22, 2015
AndreRose:

Is that your real hair?
Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by AndreRose(f): 5:00pm On Feb 22, 2015
Taiwo20:

Is that your real hair?
Yep
Re: How Many Men Still Do This In Nigeria ? (pics) by Taiwo20(m): 10:08pm On Feb 22, 2015
AndreRose:

Yep

its quite long and black. Its a healthy hair. Can I practice with it.

Parents, Please Always Preview Children Entertainment Materials / Pastor Olusegun Taiwo And Madam Wonder's Wedding Busted By Wife, Vicky (Photos) / My Husband Is Sexually Weak: Wife Tells Judge

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28