Stats: 3,150,325 members, 7,808,090 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 07:01 AM

Ok - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ok (837142 Views)

When A Girl Is Dating A Guy Who Is Not Ready For Marriage / Met His Fiancee A Virgin But Got Deflowered By Another Guy / Signs That Show A Girl Is Secretly In Love With You (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Ok by 1102(m): 1:14am On Sep 06, 2010
stevetboy9:

You're a student,dont u study? Just curious. And 190,y do you behave like a baby? How Old are you self?

Re: Ok by InkedNerd(f): 1:17am On Sep 06, 2010
stevetboy9:

You're a student,dont u study? Just curious. And 190,y do you behave like a baby? How Old are you self?

Yes I do study, but I'm not in school this semester. Why do you care so much about what I do on or off Nairaland? What's with the 3rd degree anyway?
Re: Ok by 1102(m): 1:27am On Sep 06, 2010
Inked_Nerd:

Yes I do study, but I'm not in school this semester. Why do you care so much about what I do on or off Nairaland? What's with the 3rd degree anyway?

add me on fb, my fb name is in my profile, please hurry would take it down soon!
Re: Ok by InkedNerd(f): 1:45am On Sep 06, 2010
Hehehe, nice profile pictures. But I no go add you. Your nothing but drama. I saw that fight that you, Omo, and the other girl had. Sorry, but I don't wanna get involved in something like that.

Re: Ok by 1102(m): 2:00am On Sep 06, 2010
^^
hehehe, com'on,
Im not Interested just pullin ur leg and want 2 know how u look like. are u white chinko!
Re: Ok by james1(m): 2:04am On Sep 06, 2010
How did this thread survived this long?nah wa'o.
Re: Ok by InkedNerd(f): 2:07am On Sep 06, 2010
--190--:

^^
hehehe, com'on,
Im not Interested just pullin your leg and want 2 know how u look like. are u white chinko!

I look cute, that's how I look lol. I no go add you. Hehehehe, the place where your picture was taken is that your house?

james1:

How did this thread survived this long?nah wa'o.

Blame 190 for that.
Re: Ok by 1102(m): 2:30am On Sep 06, 2010
Inked_Nerd:

I look cute, that's how I look lol. I no go add you. Hehehehe, the place where your picture was taken is that your house?

Blame 190 for that.

how u take see my pic wen u nor de my friendz list, !!
seriously lets share photo's, btw i dont know which ure talkin abt, my house and stuff~
Re: Ok by InkedNerd(f): 2:36am On Sep 06, 2010
Idk if there's actually a house there, I just assumed there was grin. The reason I can see your pics is because your pics aren't private.
Re: Ok by 1102(m): 2:45am On Sep 06, 2010
^^
damn i tot i had it all covered, besides pls modify the plate # away from ur post,
add me lemme see what u look like white lady! grin grin
Re: Ok by InkedNerd(f): 3:02am On Sep 06, 2010
--190--:

^^
damn i tot i had it all covered, besides pls modify the plate # away from your post,
add me lemme see what u look like white lady! grin grin

Hahaha, I noticed that a lot of people on NL don't modify their privacy settings on Facebook. And I'm not white. I no go share picture with you.
Re: Ok by 1102(m): 3:21am On Sep 06, 2010
^^
Its sometin they dont know,
were u born September 5th,
Im still waitin!
Re: Ok by Nobody: 3:25am On Sep 06, 2010
Just woken up from a 3hrs sleep. You guys go and sleep! Gud nyt,swit dreamz
Re: Ok by 1102(m): 3:27am On Sep 06, 2010
Inked_Nerd:

Hahaha, I noticed that a lot of people on NL don't modify their privacy settings on Facebook. And I'm not white. I no go share picture with you.

didnt know u attend Metropolitan Corporate Academy NY!!
Re: Ok by InkedNerd(f): 3:29am On Sep 06, 2010
--190--:

^^
Its sometin they dont know,
were u born September 5th,
Im still waitin!

No, I was not born on September 5. Why do you ask?

--190--:

didnt know u attend Metropolitan Corporate Academy NY!!

No, I didn't attend that school tongue
Re: Ok by 1102(m): 3:35am On Sep 06, 2010
Inked_Nerd:

No, I was not born on September 5. Why do you ask?

No, I didn't attend that school tongue

kip deceiving urself, ive got u!~
nice 2 see u such a dark sweet beauty, besides i never knew u drink Heineken shocked shocked
Re: Ok by InkedNerd(f): 3:37am On Sep 06, 2010
--190--:

kip deceiving urself, ive got u!~
nice 2 see u such a dark sweet beauty, besides i never knew u drink Heineken shocked shocked

I don't know what you're talking about. Make you stop telling lie. E no good o.
Re: Ok by 1102(m): 3:38am On Sep 06, 2010
whatever!! angry angry
Re: Ok by InkedNerd(f): 3:41am On Sep 06, 2010
I'm not going to exchange anything with you. What part of that do you NOT understand? You wan make I write it in big bold letters so you can read it properly?
Re: Ok by Nobody: 3:50am On Sep 06, 2010
Go and sleep 190. Its almost 4am. Ink is not in nigeria so possibly she might be far from night. Hi ink
Re: Ok by InkedNerd(f): 3:51am On Sep 06, 2010
stevetboy9:

Go and sleep 190. Its almost 4am. Ink is not in nigeria so possibly she might be far from night. Hi ink

Hi stevetboy9. lol, thank you. Make you tell am. He no dey hear word.
Re: Ok by 1102(m): 3:54am On Sep 06, 2010
stevetboy9:

As if nor be 9ja u dey,
Re: Ok by InkedNerd(f): 3:58am On Sep 06, 2010
--190--:

As if nor be 9ja u dey,

Hehehe cheesy
Re: Ok by Nobody: 4:41am On Sep 06, 2010
Why is it that these NL fagots don't believe when people say they re from the US? Can anyone answer me?
Re: Ok by InkedNerd(f): 4:43am On Sep 06, 2010
REALITY101:

Why is it that these NL fagots don't believe when people say they re from the US? Can anyone answer me?

REALITY101, make you no use that word. And I've been wondering the same thing too
Re: Ok by Nobody: 4:46am On Sep 06, 2010
Ok Nne. But they are kinda annoying most times, We are on for BBQ do you care for some?
Re: Ok by InkedNerd(f): 4:49am On Sep 06, 2010
Hehehe, sure but I'm a vegetarian. Chai, there's gonna be so much noise tomorrow with that damn parade. SMH.
Re: Ok by Nobody: 4:55am On Sep 06, 2010
lol @ A boy was jealous of his newly born brother, so whilst his mother was asleep he rubbed poison on her nipples. The next day their driver died. from 190, that's my new facebook stat
Re: Ok by Nobody: 4:58am On Sep 06, 2010
The parade is fun, much noise @ your over populated City "NY" grin grin Come NY and TX which one is bigger?
Re: Ok by InkedNerd(f): 5:00am On Sep 06, 2010
New York of course grin. Abeg, make you no vex but Texas bores me to the point of tears. Your been to the Labor Day parade in NY?
Re: Ok by Nobody: 5:03am On Sep 06, 2010
lol @ no vex, Sure I know it's much more fun in NY, But down town Houston is cool, I was @ NY 08 parade, it was vvv fun
Re: Ok by InkedNerd(f): 5:09am On Sep 06, 2010
I've been meaning to go to the parade, I haven't been there in yeaaaars. I might go next year.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Dating Drills! Guys Only! / 250 Romantic Nicknames For Your Loved Ones / Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ...