Stats: 3,143,335 members, 7,780,877 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 01:48 AM

Graduate For Restaurant Manager !but Ssce Holder For President! - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Graduate For Restaurant Manager !but Ssce Holder For President! (648 Views)

Gov Fayose & Buruji Kashamu Spotted Having Lunch In A Restaurant [photo] / Nigerians Ask For President Jonathan's Thesis On Twitter / IBB Endorses Muhammadu Buhari For President - SaharaReporters (2) (3) (4)

Graduate For Restaurant Manager !but Ssce Holder For President! by koredex4love(m): 6:35am On Jan 26, 2015
I woke up this morning and the first thing that came to my mind is the topic above.is this country realy responsible?many graduates after many years of frustration will end up taking up a teaching job of 15k while a school leaver who is rascal are living fat,of what use are the present and past government been for us?i weep for this country and keep asking why God is stil allowing this country to exist.
Either papa deceieving pikin nor the another problem coming parties has no good plan for us and we still continue supporting them,i wish God can arise in anger and destroy all our political cancaworms.
If APC is realy for the masses why do the elders worked against hon.KAKO ARE of mushin constituency ,this is a man that gives free ride to all children to school.
If PDP are truely doing good,why would they have given gej automatic ticket without primary election.

Nigeria a country where anything goes!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Re: Graduate For Restaurant Manager !but Ssce Holder For President! by delishpot: 6:42am On Jan 26, 2015
E tire me o.
Re: Graduate For Restaurant Manager !but Ssce Holder For President! by SLIDEwaxie(m): 7:06am On Jan 26, 2015
If you like, wake up every morning and think abt whatever u wanna think abt...dnt blame anybody for ur misfortunes. You shld av chosen a better head wen u dey come to this world. Nobody say make u go choose dry head wey bad luck full inside...

Beefing no go take u anywhere?

Abrg, which university did IBB and OBJ go sef?
U bet u dnt knw...
What abt dangotte, bill gates, the face book wonderkid and so many much more?

Like I said, never choose a dry big for button head again when next u dey come earth...supposing you will even be consider for reincarnation and not be damned to hell
Re: Graduate For Restaurant Manager !but Ssce Holder For President! by Nobody: 7:09am On Jan 26, 2015
So all his training in army are nothing,,he studied mechanical in military,,the experience buhari has Jonathan does not have,,let's face the truth...Jonathan studied zoology are we animals he hopes to preside over??
Re: Graduate For Restaurant Manager !but Ssce Holder For President! by Nobody: 7:38am On Jan 26, 2015
See as u take shoot yaself,its d job of Gej to provide employment bro,pdp has been ruling for d past 16yrs,so which on b buhari own
Re: Graduate For Restaurant Manager !but Ssce Holder For President! by martin1985(m): 8:14am On Jan 26, 2015
we need CHANGE and a taste of good governance for once in our lifetime

Breaking News!!-obasanjo Defects To Apc / Live Updates Of President Goodluck Jonathan's Campaign In Uyo, Akwa Ibom State / Lagos Gubernatorial Debate at The University Of Lagos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12