Stats: 3,149,975 members, 7,806,835 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 03:22 AM

Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip (8094 Views)

What are your top 10 apps that you absolutely can't live without? / How Long Could You Live Without An Internet Connection? / Check Apps U Cannot Live Without.. (2) (3) (4)

Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by Nobody: 6:01pm On Jan 31, 2015
U can now watch live football matches on your android phone
Here we go..... Download UPSTREAM app install and enjoy
Its very easy to use
Download link https://www.dropbox.com/s/ldk96vq5owf257o/Ustream-1.apk?dl=0
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by franklynx(m): 7:24pm On Jan 31, 2015
Bro u too much.. Thanks for da update..!!
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by Nobody: 8:06pm On Jan 31, 2015
franklynx:
Bro u too much.. Thanks for da update..!!
You welcome bro

Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by Nobody: 9:55pm On Jan 31, 2015
5.92mb? lemme give it a try sha.
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by fabuloustee(f): 10:06pm On Jan 31, 2015
Thanks for sharing dis
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by abimcdssi: 11:47pm On Jan 31, 2015
how's the data consumption of the app?
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by Nobody: 1:06am On Feb 01, 2015
fabuloustee:
Thanks for sharing dis
You Welcome sis
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by Nobody: 1:08am On Feb 01, 2015
abimcdssi:
how's the data consumption of the app?
Not really consume data much....tho
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by Nobody: 1:14am On Feb 01, 2015
Data will not be d problems for now since d Etisalat cheat still dey work
1.5gb, 500mb+500mb 100mb and 50mb
Altogether making 2650mb.........and all for free
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by Richhard(m): 2:39am On Feb 01, 2015
benjeeade:

bro abeg how?
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by Babysho(m): 7:21am On Feb 01, 2015
benjeeade:

bruva enlightn me...lets take etisalat down together!
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by Babysho(m): 7:40am On Feb 01, 2015
benjeeade:
U can now watch live football matches on your android phone
Here we go..... Download UPSTREAM app install and enjoy
Its very easy to use
Download link https://www.dropbox.com/s/ldk96vq5owf257o/Ustream-1.apk?dl=0

bro please..wen i try to watch a live video..it says connection error....while already shown videos...dont evn open...
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by psyqs(m): 8:37am On Feb 01, 2015
not playing
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by hardniola(m): 11:49am On Feb 01, 2015
not streaming any live match though.
try it yesterday just basketball preview nd the rest
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by Nobody: 11:50am On Feb 01, 2015
Richhard:

bro abeg how?
I mean u can tweak your phone's imei to get all those data
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by Nobody: 11:52am On Feb 01, 2015
Babysho:

bruva enlightn me...lets take etisalat down together!
Tweak your imei to galaxy s4, Nokiax, infinix zero and tecno p3 imei to get all those data
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by Nobody: 11:54am On Feb 01, 2015
Babysho:

bro please..wen i try to watch a live video..it says connection error....while already shown videos...dont evn open...
U have to be in strong network......I mean use 3g network
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by Nobody: 11:57am On Feb 01, 2015
psyqs:
not playing
Its always working bro
Use 3g network or better switch to etisalat network to get excellent network speed

Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by Nobody: 12:01pm On Feb 01, 2015
hardniola:
not streaming any live match though.
try it yesterday just basketball preview nd the rest
Na lie!!!!!
Watch Arsenal vs Aston villa today by 02:30pm
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by Ifeanyie12(m): 1:42pm On Feb 01, 2015
Does it work with blackberry 10 phones
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by Nobody: 2:08pm On Feb 01, 2015
It works but Sybla TV is better. Consume less data too.
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by Uchwilliam(m): 4:58pm On Feb 01, 2015
pls wot of pc
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by stephinnoyewole(m): 5:04pm On Feb 01, 2015
benjeeade:
Pls enlight bro
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by stephinnoyewole(m): 5:06pm On Feb 01, 2015
benjeeade:

Tweak your imei to galaxy s4, Nokiax, infinix zero and tecno p3 imei to get all those data
Pls can i av d imei of dis fones, plus procedures
Tanx bro
7BFFF9FF
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by stephinnoyewole(m): 5:09pm On Feb 01, 2015
dealtinate:
Pls can u kindly states d channels dats shows live football matches in Sybla TV?
Tanx bro
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by Nobody: 5:35pm On Feb 01, 2015
dealtinate:
I've been using symbla TV since 1820 it do lag/skip a lot
But believe me if u have good network like etisalat u will forget symbla TV and settle wit dis one
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by jude33084(m): 5:42pm On Feb 01, 2015
benjeeade:

Its always working bro
Use 3g network or better switch to etisalat network to get excellent network speed

Please is it for BB, Android or for PC?
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by Nobody: 5:45pm On Feb 01, 2015
stephinnoyewole:

Pls can i av d imei of dis fones, plus procedures
Tanx bro
7BFFF9FF
Reach me on whatsapp 08068668891
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by stlaibrowne(m): 5:58pm On Feb 01, 2015
Please how's the data consumption is it advisable to use MTN night plan data with it
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by Nobody: 6:03pm On Feb 01, 2015
jude33084:

Please is it for BB, Android or for PC?
It's for Android
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by Nobody: 6:05pm On Feb 01, 2015
stlaibrowne:
Please how's the data consumption is it advisable to use MTN night plan data with it
Yes u can use it doesn't consume much data
Re: Watch Any Football Match And Any Sports Live Without A Single Skip by stlaibrowne(m): 6:08pm On Feb 01, 2015
benjeeade:

Yes u can use it doesn't consume much data

But i just checked the app now self and to my disappointment it doesn't contains correct channels need better one tho

MTN Unlimited Browsing For Just #20 Naira - Steps To Use It / How To Stop Someone From Monitoring Your Calls / Ultra Fast Opera Mini Settings

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20