Stats: 3,148,866 members, 7,802,785 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 09:32 PM

Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? - Software/Programmer Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / Software/Programmer Market / Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? (1563 Views)

Web Designers Needed Urgently / New Platform For Web Developers, UI/UX Designers, Programmers To Make Money / Good News For All Aspiring Web Designers/developers (2) (3) (4)

Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by toshodei: 8:58am On Feb 03, 2015
Im looking for freelance or remote app/software/web designers/developers/engineers/programmers to work with on different projects. For those interested, can you please list your username, hours per day you can put in for freelance/remote work and skills in the following order:

Username: toshodei
How many hours you have per day for freelance/remote work: 14
Skills: Android, HTML, CSS, Java, Python & JavaScript

Please can other people (who are interested in getting freelance jobs or working remotely, please do as I have done? Thanks and Happy Tuesday to all.

Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by byteHead(m): 9:07am On Feb 03, 2015
Username: byteHead
How many hours you have per day for freelance/remote work: 10
Skills: Android, Java,Sql
Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by codeaddict(m): 1:35pm On Feb 03, 2015
username: codeaddict
Hours: Project-dependent
Skills: Java (SE | Android), Python, PHP, HTML, MySQL.
Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by Nobody: 2:14pm On Feb 03, 2015
Username: basbone
How many hours do you have per day for freelance/remote work: 5
Skills: C#.NET, ASP.NET, Ajax, Python, Django
Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by Nobody: 4:05pm On Feb 03, 2015
Username: efreaky
How many hours do you have per day for freelance/remote work: 10
Skills: HTML5, CSS3, PHP, JAVA, Android, MySql.
Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by guru01(m): 5:50pm On Feb 03, 2015
Username: guru01
Hours: 18hours
Skills: php, c#, java, android, iphone, bb10, window phone, html5, javascript, css3
Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by cyrielo(m): 6:01pm On Feb 03, 2015
username: cyrielo
Hours: 6hr/day
Skills: Java (SE | Android), PHP(CodeIgniter), HTML5, CSS3(bootstrap), MySQL, JavaScript(JQuery,Angularjs,PhoneGap API, HTML5 API)
Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by elvis10ten(m): 6:30pm On Feb 03, 2015
Username: elvis10ten
How many hours you have per day for freelance/remote work: 15
Skills: Android
Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by chido4real(m): 2:32am On Feb 04, 2015
I need 3 guys for a web application project. I'm mostly into user interface design but I need web programmers urgently for a job. If you are really good at web programming, contact me on this number: 08083845557 (whatsapp) or on BBM: 74F278DC.
Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by maekhel(m): 9:35am On Feb 04, 2015
Username: maekhel
How many hours you have per day for freelance/remote work: 6
Skills: HTML5, CSS3, PHP, MySQL, JavaScript, JQuery
Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by abdul01(m): 9:54am On Feb 04, 2015
Username: abdul01
Hours available for freelance/remote work: 6 hours per day
Skills: php, android developent
Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by bot101(m): 5:49pm On Feb 04, 2015
Username: bot101
How many hours you have per day for freelance/remote work: 4
Skills: HTML5, CSS3, PHP, MySQL, JavaScript, JQuery,JQuery Mobile, Phone gap BS
Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by Nobody: 9:45pm On Feb 04, 2015
'trollin as usual, quite interesting. . . .
Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by abdul01(m): 12:52pm On Feb 05, 2015
dhtml18:
'trollin as usual, quite interesting. . . .

U na boss na, na we still be elebi programmers smiley
Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by Nobody: 5:10pm On Feb 05, 2015
^^^what is elebi? dont know what that means? I am still a learner, so not fit to qualify
Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by abdul01(m): 7:17pm On Feb 05, 2015
I like ur humbleness, na sign of ppl wey sabi be that.

Elebi means hungry, the term 'elebi programmers' is used for developers that will downgrade their price from like let's say 500k to 50k to win a contract.
Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by Nobody: 10:04pm On Feb 05, 2015
Oh that! you shall all step up very soon, keep up the great work! Na step by step you go dey move up.
Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by abdul01(m): 10:08pm On Feb 05, 2015
dhtml18:
Oh that! you shall all step up very soon, keep up the great work! Na step by step you go dey move up.

Yes oh!
Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by CashdownNG: 5:36pm On Feb 11, 2015
username:CashdownNG
hours a day: 12
skills: Android, Java primarily others include php, JavaScript, C# etc.

Well experienced with startups
Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by byteHead(m): 6:49pm On Feb 13, 2015
Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by christianezeani: 1:05am On Feb 15, 2015
Username: christianezeani
How many hours you have per day for freelance/remote work: 12
Skills: Android, C++, Perl, HTML, CSS, PHP, JavaScript, ActionScript 3, MySQL, SQLite, Linux, SMTP, SMPP, Kannel
Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by guardiola: 2:44pm On Feb 16, 2015
There are 2 openings for programmers with in-depth knowledge of Java (Android), PHP, C#, C (Embedded Systems)

Send in your profile to apply(at)qproxim.com
Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by kp3tech(m): 3:37pm On Feb 17, 2015
Good day.
I am looking for a programmer that can design:
A POS based software that accept sales and print receipt via thermal printer

The programmer will preferably reside in Lagos.

Budget 50,000

Light & working space (if needed) can be provided.

Thanks.

If you are intrested kindly send me a mail @ philip.quicksms@yahoo.com
Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by Nobody: 5:45am On May 12, 2015
Re: Are There Any Unemployed App/Software/Web Designers & Programmers On Nairaland? by Nobody: 9:32pm On May 20, 2015
username : cbtgeek
hours : depends on project
skills : c͵c++͵python

Paga, ZenithGlobalPay and GTPay Payment Modules For Opencart and Other Platforms / My Free Apllication Download / Manage Your Business(shop, Mall,boutique,warehouses,pharmacy,etc) With Swiftshop

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17