Stats: 3,149,863 members, 7,806,450 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 04:43 PM

Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain (31793 Views)

Over 25 Nigerians Arrested In Kenya Over Visa Validity Issues / 17 Nigerians Arrested In Nairobi For Being In Kenya Illegally / British And Ghana Citizen, Resident In Britain Wants To Travel To Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by GIFTEDPLANNERS(m): 7:18pm On Feb 03, 2015
U guys can make it naija and live peacefully too.
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by freecocoa(f): 7:18pm On Feb 03, 2015
They'll spend the honeymoon in jail, maybe when they come out they'll fall in love for real.
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by chodosky: 7:18pm On Feb 03, 2015
E no easy ooo like P.sq said, here in Germany things like do happen on daily basics.
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by Nikky7: 7:21pm On Feb 03, 2015
It's better to b free in Nigeria than 2 be in prison in UK

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by justwise(m): 7:23pm On Feb 03, 2015
Ilekeh:

What is her penalty?

Or was she released after submitting a written report because she is Caucasian? Jailed for 1hr abi?

As for the pull-them-down Nigerians that reported their fellow Nigerians, diaris God o!

Are you sure you read the article?

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by Ilekeh(f): 7:27pm On Feb 03, 2015
justwise:
[/b]

Are you sure you read the article?

So the registrar no be Nigerian? tongue
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by endymetrix(m): 7:28pm On Feb 03, 2015
Nigerians exercise creativity in Negative things!

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by Nobody: 7:29pm On Feb 03, 2015
realdee44:
Seun darling

@realdee you want to be arrested for sham love, abi. grin grin grin
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by justwise(m): 7:29pm On Feb 03, 2015
Ilekeh:

So the registrar no be Nigerian? tongue

You tell me, is he?
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by Nobody: 7:35pm On Feb 03, 2015
British law enforcement will be at my wedding ceremony too...on the British PM's entourage. Abi Nneka123 ? tongue
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by mrsshen: 7:35pm On Feb 03, 2015
realdee44:
hahahahahaha

@justwise pls and pls can you educate me on how to send a PM here on, NL? I'm new here and have no idea how to and i've been asking but nobody has answered yet...pls assist...thanks.
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by harlos: 7:35pm On Feb 03, 2015
Seun:
Eyah.
WOW! Mr seun, I just checked your profile. Guess what?....
You have 974 likes on your dp same number as the topics you have created cheesy
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by thorpido(m): 7:39pm On Feb 03, 2015
The guy for look for simple name like Jane Bull.Dat Slovakian name na 'further maths'.
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by justwise(m): 7:40pm On Feb 03, 2015
mrsshen:

@justwise pls and pls can you educate me on how to send a PM here on, NL? I'm new here and have no idea how to and i've been asking but nobody has answered yet...pls assist...thanks.

Click on the person's ID and you will see:Send E-Mail Message To Bleep then send the person private message (PM)

If that doesn't work then follow the person first then do the above ^^
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by credibleGod(m): 7:45pm On Feb 03, 2015
if you advice them to embrace Christ they think you are a fool.getting rich quick syndrome is evil .suffer before pleasure
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by tellwisdom: 7:46pm On Feb 03, 2015
Who is sham??
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by echobee(f): 7:48pm On Feb 03, 2015
Moana:
This is not funny at all, what is my husband's face doing here?
Chisosssssssssss shocked shocked shocked. Guess u re joking ooooo
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by Nobody: 7:52pm On Feb 03, 2015
His suit looks decent tho #eyepinion lipsrsealed
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by JayJustus(m): 7:54pm On Feb 03, 2015
its not their fault those Russian-Scandinavian names too difficult joorhhh...how can a name not have a vowel I laugh in Urdu
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by RaeMystix: 7:59pm On Feb 03, 2015
Ediot couldn't get correct 411 about the woman, weeks before the fake wedding.

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by auntymi(f): 8:02pm On Feb 03, 2015
My pple wil alwayz keep amazin moi
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by QuotaSystem: 8:04pm On Feb 03, 2015
No be nyamiri? grin

Later all these empty chest beaters will tell you how their erosion ravaged one piece of land is better than Las Vegas, yet they keep getting deported and hanged all over the place.

Igbo boys - disgracing Nigeria since 1914.

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by flexing11(m): 8:04pm On Feb 03, 2015
Moana:
This is not funny at all, what is my husband's face doing here?
realli,
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by Nobody: 8:13pm On Feb 03, 2015
Why dem want to port to obodo oyinbo.....

Me, I dey do course for that side once. Ee get one night , I dey lie down for bed,(and the kin tire wey dey wire my bodi no be small thing o!) so tay I come remember sef that I neva iron the cloth wey I go wear for next day. But even as I dey remember am, na this thot com enter ma head....Ol boy, una no say for obodo oyinbo you dey? That means NEPA no dey exist here. Abegi....iron the thing tomorrow. If you come see the kin peace of mind wey that thot come give me....

Life dey sweet for obodo oyinbo!...unlike this Naija...wey even as I dey type this thin....NEPA or na DISCO dey dance azonto for my side with light.

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by Nobody: 8:23pm On Feb 03, 2015
hmmm. let me put that on my note.. remember to know how to spell nameof racket spouse. must text this to bro uchenna before he pays any money angry angry angry angry

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by delishpot: 8:25pm On Feb 03, 2015
realdee44:
Seun darling

grin grin grin Seun dem dey call you over here o.
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by Nobody: 8:26pm On Feb 03, 2015
I love this picture.

It's like he's thinking "My own don catch me".

It's a crime, it's fraud but at least it wasn't something more serious.

Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by tonero230(m): 8:33pm On Feb 03, 2015
Nikky7:
It's better to b free in Nigeria than 2 be in prison in UK

To be in prison in UK is better to be in naija doing nothing
Re: Three Nigerians Arrested At Sham Wedding In Britain by Nobody: 9:03pm On Feb 03, 2015
The struggle is real... grin grin I must be a citizen.

Nigerian Nurse & His Fiancée Die In Motor Accident 6 Weeks After Engagement / Emmanuel Eluu, Lagos Airport Driver Returns $20,000, Phone, Jewelry / Ernest Peremobowei, Footballer Drowns Rescuing Victims Of Boat Mishap In Bayelsa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33