Stats: 3,143,337 members, 7,780,888 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 02:49 AM

Please All Webmasters Come In - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Please All Webmasters Come In (1103 Views)

Webmasters Come Help This Man Before Google Kills Him / Webmasters Come In / Webmasters Come To My Aids O! You Need To See This! (2) (3) (4)

Please All Webmasters Come In by Evinsian: 11:32pm On Feb 08, 2015
Am new on nairaland and would like to create a website like wapsell chat site or nairaland please anybody to help me out.
Re: Please All Webmasters Come In by Nobody: 11:38pm On Feb 08, 2015
Evinsian:
Am new on nairaland and would like to create a website like wapsell chat site or nairaland please anybody to help me out.
hire someone to render the service to u. I can design a site like Nland for u. Contact me on whatsapp:08039710459 or pin:21CB6207
Re: Please All Webmasters Come In by helloBae: 12:42am On Feb 09, 2015
Re: Please All Webmasters Come In by Cutehector(m): 12:43am On Feb 09, 2015
mikketech:
hire someone to render the service to u. I can design a site like Nland for u. Contact me on whatsapp:08039710459 or pin:21CB6207
watsup bro, mehn r u in lag? I wana be trained on web design. Hw much wil it cost me
Re: Please All Webmasters Come In by Nobody: 1:12am On Feb 09, 2015
Cutehector:
watsup bro, mehn r u in lag? I wana be trained on web design. Hw much wil it cost me
am not in lagos. But I can teach you web design online. By been ur mentor. Just contact me
Re: Please All Webmasters Come In by Cutehector(m): 1:20am On Feb 09, 2015
mikketech:
am not in lagos. But I can teach you web design online. By been ur mentor. Just contact me
dnt like onlyn teachn. Want it physical. Anyways forget. Wil fynd someone else
Re: Please All Webmasters Come In by Adesege(m): 8:31am On Feb 09, 2015
I live 30 mins drive away from Lagos. Im a web developer also. We can meet if you're interested.

Cutehector:
Re: Please All Webmasters Come In by Cutehector(m): 8:38am On Feb 09, 2015
Adesege:
I live 30 mins drive away from Lagos. Im a web developer also. We can meet if you're interested.

lol I stay in ajah!
Re: Please All Webmasters Come In by Adesege(m): 7:16pm On Feb 10, 2015
That doesn't differ. If you are interested, i can cum over.

Cutehector:
lol I stay in ajah!
Re: Please All Webmasters Come In by donsheddy1(m): 7:28pm On Feb 10, 2015
Adesege:
That doesn't differ. If you are interested, i can cum over.

Mehn Guys need money - na you wey be oga suppose Go or na him wey b Omo'se suppose come for lecture. Hahahahaha. The other one say na mentorship online. Make una chill - once u're not in his area, just forget the long intro. If he's ready he'll come. LWKMD
Re: Please All Webmasters Come In by Adesege(m): 7:54pm On Feb 12, 2015
You are right but i'm not desperate.

Moreover, i'm mobile.

donsheddy1:
Mehn Guys need money - na you wey be oga suppose Go or na him wey b Omo'se suppose come for lecture. Hahahahaha. The other one say na mentorship online. Make una chill - once u're not in his area, just forget the long intro. If he's ready he'll come. LWKMD

Bank SMS Alert Scam / Urgently Need To Build A Corporate Website / Naija Affiliate That Pays 5 Naira Per Referral

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14