Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,261 members, 7,807,900 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 10:10 PM

PerfectCV Service - Jobs/Vacancies (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / PerfectCV Service (18484 Views)

Tucher Consult Limited / Hebto Consult Recruiting For Oil And Gas Company.... / Job Vacancy As Travel Marketing Officer At Genuine Visa Consult (GVC) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: PerfectCV Service by living2013(m): 8:19pm On Sep 23, 2015
Deehvahrzz:
Op, how do I get in touch with you for a well written cv. I am a fresh graduate and despite all sample and guidelines, I still have not been able to put together one that seem satisfactory to me.

You can contact me with perfectcva2z@gmail.com or call 08063095457
Re: PerfectCV Service by Eddodoh(m): 10:45pm On Sep 23, 2015
living2013:

This is why there is no particular method of writing a CV. Making a CV impressive is a product of the writer's ability to articulate his/her qualifications accurately. In this your case, what you need to do is to include the place you worked in the past 4 years as the last in your employment history and explain your roles vividly.

Secondly, you will use your present work place as the first in your work history. There, you have to chip in some of your previous and relevant experience as job responsibities provided you will be able to defend them. The role of the CV is to secure an interview for you.

One of my clients that I helped to write his cv had a similar case, but after helping him to write the CV using my description above he was able to win interviews.
Thanks
Re: PerfectCV Service by living2013(m): 3:47pm On Sep 30, 2015
Eddodoh:
Thanks
Best of Luck
Re: PerfectCV Service by HoseaAudu(m): 8:24am On Oct 08, 2015
Deehvahrzz: